سيكون بإمكان Galaxy S10 شحن الهواتف الأخرى لاسلكيًا

الجزء التالي من الاهتمام الذي تم جمعه من حوله لم يعلن رسميًا بعد ، لكن بالفعل كثيرًا

الهاتف الذكي المثيرة Samsung Galaxy S10. هذه المرة كان موضوع المناقشة هو الشحن العكسي اللاسلكي ، والذي سيكون موجودًا في البرنامج الرائد كواحد من الميزات الرئيسية. وبعبارة أخرى ، ستتمكن الجدة من شحن الهواتف الذكية الأخرى لاسلكيًا. قراءة جميع التفاصيل أدناه ...

Galaxy Galaxy S10 Secret

عكس الشحن اللاسلكي ميزةفي كثير من الأحيان يسمى الشحن العكسي اللاسلكي. تم تقديمه لأول مرة في أكتوبر من العام الماضي ، عندما تم الإعلان عن Huawei Mate 20 Pro. تتضمن هذه الميزة أنه يمكن للمستخدم وضع هاتف آخر مع دعم للشحن اللاسلكي على ظهر حقيبة Mate 20 Pro. مع هذا الترتيب ، سيبدأ جزء من شحن البطارية على هاتف Huawei في النقل اللاسلكي إلى هاتف آخر.

للوهلة الأولى ، هذه الميزة قويةمثيرة للإعجاب ، ولكن حتى الآن لا تزال وظيفة تعتبر مشكوك فيها وخام. أولاً ، أظهرت الاختبارات الحقيقية أنه خلال 10 دقائق يتم نقل 1٪ فقط من الشحن إلى Galaxy Note 9 من Mate 20 Pro. ثانياً ، من الصعب تخيل مقدار الطلب على هذه الميزة بين المستخدمين.

لذلك ، على ما يبدو ، هذه الميزةسوف تكون موجودة في السطر الجديد من Samsung Galaxy S10. تم ملاحظة صورة تحتوي على أزرار في وحدة التحكم على موقع المجتمع ، والتي سيقوم زوار منطقة Samsung التجريبية بالنقر فوقها لعرض بعض مقاطع الفيديو حول Galaxy S10. يؤدي النقر فوق الزر الأول في الجزء العلوي إلى تشغيل مقطع فيديو تمهيدي حول منتج جديد في المستقبل. يعرض الزر الثاني عرض الهاتف ، بينما يقوم الثالث بتشغيل الفيديو حول ماسحة بصمة الموجات فوق الصوتية. يقوم الزر الرابع بتشغيل الفيديو ، الذي يركز على إعداد ثلاث كاميرات ، بينما يعرض الزر الخامس الفيديو المرتبط بوظيفة الشحن اللاسلكي العكسي للهاتف.

وأفيد أن سامسونج قررت تسميةميزة بوويرشير الجديدة. من المتوقع أن تكون سرعة الشحن العكسي اللاسلكي في هاتف Samsung Galaxy S10 الجديد مماثلة لسرعة Mate 20 Pro. لذلك ، نلاحظ مرة أخرى أن فائدة وعمليّة الوظيفة الجديدة ما زالت موضع شك ، ومن غير المحتمل أن تتجاوز بطارية Galaxy S10 نفسها 3500 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، وستتضمن بطارية Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus بطارية لا تزيد سعتها عن 4100 مللي أمبير في الساعة. في هذه الحالة ، تبلغ سعة بطارية Mate 20 Pro 4200 مللي أمبير في الساعة. يقولون أن إصدار Galaxy S10 5G سيحصل على بطارية بقوة 5000 مللي أمبير في الساعة.

من ناحية أخرى ، إذا تجاهلنا كل المشكوك فيهمن ناحية أخرى ، يمكننا أن نقول بأمان أن المستخدمين سيحبون حقيقة أن الشركة المصنعة تختبر بكل طريقة ممكنة وتحاول إدخال أكبر عدد ممكن من الوظائف المفيدة في الجهاز المحمول.

تذكر أنه من المقرر إطلاق خط جديد من Samsung Galaxy S10 في 20 فبراير. من الممكن أن نتعرف على جميع الميزات الرئيسية في المستقبل حتى قبل ذلك بقليل ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار عدد الشائعات التي تنتشر عنها.

إشعار فيسبوك للاتحاد الأوروبي! تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول لعرض ونشر تعليقات الفيسبوك!

Galaxy S10 will be able to charge other phones wirelessly

The next portion of attention gathered around him has not yet officially announced, but already so much

sensational smartphone Samsung Galaxy S10. This time the topic for discussion was wireless reverse charging, which will be present in the flagship as one of the key features. In other words, the novelty will be able to charge other smartphones wirelessly. Read all the details below ...

Galaxy Galaxy S10 Secret

Wireless reversing charging featurevery often called wireless reverse charging. It was first introduced in October last year, when Huawei Mate 20 Pro was announced. This feature implies that the user can place another phone with support for wireless charging on the back of the Mate 20 Pro. With this arrangement, part of the battery charge on the Huawei phone would start to wirelessly transfer to another phone.

At first glance, this feature is strongimpressive, but so far the function can still be considered dubious and crude. First, real tests showed that in 10 minutes only 1% of the charge is transmitted to the Galaxy Note 9 from Mate 20 Pro. Secondly, it is difficult to imagine how in demand this feature will be among users.

So, apparently, this featurewill be present in the new line of the Samsung Galaxy S10. A photo with buttons on the controller was noticed on the community site, which visitors of the Samsung demo zone will click on to view some videos about the Galaxy S10. Clicking on the first button on top plays an introductory video about a future new product. The second button shows the display of the phone, the third plays the video about the ultrasound fingerprint scanner. The fourth button launches the video, focused on setting up three cameras, while the fifth button shows the video associated with the wireless reverse charge function of the phone.

It is reported that Samsung has decided to namenew Powershare feature. It is expected that the speed of wireless reverse charging on the new Samsung Galaxy S10 will be the same as that of the Mate 20 Pro. Therefore, we note once again that the utility and practicality of the new function is still in doubt, the Galaxy S10 battery itself is unlikely to exceed 3500 mAh, and the Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus will have a battery with a capacity of no more than 4100 mAh. In this case, the Mate 20 Pro battery has a capacity of 4200 mAh. They say that the option Galaxy S10 5G will get a 5000 mAh battery.

On the other hand, if we discard all doubtfulOn the other hand, we can safely say that users will like the fact that the manufacturer is experimenting in every way and trying to introduce as many useful functions as possible into the mobile device.

Recall that the release of a new line of Samsung Galaxy S10 is scheduled for February 20. It is possible that we will find out all the features of future flagships even a little earlier, considering how many rumors are circulating about them.

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!