أبل ألغت رسميا AirPower

أكدت شركة أبل رسميًا أن AirPower لن تعمل. نائب الرئيس الأول لتطوير الأجهزة

ضمان قال أبل دان ريتشيو أنه بعد محاولات طويلة ، قررت الشركة إغلاق المشروع.

</ p>

بعد محاولات طويلة ، أدركنا أن AirPower لم تفعل ذلكسوف تصل إلى المعايير العالية لدينا وإغلاق المشروع. نعتذر لعملائنا الذين كانوا ينتظرون خروج الجهاز. ما زلنا نؤمن بالمستقبل اللاسلكي وسنعمل في هذا الاتجاه.

لأول مرة ، أعلنت شركة أبل عن موقفالشحن اللاسلكي من AirPower ، والذي يمكن أن يشحن ما يصل إلى ثلاثة أجهزة في نفس الوقت ، في خريف عام 2017. منذ ذلك الحين ، كان هناك الكثير من الشائعات حول سبب تأخر إخراج الشحنة لفترة طويلة.

إذن ماذا حدث؟ يبدو أن شركة أبل قد وضعت لنفسها شريطًا مرتفعًا جدًا. عندما توجد ثلاثة نوى بالقرب من الشحن ، لا يمكن تجنب ارتفاع درجة الحرارة. في معظم الحالات ، تجد الشركة طريقة للخروج من المواقف المماثلة ، ولكن ، على ما يبدو ، ليس هذه المرة.

إشعار فيسبوك للاتحاد الأوروبي! تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول لعرض ونشر تعليقات الفيسبوك!

Apple officially canceled AirPower

Apple has officially confirmed that AirPower will not work. Senior Vice President of Hardware Development

ensure Apple Dan Riccio said that after long attempts the company decided to close the project.

</ p>

After long attempts, we realized that AirPower did notreach our high standards and shut down the project. We apologize to our customers who have been waiting for the device to exit. We continue to believe in the wireless future and will work in this direction.

For the first time, Apple announced a stand forAirPower wireless charging, which could charge up to three devices at the same time, in the fall of 2017. Since then, there have been many rumors about why the charge output has been postponed for so long.

So what happened? Looks like Apple has set itself too high a bar. When three cores are located nearby for charging, overheating cannot be avoided. In most cases, the company finds a way out of similar situations, but, apparently, not this time.

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!