يتم تقديم هاتف Samsung Galaxy S11 + الجديد ، استنادًا إلى أحدث طراز من الهواتف الذكية

من الداخل تم التحقق منها ، قامت One Leaks بنشر عرض جديد للكاميرا من Samsung Galaxy S11 +.

ما هو معروف

أكثر

في نوفمبر ، نشرت One Leaks أول إصدارالهاتف الذكي الجديد من سامسونج ، حيث يتم من خلاله تلقي الهاتف الذكي وحدة رئيسية بخمسة عدسات. وفقًا للمصدر ، تم تصميم النسخة المتماثلة الافتراضية بناءً على النموذج الأولي الأول ، وتم إنشاء صور جديدة مماثلة لأحدث نسخة من الهاتف الذكي.

"يبدو مثل الاداءات التي شاركت فيها لمدة شهرقبل ذلك ، كانت تعتمد على النموذج الأولي للمرحلة الأولى ، والتي كان لها تصميم مختلف للكاميرا الخلفية. إليك إصدار محدّث يستند إلى آخر نموذج استلمته ، وأفترض أن هذا هو التكوين النهائي ، "يكتب المصدر.

اذا حكمنا من خلال حقيقة أن One Leaks نشرت فقطوحدة الكاميرا ، يتم إخفاء التغييرات الرئيسية هناك. في التصميم الجديد ، يتم ترتيب الكاميرات بشكل عشوائي أقل. يبدو أن الوحدات الرئيسية ذات الزاوية العريضة والتلسكوب تقع على الجانب الأيمن ، وتم إعطاء الجزء الأيسر للفلاش وعمق مستشعر المجال.

تذكر أن جهاز Galaxy S11 + يضاف إلى الكاميراISOCELL Bright HM1 مع حجم مستشعر 1 / 1.3 بوصة وتقنية Nonacell. فهو يجمع بين معلومات حول الصورة الناتجة من 9 بكسل مجاور ، مما يسمح لك بتحويل بكسل بحجم 0.8 ميكرون إلى بكسل بحجم 2.4 ميكرون.

يمكن للهاتف الذكي أيضًا الحصول على شاشة AMOLED مقاس 6.9 بوصة بدقة QHD + وبمعدل تحديث يبلغ 120 هرتز. وفقًا للكلاسيكيات ، سيعمل الجهاز على Exynos أو Qualcomm (اعتمادًا على المنطقة).

يجب أن يتم الإعلان عن Samsung Galaxy S11 + ، وكذلك Galaxy S11e ، Galaxy S11 في فبراير 2020.

</ p>
  • تعد Huawei سماعات رأس لاسلكية Nova Buds جديدة في عامل شكل AirPods
  • Digoo DG-TH8380: محطة الطقس $ 16
  • قللت شركة Apple من تقدير AirPods: سماعات الرأس غير متوفرة بالفعل والشركة المصنعة تبني مصنعًا آخر

New render of Samsung Galaxy S11+ based on the latest smartphone prototype

Verified insider One Leaks has published a new camera render of the flagship Samsung Galaxy S11 +.

What is known

More

in November One Leaks published the first rendernew Samsung smartphone, judging by which the smartphone will receive a main module with five lenses. According to the source, the design of the virtual replica was then based on the first prototype, and the new images were created in the likeness of the latest version of the smartphone.

“It looks like the renderings I’ve been sharing for a monthago were based on the stage one prototype, which had a different rear camera layout. Here's an updated render based on the latest prototype I received, which I assume is the final configuration,” the source writes.

Judging by what One Leaks only publishedcamera module, the main changes lie there. In the new design, the cameras are positioned less chaotically. It seems that the main, wide-angle and tele modules are located on the right side, and the left side is given over to the flash and depth-of-field sensor.

Recall that the Galaxy S11+ is credited with the cameraISOCELL Bright HM1 with 1/1.3-inch sensor size and Nonacell technology. It combines information about the resulting image from 9 neighboring pixels, which allows you to convert 0.8 µm pixels into 2.4 µm pixels.

The smartphone can also get a 6.9-inch AMOLED display with QHD+ resolution and a 120 Hz refresh rate. According to the classics, the device will run on Exynos or Qualcomm (depending on the region).

The announcement of the Samsung Galaxy S11+, as well as the Galaxy S11e, Galaxy S11 should take place in February 2020.

 

</ p>
  • Huawei is preparing new Nova Buds wireless headphones in the AirPods form factor
  • Digoo DG-TH8380: weather station for $16
  • Apple underestimated AirPods: headphones are already in short supply and the manufacturer is building a second plant