تيم كوك يعد بأجهزة أبل الجديدة المذهلة

في اجتماع مساهمي آبل ، أخبر رئيس الشركة تيم كوك عن الخطط المستقبلية. في ضوء الماضي

الأحداث (انخفاض في مبيعات أجهزة iPhone) ، الشركةركز جهوده على خدمات تجارية لا تقل ربحية عن طريق الإنترنت. تشعر Apple Pay بحالة جيدة من الناحية المالية ، فلم يفر جميع المطورين من App Store حتى الآن ، ومن iTunes والعديد من الخدمات الأخرى التي تظهر الأرباح باستمرار. هذا العام ، تعتزم شركة آبل تحقيق مستوى من الإيرادات من الخدمات بقيمة 50 مليار دولار.

بذور منتجات رائعة

ومع ذلك ، على الجبهة الحديد الشركة لاالذهاب للراحة على أمجادنا أو الاستسلام. أعلنت شركة Cook أن بذور منتجات جديدة ومذهلة قد تمت زراعتها بالفعل ، الأمر الذي سيجذب المستخدمين. يُفترض أن أحد هذه المنتجات عبارة عن نظارات AR ، والتي من المتوقع أن يكون لها مستقبل مشرق للغاية. يعتقد بعض الخبراء أن النظارات ستصبح أكثر شعبية وأهمية بالنسبة للسوق والشركة من الشركة الرائدة الحالية ، iPhone. وفقا للمحللين ، بعد دخول نظارات آبل إلى السوق ، فإنها سوف تصبح مولد الربح الرئيسي. وفقا للبيانات الأولية ، ومن المقرر إطلاق 2021.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المتوقع جيل جديد من AirPods ، وأيضًا الجيل الخامس من Apple Watch ، الذي يظهر فيه رسم القلب للتأكد من عدم انتظام ضربات القلب. أيضًا ، ستحتوي الساعة على الكثير من الميزات الإضافية غير المتاحة للمنافسين ، بما في ذلك مراقبة نسبة الجلوكوز. بالنسبة لمرضى السكر ، سيكون هذا الجهاز بمثابة عصا التوفير ، وبالتالي ، فإن حجم المبيعات ، حتى مع وجود حساب بسيط ، قد يفاجئ المساهمين. بشكل عام ، رئيس الشركة ، على الرغم من بعض الصعوبات ، متفائل للغاية فيما يتعلق بمستقبل Apple.

Tim Cook promises new amazing Apple devices

At the meeting of shareholders of Apple, the head of the corporation Tim Cook told about future plans. In the light of the last

events (decline in sales of iPhones), the companywill focus its efforts on a no less profitable business - online services. Apple Pay feels pretty good financially, yet not all developers have fled from the App Store, iTunes, and many other services, consistently give a profit. This year, Apple intends to achieve a level of revenue from services of $ 50 billion.

Seeds of fantastic products

However, on the iron front the company does notgoing to rest on our laurels or give up. Cook has announced that seeds of new and amazing products have been planted, which users will like. One of these products are assumed to be AR-glasses, which are predicted to have a very bright future. Some experts believe that glasses will become even more popular and significant for the market and company than the current leader, the iPhone. According to analysts, after the entry of Apple glasses to the market, they will become the main generator of profit. According to preliminary data, the launch is scheduled for 2021.

In addition, a new generation of AirPods is expected, andalso the fifth generation Apple Watch, in which an electrocardiograph will appear to check for abnormal heart rhythms. Also, the clock will have a lot of additional features that are not available to competitors, including monitoring glucose. For diabetics, this device will be like a saving stick. Accordingly, sales volumes, even with a modest calculation, may surprise shareholders. In general, the head of the company, despite some difficulties, is very optimistic about the future of Apple.

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!