الشركات الناشئة اللامركزية الروسية: الأسواق البديلة ، الأرباح على المدونات والحواسب العملاقة العالمية

في يناير 2019 ، تم نشر دراسة استقصائية من قبل شركة الأبحاث Research Intelligencer. نتيجة لذلك ، 26 ٪ من المستطلعين

دعا "blockchain" الكلمة الأكثر قيمة2018 سنة. في الوقت نفسه ، وفقًا لمسح أجرته شركة Deloitte ، يعتقد 74٪ من المجيبين أن استخدام blockchain في شركتهم هو "سبب تجاري خطير". 40 ٪ من هؤلاء المديرين على استعداد للاستثمار فيه أكثر من 5 ملايين دولار لكل منهما.

في الواقع ، هناك عدد كاف من الروسيةالشركات لأنها حاولت القيام بأعمال تجارية على blockchain ، والمتابعة. ويمكننا القول أن هناك عددًا معينًا من المشاريع الحقيقية التي تجلب الأموال. في هذه المجموعة ، تحدثنا عن أربع شركات روسية كبرى تم إنشاؤها على أساس blockchain ، حيث يستثمر كل من المستثمرين والمستخدمين الأموال من لحظة تأسيسهم وحتى الوقت الحالي ، في الوقت الذي يعملون فيه بالفعل.

أمواج

واحد من المشاريع الأكثر شعبية blockchain يأتي منمن روسيا. Waves هي عبارة عن منصة blockchain لإصدار الرموز المشفرة وإجراء حملات التمويل الجماعي ، أي لإدخال blockchain في أي عمل تجاري. تم إطلاق المنصة في عام 2016. يعتمد هذا على إجماع "دليل التأجير على الأسهم" ("دليل مؤجر للملكية" - "التكنولوجيا المتقدمة") ، والذي يسمح حتى لأصغر المستثمرين بنقل عملاتهم المعدنية إلى وحدات تأجير كاملة مقابل جزء من أرباح التعدين. هذه هي واحدة من المزايا الرئيسية للنظام.

العقد الكاملة (العقد) - أجهزة الكمبيوتر المتصلة بالشبكة blockchain 24/7 ومتزامنة تماما معها. العقد الكاملة تخزن جميع البيانات blockchain ، بدءا من كتلة التكوين. حجم هذه البيانات يزداد كل عام. على سبيل المثال ، في Bitcoin اليوم حوالي 200 غيغابايت. معظم العقد في الشبكة خفيفة الوزن ، ولكنها العقد الكاملة التي تشكل أساسها.

يمكن للملاك العودة في أي وقتتحويل الأموال. يستخدم التشفير لضمان ثبات سلسلة البلوك ، على غرار نظام البيتكوين. هذا هو تشفير المفتاح العمومي الكلاسيكي. يحتفظ حامل الرموز بالسيطرة على رصيده حتى يعرف مفتاحه الخاص لشخص خارجي. يمكن تحويل الرموز المميزة إما إلى fiat أو cryptocurrency ، وكذلك الرموز المميزة للمشاريع الأخرى. اللامركزية تجعل البورصة مقاومة للهجمات من الخارج. لا تتمثل فكرة Waves في استبدال Bitcoin ، ولكن لإنشاء منصة لا مركزية تمامًا لتبادل ونقل أي نوع من الأصول - العملة المشفرة والعملات الورقية وغيرها. يتم تنظيم عملات فيات من خلال بوابات موجات فيات.

incut

تعد وظيفة النظام الأساسي واسعة جدًا مقارنة بالأقران - على سبيل المثال ، هناك مكون إضافي لبرنامج Google Chrome ، مما يسهل العمل إلى حد كبير.

DAO PlayMarket 2.0

هناك سوق أندرويد واحد عملاقGoogle ، وعشرات الأسواق البديلة (أكبرها متجر Amazon Appstore و Opera Mobile Store و Aptoide). ومع ذلك ، هناك سوقان فقط يقبلان عملة التشفير ، أحدهما له بنية غير مركزية ، وهو DAO PlayMarket 2.0. تم تطوير المشروع منذ عام 2017. تسمح الهندسة اللامركزية - عدم وجود نقطة دخول واحدة ووحدة تخزين موحدة - بوظائف أوسع بكثير مقارنة بالسوق الكلاسيكية. DAO هو نظام بيئي يحتوي على عدد كبير من الأدوار: بالإضافة إلى صاحب حقوق الطبع والنشر للتطبيق (المطور) والمستخدم ، هناك أيضًا مستثمر ، بالإضافة إلى مالك العقدة (العقدة) المستخدمة للتوزيع. مثل هذا السوق - شفاف تمامًا ، تلقائي ، غير قابل للتغيير وذو مصداقية - يسمح فقط بإنشاء تقنية blockchain. تخضع جميع العمليات داخل السوق لعقود ذكية لا يمكن تغييرها بعد الإطلاق.

جوجل يأخذ 30 ٪ من عمولة لبيع التطبيقات ،في DAO PlayMarket 2.0 ، يدفع المالكون 1٪ فقط من قيمة التداول التي تمر عبر العقدة ، وهذه المكافأة هي في الواقع نفقات معاملات. تصدر المنصة نفسها الأسهم (الرموز) ، وأصحابها - حوالي ألفي شخص - يسيطرون على التطوير الإضافي للمشروع. بما في ذلك بمساعدة نظام العقود الذكية ، يمكن لمالكي DAO PlayMarket 2.0 حل مشكلات الموظفين ، على سبيل المثال ، ما إذا كان سيتم تغيير فريق التطوير أم لا.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للتطبيقات الإفراج عنcryptoshares مع الحق في الحصول على أرباح الأسهم ، وهذا هو ، للقيام STO (الأمن رمز العرض) وجذب الاستثمارات من خلال بيعها. بالطبع ، يكسب السوق نفسه أيضًا: بمجرد إنشاء التطبيق للعروض الترويجية ، فإنه يمنح تلقائيًا 5٪ كمكافأة للمنصة. يتم تجميع الأسهم وتوزيعها بين مالكي DAO PlayMarket 2.0 (هناك حوالي 2000 منهم) ، والذين يقررون عن طريق التصويت المفتوح على blockchain أين وكيف سيتطور المشروع. تعتمد عملية استثمار وتلقي الأرباح من المنصة على عمل ثلاث وحدات مختلفة: في بداية الإجراء ، يتم إنشاء التطبيقات وبيعها إلى السوق وفقًا للمعادلة المحددة (أي أن السعر لا يتغير وهو أساسي). الوحدة الثانية - البورصة - هي في الواقع سوق ثانوي لأسهم التطبيق ، ويتم بيعها وشرائها بنفس القدر الذي يريده المشترون والمالكون. يتم تمثيل الوحدة الثالثة بعقد ذكي ، حيث يتم دفع أرباح الأسهم لمالك التطبيق ليس من خلال التبادل ، ولكن بمساعدة زر في القائمة ، أي يتم تحصيل الرسوم من البورصة ، ولكن بواسطة المنصة نفسها.

تعمل العقد كما يلي: عند التنزيل ، يبحث تطبيق الهاتف المحمول عن أقرب عقدة ، ثم يضاف معرفه إلى جميع معاملات الدفع ، ويقسم العقد الذكي الدفعة: 1 ٪ إلى العقدة ، و 99 ٪ للمطور. هذا ، أيضًا ، يمكن أن يطلق عليه التعدين ، ولكن ليس كلاسيكيًا ، لكنه التعدين لتخزين التطبيقات وتوفير الوصول إليها.

لحماية المستخدمين من دون المستوى المطلوبأو التشغيل غير العادل للعقدة ، تم تقديم توقف مؤقت بين طلب سحب مبلغ التأمين وإذن السحب. عند المطالبة بالإخراج ، يتم استبعاد العقدة على الفور من القائمة المتاحة للاتصال. وديعة التأمين هي قيمة ديناميكية ، وتعتمد على الدوران المالي الذي يمر عبر العقدة ، لكن تكلفة الخسائر مرتفعة بما يكفي للمالكي ليقرروا سحب الأموال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بسبب اللامركزية ، يجب ألا يؤثر تدمير إحدى العقدين على العمل ، وسوف ينتقل التطبيق إلى عقدة أخرى ، وبالتالي فإن المالك نفسه مهتم بعملية التشغيل السلسة.

incut

تواجه العديد من أصحاب التطبيقمغلق على الأسواق الكلاسيكية ، والنظام اللامركزي يخلو من هذا الطرح. هناك خياران للحظر: يمكن للسوق منع الوصول إلى منطقة معينة ، على سبيل المثال ، بناءً على طلب الجهة المنظمة - كما حدث في شبه جزيرة القرم. في DAO PlayMarket 2.0 ، يكون هذا النوع من الحجب مستحيلًا بواسطة الهندسة المعمارية ، نظرًا لأن وحدة التحكم لا يمكنها التأثير بشكل فعال على النظام الأساسي. النوع الثاني من الحجب هو عندما يمنع المنظم الوصول إلى الخدمة (على سبيل المثال ، Telegram في روسيا). في DAO PlayMarket 2.0 ، يتم تخزين بيانات التطبيق جزئيًا في العقود الذكية ، جزئيًا في نظام التخزين الموزع IPFS. يتم تخزين العقود الذكية على blockchain ، ويتيح لك IPFS عبر DHT (جداول التجزئة الموزعة - "التكنولوجيا المتقدمة") العثور على البيانات وتنزيلها ، لذا فإن تطبيق مثل هذا النظام يصعب تنفيذه.

IPFS (نظام الملفات بين الكواكب) - نظام الملفات الموزعة. الفرق من الشبكات اللامركزية الأخرى هو أن الوحدة المستقلة المرسلة في الشبكة هي كتلة ، والتي يمكن أن تحتوي على جزء من ملف وروابط لكتل ​​أخرى. يجمع IPFS بين جدول التجزئة الموزع ، وتبادل الكتلة اللامركزية ، ومساحة الاسم المعتمدة ذاتياً. في نفس الوقت ، IPFS لا يوجد لديه نقاط فشل ، والعقد لا يجب أن تثق في بعضها البعض.

Golos.io

غولوس.io هي مدونات على blockchain ، حيث يكسب المستخدمون المال مقابل أي إجراءات. كما في أي مكان آخر في blockchain ، فإن أي عملية هنا هي معاملة تتطلب عملات معدنية. حتى الآن ، تم تسجيل حوالي 140 ألف مستخدم على المنصة. Golos.io هي عبارة عن منصة إعلامية عامة مثل Habr أو LiveJournal القديمة الجيدة. ولكن نظرًا لأنه مبني على blockchain ، يشارك مؤلف المشاركات المكافآت مع أولئك الذين هم على استعداد للترويج لوظيفة معينة ، ودعم المشروع تقنيًا والتصويت لصالح المحتوى. يمكن أن ترتفع تكلفة إحدى المنشورات إلى 100-300 دولار ، ولكن من أجل تحقيق هذه المدفوعات ، تحتاج إلى فهم اقتصاديات المشروع الصعبة بأكملها (ثلاثة رموز مختلفة ، ونظام upwelling ، أي ما بعد تسوية). الحساب في Golos نفسه هو المحفظة ، و Golos.io هي واجهة ويب مع واجهة مستخدم ، مدعومة من golos blockchain. يمكن تحويل الرموز المميزة التي تم الحصول عليها لنشر المنشورات (عملات افتراضية - "تقنية عالية") إلى Bitcoin من خلال تبادل خارجي ، ثم تحويلها إلى نقود فيات. يمكنك تجميع الرموز ، وزيادة "وزن" حسابك والقدرة على التأثير بشكل أكبر في عملية التصويت. يمكنك أيضًا ضرب الرموز المميزة في التبادل المدمج.

SONM

SONM - الحوسبة الضباب اللامركزيةمنصة. في الواقع ، إنه حاسوب عملاق عالمي لأية حسابات. بفضل تقنية blockchain ، يتفاعل المشاركون دون وسطاء ويمكنهم إنشاء أسواقهم الخاصة. يتم استخدام النظام الأساسي لاستضافة المتاجر على الإنترنت والتطبيقات والمعاملات في ألعاب الفيديو وتحليل البيانات الضخمة وإنشاء شبكات عصبية وغير ذلك الكثير.

مع مساعدة من أي شخص يمكن أن الخدمةكسب على استئجار قدرة الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. داخل المنصة لها عملتها الخاصة ، SONM ، التي يمكنك شراء hashrate ، أي قوة الكمبيوتر العملاق. يحصل أصحاب الرموز المميزة للنظام على نسبة مئوية من المعاملات ورسوم المعاملات. يقوم أصحاب القدرة الحاسوبية بسرعة وسهولة بإجراء العمليات الحسابية ومعالجة المعلومات. SONM هي عبارة عن منصة لا مركزية بالكامل ، وليس لديها هيئة واحدة من شأنها تنظيم أو تنفيذ توزيع موارد الحوسبة.

incut

يستخدم النظام الأساسي حسابات ضبابية بدلاً من ذلكالبنية التحتية السحابية ، مما يعني أنه ليست هناك حاجة للدفع مقدمًا لتوفير الحوسبة السحابية الخاصة أو الاحتكارية. هذا هو خلاص عمال المناجم السابقين ، لأن التعدين أصبح أقل ربحية. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تستأجر بطاقة رسومات جيدة يمكنها تقديم عرض ثلاثي الأبعاد للفيديو ، يمكنك أن تكسب أكثر مما تحصل عليه من التعدين باستخدام cryptocurrency ، وبالطبع ، أكثر مما لو كانت المعدات ستقف فقط. بمساعدة SONM ، يمكنك "إزالة المشاكل" من العالم الواقعي بدلاً من حرق الكهرباء - على سبيل المثال ، حل مشكلات الإنتاج الحقيقي ، وبعض أنظمة الأحمال الكبيرة الحقيقية التي تحتاج إلى مساعدة في العمليات الحسابية.

إشعار فيسبوك للاتحاد الأوروبي! تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول لعرض ونشر تعليقات الفيسبوك!

Russian decentralized startups: alternative marketplaces, earnings on blogs and a universal supercomputer

In January 2019, a survey was published by the research company Research Intelligencer. As a result, 26% of respondents

called "blockchain" the most overvalued word2018 year. At the same time, according to a survey by Deloitte, 74% of all respondents believe that the use of the blockchain in their company is a “serious business reason.” 40% of these managers are willing to invest in it more than $ 5 million each.

In fact, a sufficient number of RussianCompanies as they tried to do business on the blockchain, and continue. And we can say that there is a certain number of real projects that work and bring in money. In this compilation we talked about four major Russian startups built on the blockchain, in which both investors and users invest money from the moment of their foundation to the present, while they are already up and running.

Waves

One of the most famous blockchain projects comes fromfrom Russia. Waves is a blockchain platform for issuing its cryptographic tokens and conducting crowdfunding campaigns, that is, for introducing the blockchain into any business. The platform was launched in 2016. It is based on the Leased Proof of Stake consensus (“leased proof of ownership” - “High tech”), which allows even the smallest investors to transfer their coins to full rental units in exchange for a portion of the mining profits. This is one of the main advantages of the system.

Full nodes (nodes) - computers connected to the blockchain 24/7 network andfully synchronized with her. Full nodes store all blockchain data, starting with the genesis block. The volume of this data is increasing every year. For example, in Bitcoin today it is about 200 GB. Most of the nodes in the network are lightweight, but it is the complete nodes that form its basis.

Landlords can return at any timetransferred funds. Cryptography used to ensure the immutability of the block chain, similar to the Bitcoin system. This is a classic public key encryption. The holder of tokens retains control over his balance until his private key is known to an outsider. Tokens can be converted into either fiat or cryptocurrency, as well as tokens of other projects. Decentralization makes the exchange resistant to attacks from the outside. The idea of ​​Waves is not to replace Bitcoin, but to create a completely decentralized platform for exchanging, transferring any kind of assets - cryptocurrency, fiat currencies and others. Fiat currencies are organized through Waves Fiat Gateways.

Sidebar

The functionality of the platform is also quite wide in comparison with peers - for example, there is a plugin for Google Chrome, which greatly facilitates the work.

DAO PlayMarket 2.0

There is one giant Android marketGoogle, and a couple of dozen alternative markets (the largest of them are Amazon Appstore, Opera Mobile Store and Aptoide). However, only two markets accept cryptocurrency, and one of them has a decentralized architecture, this is DAO PlayMarket 2.0. The project has been developing since 2017. Decentralized architecture - the lack of a single entry point and unified storage - allows for a much broader functionality compared to the classic market. DAO is an ecosystem with a large number of roles: in addition to the owner of the application (developer) and user, there is also an investor, as well as the owner of the node (node) used for distribution. Such a market - completely transparent, automatic, unchangeable and credible - allows only blockchain technology to be created. All processes within the market are governed by smart contracts that cannot be changed after launch.

Google takes 30% of the commission for the sale of applications,in DAO PlayMarket 2.0, owners pay only 1% of the turnover passing through the node, and this reward is, in fact, transactional expenses. The platform itself issues stocks (tokens), and their holders - about 2 thousand people - control the further development of the project. Including with the help of the system of smart contracts, the owners of DAO PlayMarket 2.0 can solve personnel issues, for example, whether to change the development team.

In addition, applications can release theircryptoshares with the right to receive dividends, that is, to do STO (Security Token Offering) and attract investments through their sale. Of course, the market itself also earns: as soon as the application creates promotions, it automatically gives 5% as a reward to the platform. Shares are accumulated and distributed among the owners of DAO PlayMarket 2.0 (there are about 2,000 of them), who decide by open voting on the blockchain where and how the project will develop. The process of investing and receiving dividends of the platform is based on the work of three different modules: at the beginning of the action, applications are created and sold to the market according to the formula (that is, the price does not change and is basic). The second module - the exchange - is, in fact, a secondary market for application shares, and they are sold and bought for as much as buyers and owners want. The third module is represented by a smart contract, where dividends are paid to the owner of the application not through the exchange, but with the help of a button in the menu, that is, they are charged not by the exchange, but by the platform itself.

Nodes work as follows: when downloading, the mobile application searches for the nearest node, then its identifier is added to all payment transactions, and the smart contract divides the payment: 1% to the node, 99% to the developer. This, too, can be called mining, but not classic, but mining for storage of applications and providing access to them.

To protect users from substandardor unfair operation of the node, a pause was introduced between the request for withdrawal of the security deposit and the permission for withdrawal. When prompted for output, the node is immediately excluded from the list available for connection. The security deposit is a dynamic value, and it depends on the financial turnover passing through the node, but the cost of losses is high enough for the owners to decide to withdraw funds. In addition, due to decentralization, the destruction of one node should not affect the work, the application will switch to another node, so the owner himself is interested in its smooth operation.

Sidebar

Many application owners facelocks on classic markets, the decentralized system is devoid of this minus. There are two options for blocking: the marketplace can block access for a specific region, for example, at the request of the regulator - as happened in the Crimea. In DAO PlayMarket 2.0, this type of blocking is impossible by architecture, since the controller cannot effectively influence the platform. The second type of blocking is when the regulator blocks access to the service (for example, Telegram in Russia). In DAO PlayMarket 2.0, application data is stored partly in smart contracts, partly in an IPFS distributed storage system. Smart contracts are stored on the blockchain, and IPFS via DHT (distributed hash tables - “High-tech”) allows you to find and download data, so blocking such a system is difficult to implement.

IPFS (InterPlanetary File System) - distributed file system. The difference from other decentralized networks is that an independent unit transmitted in a network is a block, which can contain both part of a file and links to other blocks. IPFS combines a distributed hash table, decentralized block exchange, and a self-certified namespace. At the same time, IPFS has no points of failure, and the nodes do not have to trust each other.

Golos.io

Golos.io are blogs on the blockchain, where users earn money for any actions. As elsewhere in the blockchain, any operation here is a transaction that requires coins. To date, about 140 thousand users have been registered on the platform. Golos.io is a public media platform like Habr or the good old LiveJournal. But due to the fact that it is built on the blockchain, the author of the posts shares the remuneration with those who are ready to promote a specific post, support the project technically and vote for the usefulness of the content. The cost of one post can go up to $ 100-300, but in order to achieve such payments, you need to comprehend the entire difficult project economics (three different tokens, an up-pricing system, that is, post-leveling). The account in Golos itself is the wallet, and Golos.io is a web interface with a user interface, powered by the golos blockchain. The tokens obtained for publishing posts (virtual coins - “High-tech”) can be converted to Bitcoin via an external exchange, and then converted to fiat money. You can accumulate tokens, increasing the "weight" of your account and the ability to more significantly influence the voting process. You can also multiply tokens on the built-in exchange.

SONM

SONM - decentralized fog computingplatform. In fact, it is a universal supercomputer for any calculations. Thanks to blockchain technology, participants interact without intermediaries and can create their own market. The platform is used for hosting online stores, applications, transactions in video games, analyzing big data, creating neural networks and much more.

With the help of the service anyone canEarn on renting the capacity of your computer. Inside the platform has its own currency, SONM, with which you can buy hashrate, that is, the power of the supercomputer. Owners of system tokens earn a percentage of transactions and transaction fees. Owners of computing power quickly and conveniently carry out calculations and information processing. SONM is a completely decentralized platform, it does not have a single body that would regulate or carry out the distribution of computing resources.

Sidebar

The platform uses foggy calculations insteadcloud infrastructure, which means there is no need to prepay for the provision of private or monopolized cloud computing. This is a salvation for former miners, because mining is becoming less and less profitable. For example, if you rent a good graphics card that can do 3D video rendering, you can earn more than on mining mining cryptocurrency and, of course, more than if the equipment will just stand. With the help of SONM, you can “mine” problems from the real world instead of just burning electricity - for example, solving problems for real production, some real high-load systems that need help in calculations.

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!