روح المدرسة القديمة وعدم وجود اتجاهات: قام مؤلفو Streets of Rage 4 بسمات تطوير اللعبة

قرر مطورو Streets of Rage 4 طمأنة المشجعين من المسلسل بإصدار مقطع فيديو يحتوي على قصة عن الميزات

تطوير تتمة.

ما هو معروف

يتم إنشاء شوارع الغضب 4 من قبل الناس الذين منذ الطفولةعشاق السلسلة ويريدون دائما العمل على الكون. لذلك ، يتم الجزء الرابع بالاعتماد على Streets of Rage 2. وفقًا للمطورين ، من الصعب الاستمرار ، لأنك تحتاج أولاً إلى فهم ما يحب اللاعبون في الألعاب الأولى من السلسلة.

وقال مصمم لعبة Dotemu جوردي أسينسيو ذلكأثناء اختبار Streets of Rage 4 ، يتم تشغيل الجزء الثاني بشكل متواز ويتحكم في الألعاب في وقت واحد باستخدام وحدة تحكم واحدة. لذلك يمكن للمطورين مقارنة الألعاب ومعرفة ما إذا كانت متشابهة في الإيقاع والشعور. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عند إنشاء نظام قتالي ، نظر المطورون إلى الوراء إلى "ألعاب القتال" ، ودرسوا تحركات الجنود إطارًا تلو الآخر.

"الضربة القياسية يجب أن تكون بحالة جيدة. لا يهم ، إنه جزء من تصميم اللعبة أو تصميم الرسومات أو تصميم الصوت. عندما يشعر عنصر بشكل صحيح ، فإنك تفهم أنه يمكنك التعامل معه. وقال أسينسيو "طالما أن لديك هذا الأساس المتين ، فلن تتمكن من بنائه".


</ img>

لاحظ المصمم أيضًا أنه عند إنشاء تكملة ، يجب أن لا تنتقل كثيرًا. وفقًا للمطور ، الخطأ الرئيسي هو إضافة الميكانيكا الجديدة إلى هذه الألعاب.

"لا تحتاج إلى ميكانيكي آر بي جي ، لا تحتاج إلى تحديث اللعبة أكثر من اللازم. نحن بحاجة إلى إيجاد مشاكل تلك الأوقات وفهم ما إذا كانت تتعلق بالقيود الفنية أو عدم وجود أفكار ".

شوارع الغضب 4 يجري تطويرها على محرك منألعاب Guard Crush ، التي طورها الاستوديو خلال العامين الماضيين خصيصًا لمشروع Dotemu. أشاد Asensio بالمحرك ، لأنه يسمح لك بإجراء تعديلات في الوقت الفعلي ، وضبط شعور اللعبة وتأثيرها.

وفقا للمصمم ، كل عدو الذييظهر على المستوى ، يجب أن يكون هناك إيقاع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب توخي الحذر لضمان مطابقة الموسيقى لهذا الإيقاع. إذا ظهرت تفاصيل على المستوى الذي يتغير به المطورون باستمرار ، فسيتم إعادة بنائه من البداية. يستمر مشجعو Streets of Rage 2 حتى بعد 25 في العودة إلى اللعبة ، ويريد مطورو Streets of Rage 4 تحقيق نفس التأثير.

لم يقرر منشئو المشروع بعد تاريخ الإصدار ، ولكن سيتم إصدار اللعبة على PlayStation 4 و Xbox One و PC و Nintendo Switch في عام 2020.

</ p>
  • تقوم Netflix بتمديد سلسلة "The Witcher" للموسم الثاني ، وتظهر لقطات جديدة مع Jennifer و Geralt
  • Meet Roundhouse: Bethesda افتتحت استوديوًا جديدًا من أجل مؤلفي Pray and Rune
  • سجل مجنون في Call of Duty: Modern Warfare: فاز اللاعب بالمباراة في ثلاث ثوان

The spirit of the old school and no trends: the authors of Streets of Rage 4 on the features of the development of the game

The developers of Streets of Rage 4 decided to reassure fans of the series by releasing a video with a story about the features

developing a sequel.

What is known

Streets of Rage 4 is created by people who since childhoodfans of the series and always wanted to work on the universe. Therefore, the fourth part is done with an eye on Streets of Rage 2. According to the developers, it is difficult to continue, because you first need to understand what gamers liked in the first games of the series.

Dotemu game designer Jordi Asensio said thatduring testing Streets of Rage 4, it runs the second part in parallel and controls games simultaneously with one controller. So developers can compare games and see if they are similar in rhythm and feeling. In addition, when creating a combat system, the developers looked back at the "fighting games", studying the movements of the soldiers frame by frame.

“The standard hit should feel good. It doesn’t matter, it’s part of game design, graphic design or sound design. When an element is felt correctly, then you understand that you can work with it. As long as you have this solid foundation, you cannot build it, ”Asensio said.


</ img>

The designer also noted that when creating a sequel, you should not get too carried away. According to the developer, the main mistake is the addition of newfangled mechanics to such games.

“You don’t need an RPG mechanic, you don’t need to modernize the game too much. We need to find the problems of those times and understand if they are related to technical limitations or lack of ideas, ”Asensio said.

Streets of Rage 4 is being developed on an engine fromGuard Crush Games, which the studio has been developing for the last two years specifically for the Dotemu project. Asensio praised the engine, as it allows you to make edits in real time, adjusting the feel and impact of the game.

According to the designer, every enemy whoappears at the level, there must be a rhythm. In addition, care must be taken to ensure that the music matches this rhythm. If a detail appears at the level that developers are constantly changing, then in the end it is redone from scratch. Fans of Streets of Rage 2 even after 25 continue to return to the game, and the developers of Streets of Rage 4 want to achieve the same effect.

The creators of the project have not yet decided on the release date, but the game will be released on the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PC and Nintendo Switch in 2020.

</ p>
  • Netflix extends the series “The Witcher” for the second season, showing new shots with Jennifer and Geralt
  • Meet Roundhouse: Bethesda has opened a new studio for the sake of the game from the authors of Pray and Rune
  • Crazy record in Call of Duty: Modern Warfare: the player won the match in three seconds