هل ستغادر آبل الصين تدريجياً؟

قد تغادر Apple قريبًا المملكة الوسطى ، حيث تنقل إنتاجها بالكامل

الهواتف الذكية إلى الهند. هذا يرجع ، من بين أمور أخرى ، إلى عدم اليقين الناشئ عن الادعاءات المتبادلة في إطار الحرب التجارية بين الولايات المتحدة والصين. بدءًا من العام المقبل ، ستبدأ إنتاج أجهزة iPhone الجديدة في منشآت Foxconn في مدينة Sriperambuber ، الواقعة في جنوب الهند (ولاية تاميل نادو). تأتي فوكسكون نفسها من تايوان ، وفي الهند ، تمتلك الشركة بالفعل إنتاجًا ، فهي تجمع الهواتف الذكية للعلامة التجارية Xiaomi. بالنسبة إلى Apple ، ستكون هذه هي المرة الأولى التي يتم فيها إنتاج بعض أجهزة الشركة على الأقل في الهند.

وظائف وضرائب منخفضة

سيكون على فوكسكون الاستثمار في التوسعالطاقة الإنتاجية ، والتي خصصت لها الإدارة حوالي 400 مليون دولار. هذه المناورات ستوفر ربع مليون وظيفة في الهند ، ويسر وزارة الصناعة في البلاد. بالنسبة لشركة كوبرتينو ، فإن التوسع في الإنتاج التايواني يعني القدرة على إنتاج طرز أكثر تكلفة من هاتف iPhone X في الهند ، وما إذا كانت شركة Foxconn ستنقل خط التجميع المخصص من الصين إلى الهند ، أو تبدأ في بناء خط جديد ، فلا تزال غير معروفة.

الشركة هي أكبر عقد في العالمولديه مرافق التصنيع في العديد من البلدان ، بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة. فقط المشاكل الحالية مع الحروب التجارية تجعل من الضروري تغيير الإستراتيجية لمزيد من التطوير. بالفعل ، تدرس Foxconn خيار وضع السعة في فيتنام ، وهذا سوف يقلل من عواقب النزاعات الاقتصادية للعملاقين.

الهند ليست أقل ، لكن الصين أغنى

في الوقت المناسب ، بعد أن بدأت إنتاج نموذج iPhone SEفي الأراضي الهندية ، خططت شركة أبل لتخفيف العبء الضريبي ، واتضح أن بالنسبة للمشترين الهنود ، لذلك أصبح الهاتف الذكي غير المكلف أرخص. الهاتف الذكي الجديد تنافس حتى مع الطرز السابقة ، التي صدرت منذ عام وسنتين. الهند سوق كبيرة إلى حد ما ، حيث أن مستهلك الهواتف الذكية هو الثاني بعد المملكة الوسطى ، ومع ذلك ، فإن معظم السكان لديهم دخل منخفض. وفقًا لهذا المؤشر ، تحتل البلاد المرتبة 112 في التصنيف. حيث في قائمة 164 دولة.

تعتبر شركة Xiaomi رائدة في السوق الهندية في الوقت الحالي ، بينما انخفضت حصة منتجات Apple إلى اثنين بالمائة.

Will Apple gradually leave China?

Apple may soon leave the Middle Kingdom, completely relocating the production of its

smartphones to india. This is due, among other things, to the uncertainty created by the mutual claims in the framework of the US-China trade war. Starting next year, new iPhones will start to be produced at Foxconn's facilities in the city of Sriperambuder, located in southern India (Tamil Nadu state). Foxconn itself comes from Taiwan, and in India, the company already has production, they are collecting smartphones for the brand Xiaomi. For Apple, this will be the first time that at least some device of the company has been produced in India.

Jobs and low taxes

Foxconn will have to invest in expansionproduction capacity, for which management has allocated nearly $ 400 million. Such maneuvers will create a quarter of a million jobs in India, and the Ministry of Industry of the country is pleased. For the Cupertino company, expanding Taiwanese production means the ability to produce more expensive models from its iPhone X in India. Whether Foxconn will move a customized assembly line from China to India, or start building a new one, is still unknown.

The company is the largest contract in the worldand has manufacturing facilities in many countries, including the United States. Only current problems with trade wars make it necessary to change the strategy for further development. Already, Foxconn is considering the option of placing capacity in Vietnam, this will minimize the consequences of the economic disputes of the two giants.

India is not less, but China is richer

In due time, having begun production of model iPhone SEin the Indian territory, Apple planned to reduce the tax burden, and it turned out that for Indian buyers and so an inexpensive smartphone has become even cheaper. The new smartphone even competed with previous models, released a year and two years ago. India is a fairly large market, as the consumer of smartphones is second only to the Middle Kingdom, however, most of the inhabitants have a low income. According to this indicator, the country ranks 112th in the ranking. Where in the list of 164 countries.

The leader of the Indian market at the moment is Xiaomi products, while the share of Apple products dropped to two percent.