تقرير THQ Nordic: تقرير Saints Row 5 قيد التطوير ، إلى جانب Dead Island 2 وألعاب 4A الجديدة

قررت THQ Nordic الانضمام إلى Activision و Electronic Arts و Ubisoft ، وتفاخرت بنتائج الربع الأخير.

النجاح المالي

حصل THQ Nordic على 119.1 دولار على مدار الربع الماضيمليون ، وهو 36 ٪ أكثر من العام الماضي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ارتفعت الأرباح التشغيلية إلى 21.3 مليون دولار ، بزيادة 193 ٪ عن العام الماضي. الأكثر ربحية كانت Deep Silver و THQ Nordic و Coffee Stain ، وتراجعت المبيعات بنسبة 58 ٪ على "الرقم". نظرًا لأن هذه الاستوديوهات أظهرت أفضل النتائج ، تخطط الشركة لزيادة الاستثمارات إلى 37.2 مليون دولار.

خطط

لدى THQ Nordic 81 مشروعًا قيد التطوير ، منها 47 مشروعًا غير معلنة. حتى نهاية السنة المالية ، التي تنتهي في 31 مارس 2021 ، هناك إصداران رئيسيان ينتظران اللاعبين.

من بين الألعاب المخطط لها القديسين الجددالصف ، الذي سيكون الجزء الخامس من السلسلة وهو بالفعل في "تطور عميق". بدورها ، استحوذت Dambuster Studios على Dead Island 2. من Fishlabs ، مطوري Galaxy on Fire ، يجب على اللاعبين انتظار مشروع على ملكية فكرية جديدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أخذت ألعاب 4A لعبة AAA الجديدة.

أشياء جديدة

قررت شركة THQ Nordic أيضًا توسيع ممتلكاتها. أولاً ، انضمت شركة "ستيل إليس" المبدع من "TimeSplitters" إلى الشركة وستعمل على تطوير امتياز. ثانياً ، اشترت الشركة الإيطالية Milestone (MXGP ، MotoGP و RIDE) ، وكذلك Gunfire Games ، مطورو Darksiders 3.

THQ Nordic: Saints Row 5 report in development, along with Dead Island 2 and the new 4A Games

THQ Nordic decided to join Activision, Electronic Arts and Ubisoft, and boasted last quarter results.

Financial success

THQ Nordic earned $ 119.1 over the past quartermillion, which is 36% more than a year ago. In addition, operating profit increased to $ 21.3 million, up 193% from last year. The most profitable were Deep Silver, THQ Nordic and Coffee Stain, and 58% of sales fell on the "figure". Since these studios showed the best result, the company plans to increase investments to $ 37.2 million.

Plans

THQ Nordic has 81 projects under development, of which 47 remain unannounced. Until the end of the fiscal year, which ends March 31, 2021, there are two major releases waiting for the players.

Among the planned games is the new SaintsRow, which will be the fifth part of the series and is already in “deep development”. In turn, Dambuster Studios took on Dead Island 2. From Fishlabs, the developers of Galaxy on Fire, gamers should wait for a project on a new intellectual property. In addition, 4A Games took on the new AAA game.

New things

THQ Nordic also decided to expand its holdings. First, TimeSplitters creator Steel Ellis has joined the company and will be developing a franchise. Secondly, the company bought the Italian Milestone (MXGP, MotoGP and RIDE), as well as Gunfire Games, developers of Darksiders 3.