ستحصل Xiaomi Mi Mix 4 على أفضل ميزة من العلامات الرائدة

اكتسبت معظم الهواتف الذكية اليوم وظيفة الشحن اللاسلكي. للمصنعين أصبح

بالفعل الاتجاه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أصبح الاتجاه الآن أكثر شعبية لدمج الشحن اللاسلكي العكسي في الهاتف الذكي. ويبدو أن Xiaomi Mi Mix 4 الجديدة ستحصل أيضًا على هذه الميزة.

Xiaomi Mi Mix 4

عكس ميزة الشحن اللاسلكي يسمحاستخدم هاتفك الذكي كمصدر للإمداد بالطاقة (بطارية) لشحن الهواتف الأخرى والاكسسوارات والأدوات الذكية. أصبح دمج هذه الميزة في Xiaomi Mi Mix 4 معروفًا من خلال أحدث إصدارات MIUI التجريبية ، حيث تم العثور على سجلات لهذه الميزة.

من شبه المؤكد ذلكستوفر Xiaomi Mi Mix 4 الجديدة هذه الميزة لمستخدميها. تقول أيضًا أن هذه الوظيفة "سيتم إيقافها تلقائيًا إذا لم يبدأ الشحن في غضون 90 ثانية." هذه آلية خاصة لتوفير طاقة البطارية ، ولا تسمح لك بتصريف الهاتف بسرعة.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الشحن العكسي هوالوظيفة ليست متوسطة وليست ميزانية ، وهي موجودة في جميع الفئات الرئيسية الحديثة من الفئة الممتازة ، بما في ذلك Huawei P30 Pro و Galaxy S10. في النصف الثاني من عام 2019 ، تخطط شركة Xiaomi لإطلاق الرائد الآخر. وسيكون هو Mi Mix 4. إنه هو أفضل مرشح لاستخدام الشحن اللاسلكي العكسي.

وفقا لبيان صدر مؤخرا عن مديرمن المحتمل أن تتمتع منتجات Xiaomi Vana Tenga Thomas ، Mix 4 ، بشحن لاسلكي أسرع من Mi 9. مع تطور تقنية الشحن اللاسلكي ، شهدنا تحسينات كبيرة في سرعة الشحن ، مما يجعله ميزة عملية للهاتف الذكي. على سبيل المثال ، يأتي هاتف Xiaomi Mi 9 مزودًا بدعم الشحن اللاسلكي بقوة 20 وات ، وهو أبطأ قليلاً من الشحن السلكي. بإمكان XIAOMI تحسين عملها مع Mi Mix 4 ، بما في ذلك الشحن اللاسلكي العكسي وسرعة الشحن.

في الوقت الحالي ، يبقى تاريخ إصدار Mi Mix 4 بدون اسم. لكن وفقًا للشائعات ، قد يتم الإطلاق في سبتمبر 2019.

Xiaomi Mi Mix 4 will get the top feature of premium flagships

Most smartphones today have acquired the function of wireless charging. For manufacturers it has become

already a trend. Plus, the trend is now becoming increasingly popular to integrate reverse wireless charging into a smartphone. And it seems that the new Xiaomi Mi Mix 4 will also get this feature.

Xiaomi Mi Mix 4

Reverse wireless charging feature allowsuse your smartphone as a power supply (battery) to charge other phones, accessories and gadgets. The integration of this feature in Xiaomi Mi Mix 4 has become known from the latest MIUI beta builds, in the logs of which references to this feature were found.

It’s almost certain thatThe new Xiaomi Mi Mix 4 will offer this feature to its users. It also says that this function will be “automatically turned off if charging does not start within 90 seconds.” This is a special mechanism to save battery power, not allowing you to quickly discharge the phone.

It is worth noting that reverse charging isthe function is not average and not budget. It is present in all modern flagships from the premium category, including the Huawei P30 Pro and Galaxy S10. In the second half of 2019, the company Xiaomi plans to release another flagship. And it will be Mi Mix 4. It is he who is the best candidate for using reverse wireless charging.

According to a recent statement by the director ofXiaomi Vana Tenga Thomas’s products, Mix 4, will probably have faster wireless charging than Mi 9. With the development of wireless charging technology, we saw significant improvements in its charging speed, which makes it a more practical feature for a smartphone. For example, the Xiaomi Mi 9 comes with support for 20 W wireless charging, which is only slightly slower than wired charging. Xiaomi could improve its work with Mi Mix 4, including reverse wireless charging and faster charging speed.

At the moment, the release date of Mi Mix 4 remains unnamed. But, according to rumors, the launch may take place in September 2019.