أفضل 10 ملحقات لجهاز Xiaomi Redmi Note 4

هذا الهاتف يفخر مكانه في عدد من النماذج الميزانية. الناس الذين ليسوا على استعداد لدفع مبالغ زائدة عن المكانة و

الكثير من الميزات غير الضرورية ما زالت مستمرةXiaomi Redmi Note 4 ، على الرغم من ظهور الجيلين التاليين من هذا الخط. ولكن نظرًا لأنه لا يوجد شيء يدوم إلى الأبد ، فقد حان الوقت للتفكير في سلامة حياة "المحاربين القدامى" وتمديدها ، ولهذا يمكنك شراء شيء ما. ونحن نعرف من أين نفعل ذلك بثمن بخس ، وحتى لا ندفع للشحن - Ave AliExpress!

فيلم هيدروجيل للشاشة

هذه حداثة ، إنها حقًا شيء فريد من نوعه! يتم استخدامه ليس لمنع الخدوش الشاشة ، ولكن للقضاء على الموجودة! يتميز هذا الطلاء بخاصية خدوش التشديد الذاتي على سطحه ، مما يترك الشاشة في مظهر أنيق للغاية. أي أن الخدوش لا يتم التخلص منها تمامًا ، لكنها تصبح غير محسوسة - وما هو الشيء الآخر الضروري بالنسبة لمستخدم بونتي العملي والعبث؟


</ img>

التكلفة: 2 دولار.

مكان الشراء: aliexpress.com

سيليكون الوفير

ما رأيك ، أي جزء من الهاتف الذكي هو الأكثرعرضة للخطر؟ وفقا للاحصاءات ، في الخريف في معظم الأحيان الزوايا والشاشة الحصول على الضرر. لذلك ، عندما ينزلق هاتفك من يديك في المرة القادمة ، لن تسمح علبة بأركان محكمة الغلق للشاشة بلمس الأرض.

ما هو لطيف ، في هذه الحالة ، تبقى اللوحة الخلفية الجميلة مفتوحة ، والتي لا تنتقص من أمان الحالة بأكملها - مرة أخرى ، بفضل الزوايا المختومة.


</ img>

التكلفة: 1.5 دولار.

مكان الشراء: aliexpress.com

سيليكون "دروع" مع موقف للطي

هذه هي الحالة الضيقة التي بفضل الأخاديدسطح يوفر أداتك زيادة الحماية. ويبدو المذكر جدا بفضل تصميمها على الطراز العسكري العدواني. لمن ليست سوى النسخة الوردية؟ ولكن هناك 7 ألوان المتبقية ، لذلك سيكون الجميع راضيا. خاصةً عند بدء استخدام دعم طي مناسب على اللوحة الخلفية.


</ img>

التكلفة: 2.5 دولار.

مكان الشراء: aliexpress.com

تغطية لامعة زلة مع موقف

يبدو جميلًا بسبب سطح المرآة ، وإذا لزم الأمر يتحول إلى حامل مريح وثابت لهاتفك الذكي الذي شهد الأنواع.

في هذه الحالة ، لمعرفة الوقت ، النسبة المئوية للتهمةالبطارية أو أخذ مكالمة واردة ، الوجه الخلفي الغطاء الأمامي للقضية ليست ضرورية. الحل المثالي إذا كنت ترغب في ترك انطباع عن شخص محترم ، ولديك "رقم هاتف".


</ img>

التكلفة: 4.4 دولار

مكان الشراء: aliexpress.com

محفظة جلدية

إذا كان السطح المصقول للنموذج السابق لكهذا مؤلم ، وتريد وضعًا خارجيًا - وهذا خيار رائع. يبدو وكأنه محفظة أنيقة مع قفل ، عندما يتم تحويله إلى موقف ثابت لهاتف ذكي ، فإن الغطاء الداخلي به جيوب لبطاقات الائتمان وبطاقات العمل - بشكل عام ، سوف يمنحك لمعان رجل الأعمال هذه القضية. وكذلك حماية الهاتف ، في هذه الحالة. في حدود 5 ألوان.


</ img>

التكلفة: 5 دولارات

مكان الشراء: aliexpress.com

حقيبة جلد مع نوافذ للإخطارات

إذا كان النموذج السابق لديه انقطاع فقط تحتالكاميرا ، ثم هناك مساحة مفتوحة أكثر من ذلك بكثير. لكنك لن تفوت إشعار واحد. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن النوافذ مصنوعة من البلاستيك الشفاف الحساس ، والذي يسمح لك باستخدام شاشة اللمس والرد على الإخطار. يمكنك اختيار أي من الألوان الخمسة المقترحة.


</ img>

التكلفة: 3 دولارات.

مكان الشراء: aliexpress.com

حقيبة جلدية أنيقة purset

تم تزيين الغطاء بنقش منقوش ، يوجد بداخلهكفتحة للبطاقات ، وجيب عميق للفواتير. إذا لزم الأمر ، فإنه يتحول أيضا إلى موقف مستقر. مجهزة بسوار ، والذي يمكنك من خلاله تعليق الهيكل بأكمله على المعصم - بشكل عام ، يدعي أنه حالة. قدمت في 6 ألوان.


</ img>

التكلفة: 4 دولارات.

مكان الشراء: aliexpress.com

حالة سيليكون مع أحجار الراين

لا تريد الأناقة ، ولكن نريد الهابط؟ من فضلك - القضية ، مزينة الفراشات زهرة ستراس. على سبيل المثال ، ستسعد مصممة أزياء شابة ولن تلومك بعد الآن أن هاتفها قديم.


</ img>

التكلفة: 4 دولارات.

مكان الشراء: aliexpress.com

حالة صدمات الصعب

يبدو أنيقًا للغاية ، بينما يحمي هاتفك الذكي بشكل موثوق من الصدمات والخدوش والأوساخ والغبار والرطوبة والعينين اللطيفة. سطح لامع مثالي يرضي العين في أي من 6 ألوان.


</ img>

التكلفة: 3 دولارات.

مكان الشراء: aliexpress.com

حامي الشاشة مع الزجاج المقسى

لا يؤثر الزجاج الرفيع للغاية على حساسية الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس ، ولكنه يؤثر بشكل جيد على حالة الشاشة ، التي لا تخاف من أي أصابع أو أيدي دهنية مليئة بالثقوب.


</ img>

التكلفة: 1.5 دولار.

مكان الشراء: aliexpress.com

10 best accessories for your Xiaomi Redmi Note 4

This phone takes pride of place in a number of budget models. People who are not ready to overpay for prestige and

A lot of unnecessary functions, still go withXiaomi Redmi Note 4, even despite the appearance of the next two generations of this line. But, since nothing lasts forever, it's time to think about the safety and extension of the life of your “veteran”, and for this you can buy something. And we know where to do it cheaply, and not even pay for shipping - Ave AliExpress!

Hydrogel film for screen

This is a novelty, and it is truly a unique thing! It is used not to prevent screen scratches, but to eliminate existing ones! Such a coating has the property of self-tightening scratches on its surface, leaving the screen in a pristinely neat appearance. That is, the scratches are not eliminated completely, but become imperceptible - and what else is necessary for the practical and vain users without vain?


</ img>

Cost: $ 2.

Where to buy: aliexpress.com

Silicone Bumper

What do you think, what part of the smartphone is the mostvulnerable? According to statistics, in the fall most often the corners and the screen receive damage to the corners. So, when your phone slips out of your hands next time, a case with sealed corners will not allow the screen to touch the floor.

What is nice, in this case, the beautiful back panel remains open, which does not detract from the security of the whole case - again, thanks to the sealed corners.


</ img>

Cost: $ 1.5.

Where to buy: aliexpress.com

Silicone “armor” with folding stand

This is a tight case that, thanks to the groovedsurface provides your gadget increased protection. And it looks very masculine due to its aggressive military style design. For whom is only the pink version? But there are the remaining 7 colors, so everyone will be satisfied. Especially when they start using a convenient folding stand on the rear panel.


</ img>

Cost: $ 2.5.

Where to buy: aliexpress.com

Glossy cover slip with stand

It looks beautiful due to the mirror surface, and if necessary turns into a comfortable and stable stand for your smartphone that has seen the types.

In this case, to find out the time, the percentage of chargebattery or take an incoming call, flip back the front cover of the cover is not necessary. The ideal solution if you want to make an impression of a respectable person, and your phone number is “not alo”.


</ img>

Cost: $ 4.4

Where to buy: aliexpress.com

Leather wallet

If the glossy surface of the previous model youit hurts, and you want an external status - this is a great option. It looks like a stylish purse with a clasp, when it is transformed into a stable stand for a smartphone, the inner cover has pockets for credit cards and business cards - in general, the gloss of a businessman will give this cover to you. And also protect the phone, in which case. In assortment of 5 flowers.


</ img>

Cost: $ 5

Where to buy: aliexpress.com

Leather case-book with windows for notifications

If the previous model has a cutout only underthe camera, then there is much more open space. But you will not miss a single notification. Moreover, the windows are made of transparent sensitive plastic, which allows you to use the touchscreen and respond to the notification. You can choose any of the proposed 5 colors.


</ img>

Cost: $ 3.

Where to buy: aliexpress.com

Elegant leather case, purse

The cover is decorated with patterned embossing, inside there areas a slot for cards, and a deep pocket for bills. If necessary, also turns into a stable stand. Equipped with a bracelet, with which you can casually hang the entire structure on the wrist - in general, claims to be status. Presented in 6 colors.


</ img>

Cost: $ 4.

Where to buy: aliexpress.com

Silicone case with rhinestones

Do not want elegance, and you want kitsch? Please - case, decorated with strass flower butterflies. A young fashionista, for example, will be delighted and will no longer blame you that her phone is outdated.


</ img>

Cost: $ 4.

Where to buy: aliexpress.com

Hard shockproof case

It looks very stylish, while reliably protects your smartphone from shock, scratches, dirt, dust, moisture and unkind eyes. Ideal glossy surface pleases the eye in any of the 6 colors.


</ img>

Cost: $ 3.

Where to buy: aliexpress.com

Screen protector with tempered glass

Ultra-thin glass does not affect the sensitivity of the touchscreen, but in a good way it affects the state of the screen, which is not afraid of greasy fingers or hands full of holes.


</ img>

Cost: $ 1.5.

Where to buy: aliexpress.com