تطبيق Tick Tok: كيفية استخدام وتصوير الفيديو

لا يعرف العديد من المستخدمين كيفية استخدام Tick Tok ، وكيفية تصوير مقاطع فيديو رائعة رائعة ، وكيف تصبح

شعبية في التطبيق ما يشبه قرصنة الحياةندخل في التوصيات. وفي الوقت نفسه ، أصبح تطبيق TikTok شائعًا ومتزايدًا. لذلك ، قررنا أن نكتب لك تعليمات مفصلة حول جميع المواضيع المذكورة أعلاه.

كيفية استخدام Tick Tok

في الاجتماع الأول قد لا يكون لديك شيءمن الواضح أنه لا مفهوم التطبيق ، ولا كيفية استخدام TikTok ، ولا مقاطع الفيديو للتصوير والنشر على الإطلاق. ومع ذلك ، فإن مستخدمي هذه الخدمة ليسوا مجرد أشخاص عاديين ، ولكن أيضًا شخصيات معروفة ، ونجوم ، وحتى سياسيين.

انظر أيضًا - كيفية العيش في Tick Tok

كيفية التسجيل؟

إذا كنت تريد فقط أن تكون مراقبًا ، فأنتيمكنك استخدام Tick Tok بدون تسجيل. التسجيل ضروري فقط لأولئك الذين سيقومون بإنشاء وتحميل مقاطع الفيديو بأنفسهم. ولمشاهدة مقاطع فيديو رائعة ومضحكة ، ليس مطلوبًا على الإطلاق. مباشرة بعد تنزيل التطبيق ، يمكنك مشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو الشائعة.

إذا كنت لا تزال تقرر التسجيل ، ثمستحتاج إلى رقم هاتف أو بريد إلكتروني أو نظام أساسي لطرف ثالث مثل Facebook. سيُطلب منك إنشاء لقبك. توجد علامة تبويب "أنا" في اللوحة السفلية: هنا يمكنك تغيير البيانات الشخصية وإضافة رابط إلى Instagram و YouTube في Tick Tok وإضافة وصف وتغيير الصور ومقاطع الفيديو وما إلى ذلك. هنا يمكنك أيضًا معرفة عدد الإعجابات والمشتركين والاشتراكات التي لديك.

كيف تشاهد فيديو؟

تقدم الشاشة الرئيسية لتطبيق Tick Tok على الفورأنت تشاهد مقاطع الفيديو الشائعة. في الجزء العلوي سترى علامتي تبويب - الاشتراكات (مقاطع الفيديو التي ينشرها الأشخاص الذين تتابعهم) والموصى بها (مقاطع الفيديو لك). هناك أيضًا علامة تبويب مثيرة للاهتمام في اللوحة السفلية - فهناك مقاطع الفيديو مدمجة بعلامات التصنيف. يرجى ملاحظة أنه عند مشاهدة أي فيديو ، تتوفر لك دائمًا خيارات إضافية: عرض الأغنية التي تقوم بتشغيل الفيديو ، أو الارتباط بمؤلف الفيديو ، أو التعليقات ، أو الإعجابات ، أو زر المشاركة لنسخ الرابط إلى الفيديو أو إرسال الفيديو إلى نظام أساسي آخر.

انظر أيضًا - كيفية تنزيل الفيديو من Tick Tok بدون علامة مائية

كيف ومقاطع الفيديو التي سيتم تصويرها في Tick Tok؟

اعتادنا قليلاً ... ثم ننتقل إلى أهم شيء: كيفية تصوير الفيديو وتحميله ونشره على TikTok. والأهم من ذلك ، ما وكيفية تصوير مقطع فيديو.

في اللوحة السفلية نجد زر "+" الغامقابدأ تصوير الفيديو الخاص بك. أدناه يمكنك اختيار مدة الفيديو - 60 ثانية ، 15 ثانية. أو اختر "المظاهر" - هناك عدد كبير من خيارات التصميم الإبداعي لصورك.

في أعلى الشاشة يوجد زر "موسيقى" -هنا تحتاج إلى تحديد أغنية ستتم إضافتها إلى فيديو Tick Tok الخاص بك. ستجد أيضًا أزرار "التأثيرات" هنا (يمكنك التقاط الكثير من مقاطع الفيديو الرائعة المختلفة ، وسيحول الزر الكاميرا من الكاميرا الرئيسية إلى الصورة الذاتية ، والزر لتغيير سرعة الفيديو ، والفلاتر ، وزر "الجمال" (يزيل جميع المخالفات على الوجه) وزر "المؤقت" للتصوير بدون استخدام يديك. بعد ذلك ، ما عليك سوى تشغيل الخيال وبدء التصوير ، ثم نشر الفيديو. في البداية يمكنك أن ترى كيف يصور الآخرون ويفعلون شيئًا مشابهًا ، ثم يدوسون أفكارك.

بالمناسبة ، يمكنك أيضًا المشاركة في بعض التحديات التي يمكن العثور عليها من خلال علامات التصنيف الشائعة.

كيفية الدخول في توصيات Tick Tok

يتساءل العديد من المستخدمين عن كيفية الدخول في توصيات TikTok. إليك بعض الاقتراحات لهذا:

  • يمكنك تصوير مقاطع فيديو عالية الجودة ومثيرة للاهتمام لا تشبه غيرها
  • وضع علامات التصنيف
  • شاهد ما هي الاتجاهات في Tick Tok الآن وقم بإنشاء مقاطع فيديو وفقًا لها
  • شجع المستخدمين على الإعجاب بك ومتابعتك.

انظر أيضًا - كيفية تنزيل الصوت من مقاطع الفيديو والأغاني الشائعة من Tick Tok

Tick ​​Tok app: how to use and shoot video

Many users do not know how to use Tick Tok, how to shoot cool cool videos, how to become

popular in the application what are life hacks likeget into recommendations. Meanwhile, the TikTok application is becoming increasingly popular and in demand. Therefore, we decided to write for you detailed instructions on all the topics listed above.

How to use Tick Tok

At the first meeting you may be nothingIt’s clear that neither the application’s concept, nor how to use TikTok, nor which videos to shoot and publish at all. However, the users of this service are not only ordinary people, but also well-known personalities, stars, even politicians.

See also - How to live on Tick Tok

How to register?

If you just want to be an observer, youYou can use Tick Tok without registration. Registration is necessary only for those who are going to create and upload videos themselves. And to watch funny cool videos, it is not required at all. Immediately after downloading the application, you can watch popular videos.

If you still decide to register, thenYou will need a phone number, email, or a third-party platform such as Facebook. You will be asked to create your nickname. There is a “I” tab in the bottom panel: here you can change personal data, add a link to Instagram and YouTube in Tick Tok, add a description, change photos and videos, etc. Here you can also see how many likes, subscribers and subscriptions you have.

How to watch a video?

The main screen of the Tick Tok application immediately offersYou watch popular videos. In the upper part you will see two tabs - Subscriptions (videos published by people you follow) and Recommended (videos for you). There is also an Interesting tab in the bottom panel - there the videos are combined by hashtags. Please note that when watching any video, additional options are always available to you: viewing the song that plays the video, link to the author of the video, comments, likes, the Share button to copy the link to the video or send the video to another platform.

See also - How to download video from Tick Tok without a watermark

How and which videos to shoot in Tick Tok?

A little bit accustomed ... Then we move on to the most important thing: how to shoot, upload and publish video on TikTok. And most importantly, what and how to shoot a video.

In the bottom panel we find the bold "+" button tostart shooting your video. Below you can choose the duration of the video - 60 seconds, 15 seconds. Or choose “Themes” - there are a huge number of creative design options for your photos.

At the top of the screen there is a button “Music” -here you need to select a song that will be added to your Tick Tok video. You will also find the “Effects” buttons here (you can take a lot of different cool videos, the button will turn the camera from the main one to the selfie, the button to change the video speed, filters, the “beauty” button (removes all irregularities on the face) and the “timer” button to shoot without using your hands. Next, just turn on the fantasy and start shooting, and then publish the video. At first you can see how others shoot and do something similar, and then trample your ideas.

By the way, you can also participate in certain challenges that can be found by common hashtags.

How to get into Tick Tok recommendations

Many users are wondering how to get into the TikTok recommendations. Here are some suggestions for this:

  • shoot only high-quality and interesting videos that are not like the others
  • put hashtags
  • watch what trends are in Tick Tok now and make videos according to them
  • Encourage users to like and follow you.

See also - How to download audio from videos and popular songs from Tick Tok