How to forget Wi-Fi network on iPhone, iPad and Mac

Apple devices have a useful feature that remembers the Wi-Fi networks you connect to and

automatically connects to them in the future.However, sometimes networks need to be forgotten. For example, you can forget the Wi-Fi network from the hotel where you were vacationing. Or you need to reconnect to the network with a new password.

</ p>

Advertising

Advertising

In this case, Wi-Fi networks on the iPhone, iPad and Mac can be forgotten. Below we will tell you how.

How to Forget Wi-Fi Network on iPhone and iPad

one)Open the appSettingson your device and select a sectionWi-Fi.

2)Pressicon "i"close to the desired network.

3)ClickForget this network.

How to Forget Wi-Fi Network on Mac

To begin, select the icon from the menu barApple&gt;System settingsand follow the steps below.

one)Select and open a sectionNetwork.

2)Select the desired Wi-Fi network on the left and click the buttonAdditionally.

&nbsp;

3)Make sure the Wi-Fi tab is selected at the top. Select a network and clickminus icon.

four)Confirm deleting the network.

&nbsp;

It’s very convenient that Apple devices remember networks and automatically connect to them. And now you know how to forget them.