كيفية اختيار أفضل قرص صيني 2013 - 2014

حتى الآن ، فإن اختيار الجهاز اللوحي لا يمثل أي صعوبة ، نظرًا لأنه وصل إلى أي مكان آخر

متجر ، سوف مساعدي المبيعات ذوي الخبرة مساعدةستجد أكثر من عشرة طرازات وفقًا لمتطلباتك. ومع ذلك ، فإن غالبية المشترين المحتملين يحاولون توفير المال وشراء الكمبيوتر اللوحي في المتاجر الصينية على الإنترنت ، حيث يكون الخيار أوسع بكثير والأسعار جذابة للغاية - من 60 دولارًا إلى 400 دولار. على الرغم من ذلك. على نحو متزايد ، فإن السؤال الذي يطرح نفسه هو ما الذي يجب الانتباه إليه وكيفية اختياره حتى يصبح الشراء ذا قيمة حقيقية وذات جودة عالية. في مقالتنا سوف نساعدك على اختيار أفضل قرص صيني 2013-2013. لن ننصحك بطرازات أجهزة لوحي محددة ، لكننا سنعرض لك ما يجب الانتباه إليه من أجل اختيار الأفضل.

اعتمادًا على الغرض من استخدام الجهاز اللوحي ، يمكن تقسيم هذه الأجهزة إلى الفئات التالية:

[نمط المربع = 'doc']

  • تصفح الانترنت
  • ألعاب.
  • مشاهدة الأفلام ومقاطع الفيديو ؛
  • قراءة الإصدارات الإلكترونية (الكتب ، أدب الموضوعات ، إلخ) ؛
  • إدارة الأعمال
  • الاستماع إلى الموسيقى
  • الدراسات؛

[/ مربع]

هذه ليست قائمة كاملة بما في كثير من الأحيان.يتم استخدام الجهاز اللوحي ، ولكن من الضروري التركيز على هذا ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، لأنه إذا كنت تقضي معظم الوقت في قراءة الأدب الإلكتروني ، فربما لن تحتاج إلى كاميرا من الدرجة الأولى تحتوي على عدد كبير من وحدات البكسل ، وما إلى ذلك. وجود معلمات إضافية معينة تلعب مباشرة على تكلفة الجهاز.

حجم شاشة الكمبيوتر اللوحي

ليس سرا لأحد أن أكبرحجم الشاشة يحتوي على جهاز لوحي ، وأكثر جاذبية. بطبيعة الحال ، من الملائم للغاية على الأجهزة اللوحية ذات الشاشة الكبيرة مشاهدة الأفلام وممارسة الألعاب واستخدامها في تصفح الإنترنت ، وما إلى ذلك ، ومع ذلك ، كلما كان الحجم أكبر ، كان سعر الجهاز أعلى تكلفة.

للأفلام

إذا كنت ستستخدم الجهاز اللوحي من أجلعند مشاهدة الأفلام ومقاطع الفيديو ، فإن أفضل خيار في هذه الحالة هو الشاشة بنسبة 16:10 ، مع قطري 8 "- 9.7". بالطبع ، لا يحظر أحد استخدام شاشات بحجم 10 بوصات ، لكن ربما لا ينبغي عليك دفع مبالغ زائدة مقابل شبر إضافي ، خاصة وأن نقل هذه الأقراص أمر صعب للغاية.

للألعاب

للاعبين ، وأقراص مع7 "- 8" قطري ، مع نسبة 4: 3. مثل هذا الجهاز اللوحي وغير مكلف نسبياً ، وستتمكن البطارية الموجودة فيه من العمل لفترة طويلة ، وحمله بشكل مريح للغاية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعتبر هذا النوع من الأجهزة اللوحية مثاليًا لجميع أولئك الذين لا يستطيعون تخيل حياتهم بدون الإنترنت.

دقة الشاشة

اختيار الكمبيوتر اللوحي الصيني ، لا تنسى أن تدفعالانتباه إلى دقة الشاشة ، لأنها ستعتمد عليها ووضوح مشاهدة الصور ، وجودة تشغيل الأفلام وما إلى ذلك - بشكل عام ، تعتمد معظم الرسومات المستخدمة في الجهاز اللوحي على دقتها. الخيار الأفضل في هذه الحالة هو الأجهزة اللوحية بدقة 1024 × 768 بكسل - جودة جيدة بسعر معقول للغاية.

نوع شاشة الكمبيوتر اللوحي

يلعب نوع الشاشة دورًا مهمًا إلى حد ما.الجهاز اللوحي ، لأن هذه المعلمة تعتمد على زاوية المشاهدة. تتمتع شاشات IPS بزاوية رؤية قصوى تقترب من زاوية عريضة ، لكن تكلفتها أعلى بكثير من طرز الجهاز اللوحي المماثلة ، فقط مع نوع من شاشة TN ، حيث ، على الرغم من زاوية بسيطة ، يتم رؤية كل شيء جيدًا. إذا كنت تفضل مشاهدة الأفلام ، فمن الأفضل شراء جهاز لوحي بشاشة IPScreen.

وزن الجهاز اللوحي

معظم المستخدمين عند اختيار ضخمةينتبه إلى وزن الجهاز اللوحي ، رغم أنه يستحق الاهتمام بهذا الأخير فقط. إذا كنت تستخدم الجهاز اللوحي لمشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو أو تصفح الإنترنت أو ممارسة الألعاب ، فلن تهتم بعدد الأجهزة التي يزنها جهازك ، بشرط ألا يتجاوز وزنها 700 جرام. ومع ذلك ، في حالة توقع استخدام الجهاز اللوحي لقراءة الأدب الإلكتروني ، فمن الأفضل أن تأخذ النموذج أسهل ، لأنه ليس من السهل الاحتفاظ بلوح ثقيل ثقيل الوزن ، جنبًا إلى جنب بيد واحدة. يبلغ الوزن القياسي لجهاز لوحي بحجم 8 بوصات حوالي 500 جرام ، وسبعة بوصات - 350 جرامًا.

معالج

منذ الجهاز اللوحي هو المدمجة أساساالكمبيوتر ، ثم ينبغي إيلاء الكثير من الاهتمام للمعالج المثبتة فيه. الخيار الأفضل هو المعالجات بسرعة 1.4 هرتز فما فوق. إذا قمت بشراء جهاز لوحي مزود بمعالج أرخص ، صدقوني ، فستواجه مشاكل واضحة في تشغيل مثل هذا الجهاز ، بدءًا من العمل البطيء للتطبيقات وتنتهي بكل أنواع الثغرات والفرامل.

ذاكرة

وبطبيعة الحال ، فإن كمية أكبر من الماديةيمكن للذاكرة استخدام الجهاز اللوحي ، كلما كان ذلك أفضل للمستخدم نفسه ، لكن لا تنسَ أن هناك ذاكرة RAM أيضًا ، وكلما زاد حجمها ، لكن ماديًا ، زاد عدد الفرامل التي ستحدث مع الجهاز.

سيكون الخيار الأكثر تنوعا إذاسيكون حجم ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي 512 ميغابايت على الأقل ، وسيبلغ حجم الذاكرة الفعلية 16 جيجا بايت على الأقل - وكلما زاد حجمها ، زاد سعر الجهاز اللوحي الصيني ، وبالتالي من الأفضل أن يتم كسره في هذا السؤال. هل تريد أن تدفع أكثر للحصول على ذاكرة كبيرة.

كاميرا

شراء جهاز لوحي مع الكاميرا الأمامية والخلفيةقد يصبح الأمر ببساطة غير مربح ، لأنه إذا كنت لا تستخدم الإنترنت أو لا تتصل باستخدام Skype ، فعليك ألا تدفع مبالغ إضافية تتراوح بين 20 و 30 دولارًا مقابل هذه المتعة. بالنسبة للكاميرا الخلفية ، في هذه الحالة ، إذا كانت 3 ميجابكسل ، فستكون عملية شراء جيدة.

خيارات إضافية

كخيارات إضافية ، يمكن للكمبيوتر اللوحياستخدام اتصال واي فاي ، اتصال 4G وأنواع مماثلة من الشبكات اللاسلكية. من الواضح أن التوفير في هذا العامل لا يستحق ذلك ، لأنه إذا كنت تعتقد أنه يمكنك بسهولة الاستغناء عن الوصول إلى الشبكة ، فربما ستندم قريبًا على عدم اختيار طراز جهاز مناسب يدعمه. من المؤكد أن توفير بضعة دولارات لن يناسبك ، وبالتالي من الأفضل أن تأخذ جهازًا عالي الجودة حقًا يلبي جميع المعايير الحديثة.

بعض النصائح عند اختيار الكمبيوتر اللوحي الصيني

[نمط المربع = 'doc']

  • لا تختار الموديلات بدون اسم أو جهة تصنيع ، كما لو كانت أرخص ، ولكن على الأرجح يمكن أن يتم التشكيك في جودتها ؛
  • لا تختار الأجهزة اللوحية بدقة الشاشة الصغيرة ؛
  • يجب ألا تختار الأجهزة اللوحية التي تحتوي على برامج قديمة ، لأن التطبيقات الجديدة على الأرجح لن يتم دعمها ببساطة ، وستكون لديك فقط "مكواة" على يديك ؛
  • يجب ألا تطارد السعر المنخفض ، لأنك تخاطر بشراء جهاز به عيب أو عطل واضح ، مما قد يؤدي فيما بعد إلى مزحة قاسية معك.

[/ مربع]

على الرغم من أن معظم الصينيينالأجهزة اللوحية أقل جودة إلى حد ما من النماذج الأصلية ، شعبيتها لا تزال مرتفعة للغاية ، وحتى أقل تكلفة لا يعني ذلك.

اختيار الكمبيوتر اللوحي

على مواردنا ستجد:

تقييمات أقراص الصينية

أخبار وأقراص جديدة

إشعار فيسبوك للاتحاد الأوروبي! تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول لعرض ونشر تعليقات الفيسبوك!

How to choose the best Chinese tablet 2013 - 2014

To date, the choice of the tablet is practically no difficulty, since, having come to any

store, experienced sales assistants will helpYou need to choose more than a dozen models in accordance with your requirements. However, the majority of potential buyers are trying to save money and buy a tablet in Chinese online stores, where the choice is much wider and the prices are quite attractive - from $ 60 to $ 400. However. Increasingly, the question arises as to what should be paid attention to and how to make a choice so that the purchase becomes truly worthwhile and of high quality. In our article we will help you choose the best Chinese tablet 2013 - 2014. We will not recommend specific tablet models to you, but we will show you what you should pay attention to in order to choose the best one.

Depending on the purpose of using the tablet, conditionally, these devices can be divided into a number of the following categories:

[box style = ’doc’]

  • Internet surfing;
  • Games;
  • Watching movies and videos;
  • Reading electronic editions (books, subject literature, etc.);
  • Business management;
  • Listening to music;
  • Study;

[/ box]

This is not a complete list of what more often.A tablet is used in all, but it’s necessary to focus on this, first of all, because if you mostly devote to reading electronic literature, you probably don’t need a first-class camera with a large number of megapixels, etc. The presence of certain additional parameters directly play on the cost of the device.

Tablet screen size

It's no secret to anyone that the largerThe screen size has a tablet, the more attractive it is. Naturally, on tablets with a large display it is very convenient to watch movies, play games, use them for internet surfing, etc., however, the larger the size, the more expensive the device will cost.

For movies

If you are going to use the tablet forwatching movies and videos, the best option in this case will be a screen with a ratio of 16:10, with a diagonal of 8 "- 9.7". Of course, no one forbids the use of 10 ”screens, but you probably should not overpay for an extra inch, especially since transporting such tablets is extremely difficult.

For games

For gamers, tablets with7 ”- 8” diagonal, with a 4: 3 ratio. Such a tablet and a relatively inexpensive cost, and the battery in it will be able to work for a long time, and carry it quite comfortably. In addition, this kind of tablet is perfect for all those who simply can not imagine their lives without the Internet.

Screen resolution

Choosing a Chinese tablet, do not forget to payattention to the screen resolution, because it will depend on it and the clarity of viewing pictures, and the quality of playing movies, and so on - in general, most of the graphics used in the tablet depends on its resolution. The best option in this case would be tablets with a resolution of 1024 × 768 pixels - good quality at a very reasonable price.

Tablet screen type

The screen type plays a rather important role.tablet, because this parameter depends on the viewing angle. IPS screens have a maximum viewing angle approaching a wide angle, but their cost is much higher than on similar tablet models, only with a type of TN screen, where, although at a slight angle, everything can be seen quite well. In the event that you prefer to watch movies, it is best to buy a tablet with an IPScreen.

Tablet weight

Most users when choosing a hugepays attention to the weight of the tablet, although it is worth taking care of it only last. If you use the tablet to watch videos, browse the Internet or play games, then it will not matter how much your device weighs, provided that it weighs no more than 700 grams. However, in the event that you expect to use the tablet for reading electronic literature, then it is better to take the model easier, as it is not so easy to hold a heavy tablet on weight, and besides with one hand. The standard weight of an eight-inch tablet is about 500 grams, seven-inch - 350 grams.

CPU

Since the tablet is essentially compactcomputer, then much attention should be paid to the processor installed in it. The best option would be processors with a clock speed of 1.4 Hz and above. If you buy a tablet with a cheaper processor, then believe me, you will experience obvious troubles in the operation of such a device, starting with the slow work of applications and ending with all kinds of glitches and brakes.

Memory

Naturally, the greater the amount of physicalmemory can use the tablet, the better for the user himself, but do not forget that there is also RAM, and the smaller, but more physical, the more brakes will occur with the device.

The most versatile option would be ifRAM will be at least 512 MB, and physical, at least 16 GB - the larger the volumes, the more expensive it will be, there is a Chinese tablet, and therefore it is better to go bust at once in that question. Do you want to pay more for a great memory.

Camera

Buying a tablet with front and rear cameraIt may simply be unprofitable, because if you do not use the Internet or do not communicate using Skype, then you should not overpay the extra 20-30 dollars for this pleasure. As for the rear camera, in that case, if it is 3 megapixels, it will be quite a good purchase.

Additional options

As additional options, the tablet canuse wi-fi connection, 4G connection and similar types of wireless networks. Saving on this factor is clearly not worth it, since if you think that you can easily do without access to the network, you will probably soon regret not having chosen a suitable device model that supports it. Saving a few dollars will surely not suit you, and therefore it is better to take a really high-quality device that meets all modern standards.

A few tips when choosing a Chinese tablet

[box style = ’doc’]

  • Do not choose models without a name or a manufacturer, as though they are cheaper, but most likely their quality can be questioned;
  • Do not choose tablets with a small screen resolution;
  • You should not choose tablets with outdated software, since most likely new applications will simply not be supported, and you will have just “iron” on your hands;
  • Do not chase the low price, as you risk to buy a device with an obvious defect or malfunction, which could later play a cruel joke with you.

[/ box]

Even though most Chinesetablets are somewhat inferior in quality to the original models, their popularity is still quite high, and even lower cost is nothing to say.

Choose a tablet

On our resource you will find:

Reviews of Chinese tablets

News and new tablets

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!