رئيس Ubisoft للاعبين المهتمين ، وكشف عن خطط E3 2019

أصدرت Ubisoft مقطعًا دعائيًا ، يشرح خطط المعرض E3 2019 ، والذي سيقام في يونيو.

ما هو معروف

في الفيديو ، وعد الفرنسيون بإخبار اللاعبينقوس قزح ستة الحصار ، شعبة 2 ، لشرف وشبح ريكون: نقطة توقف. تم الإعلان عن أحدث لعبة Ubisoft في أوائل مايو ، وتمكنت بالفعل من عرض اللعبة ، والكشف عن تاريخ الإصدار. من المحتمل أنه في E3 ، سيتم إخبار اللاعبين حول ناقل جديد لتطوير السلسلة ، والذي تحول نحو نوع "البقاء".

في المعرض سوف يسمع والأخبار المتعلقةAssassin’s Creed: Odyssey، Trials Rising and Steep. تعد Ubisoft تحديثات لهذه الألعاب ، وتخطط للتحدث عنها في E3. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستقوم الشركة بإجراء مباريات توضيحية في ألعابهم مع المشاهير.

سيتم توصيل الإعلانات بأخبار الألعاب التي تم إصدارهامنتجات جديدة. في نهاية الفيديو ، قال رئيس Ubisoft ، Yves Guillemo ، إنه يتعين على اللاعبين انتظار إعلان واحد أو إعلانين. ربما يكون أول زوجين هما "بطاقة يوبيسوفت بريميوم باس" ، التي "أضاءت" على موقع الشركة في بداية الأسبوع. يمكن ترك الإعلان الثاني لـ Watch Dogs 3 أو خلية Splinter الجديدة ، والتي بدأت في وميض على الويب في شكل شائعات.

أذكر أن مؤتمر Ubisoft في E3 2019 سيعقد يوم 10 يونيو في الساعة 23:00 بتوقيت كييف.

The head of Ubisoft intrigued gamers, revealing plans for E3 2019

Ubisoft has released a trailer, telling about plans for the exhibition E3 2019, which will be held in June.

What is known

In the video, the French promised to tell gamers aboutRainbow Six Siege, The Division 2, For Honor and Ghost Recon: Breakpoint. The latest game Ubisoft announced in early May, and has already managed to show the gameplay, and reveal the release date. It is possible that at E3, gamers will be told about a new vector of development of the series, which turned towards the “survival” genre.

At the exhibition will be heard and news regardingAssassin’s Creed: Odyssey, Trials Rising and Steep. Ubisoft is preparing updates for these games, and plans to talk about them at E3. In addition, the company will hold demonstration matches in their games with celebrities.

Announcements will be connected to the news about the released gamesnew products. At the end of the video, the head of Ubisoft, Yves Guillemo, said that gamers should wait for one or two announcements. Perhaps the first of the couple will be the Ubisoft Premium Pass, which "lit up" on the company's website at the beginning of the week. The second announcement can be left for Watch Dogs 3 or the new Splinter Cell, which began to flash on the Web as rumors.

Recall that the Ubisoft conference at E3 2019 will be held on June 10 at 23:00 Kyiv time.