أفضل 10 DVRs مبيعا على Aliexpress

يعد شراء DVR على Aliexpress فكرة جيدة ، لأن الأسعار هنا كثيرة ، كما هو الحال مع أي عمليات شراء أخرى

أقل مما كانت عليه في المتاجر المحلية - القضية عندماالوقت = المال ، و3-4-4 أسابيع من الانتظار سوف تتيح لك تحقيق وفورات من عشرات في المئة. إن القول بأن مجموعة متنوعة من هذه الأجهزة في السوق ضخمة ، لا يعني قول أي شيء ، لذلك عندما تضطر إلى شرائها ، تتسع عينيك. مبادئ تشغيل جميع DVRs هي نفسها ، والقدرات (في نفس السعر) هي نفسها زائد أو ناقص. ما يجب القيام به وكيفية اختيار واحد الحق؟ لقد جعلنا المهمة أسهل من خلال اختيار أفضل 10 DVRs مبيعًا على Aliexpress لك. لا يوجد سوى نماذج تم اختبارها بواسطة آلاف المستخدمين من جميع أنحاء العالم.

1. 70mai داش كاميرا 1S الاتفاق DVR


</ img>

أحجام الأدوات المدمجة ، ودعم الصوتالإدارة ، والاتصال من خلال التطبيق - هذه هي مزاياه الرئيسية. الجهاز متاح بدون شاشة ، لكن الكاميرا تلتقط بدقة كل حركة على الطريق. يعمل الوضع الليلي بشكل جيد ، بحيث تكون الكائنات مرئية بوضوح حتى مع المصابيح الأمامية والمصابيح. يتم تحقيق ذلك بفضل البصريات عالية الفتحة ، ومستشعر الفيديو SONY IMX307 وشريحة Mstar Full HD. يحتوي التطبيق على التحكم الصوتي ، حتى الآن ، فقط باللغة الإنجليزية. ومع ذلك ، باستخدام الأوامر الصوتية ، يمكنك التحكم في التسجيل. تدعم الأداة بطاقة ذاكرة تصل إلى 64 جيجابايت.

السعر: 40 دولار. اريد ان اشتري

2. الأكثر شعبية 70mai داش كام برو


</ img>

هذه الأداة الغريبة هي القمةالتي وضعتها 70mai ، وهي شركة متخصصة فقط في مجال الالكترونيات والسيارات. لقد بيع طراز DVR هذا بالفعل 30000 وحدة فقط في متجر الشركة! اختياريا ، يمكنك شراء مسجل مع وحدة GPS (يفرض الإحداثيات والسرعة على الفيديو). بالنسبة للأوامر الصوتية باللغة الروسية ، يلزمك اختيار النسخة الروسية عند الشراء. هناك شاشة وقوف السيارات مع تسجيل على مدار الساعة. ميزة إضافية للجهاز هي زيادة زاوية عرض الكاميرا ، والتي تتيح لك رؤية 6 حارات من الطريق. تضمن تقنية WDR الخاصة تسجيلًا واضحًا في الظلام ، مما يزيل الوهج. تستخدم الكاميرا خوارزمية معالجة الصور الذكية التي تعوض عن تعفير وتشويه الصورة. إذا كانت الميزانية تتيح لك الحصول على الإصدار باستخدام GPS ، فلا يمكن العثور على أفضل DVR في جميع أنحاء العالم.

السعر: 60 دولار. اريد ان اشتري

3. شاشة كبيرة: E-ACE B28


</ img>

نموذج كتلة بسيط من DVR معشاشة كبيرة 4 بوصة وكاميرات 2 (للتصوير داخل المقصورة ، مع وظيفة "صورة في صورة"). يمكنك اختياريا أداة ذكية مع كاميرا الرؤية الخلفية الثالثة إضافية ووحدة مراقبة وقوف السيارات. هذا السجل مفيد عندما:

  • حوادث على الطريق
  • السرقة في السيارة
  • الحاجة إلى أدلة في المحكمة أو الشرطة.

باستخدام كاميرا عدسة مزدوجة خاصةيمكنك التسجيل ليس فقط على الطريق ، ولكن أيضًا داخل المقصورة. وبالتالي ، يمكن جعل السفر مع العائلة بأكملها أكثر إثارة ، لأنه سيتم التقاط كل لحظة من رحلتك بالفيديو. يسمح لك G-sensor بالرد على الصدمة أو أي تلف في السيارة ، حتى لو كانت متوقفة. يمكن شراء هذا المُسجل من 13 خيارًا للتكوين باستخدام بطاقات ذاكرة بسعة 8 أو 16 أو 32 جيجا بايت أو بدونها على الإطلاق. ما يحول عملية الشراء إلى مصمم مناسب مع العشرات من الخيارات والأسعار المختلفة.

السعر: 23-62 دولار. اريد ان اشتري

4. نموذج شعبية المسجل في المرآة: E-ACE A08

هذا المسجل في الطلب بين المشترين.- اليوم ، تباع في متجر الشركة ما يقرب من 10000 قطعة. لديه جسم رفيع للغاية ومثبت على مرآة الرؤية الخلفية ، ويحل محله. الربط يحدث باستخدام اثنين من المشابك. زاوية عرض الكاميرا 170 درجة ، يتم عرض الصورة على شاشة 4.3 بوصة داخل المرآة. اختياريا ، يمكنك طلب نموذج مع كاميرا الرؤية الخلفية - مثل هذا التسجيل مناسب لمواقف السيارات. يمكن DVR تسجيل الفيديو من اثنين من الكاميرات في وقت واحد. للحصول على سعر رائع ، يمكنك الحصول على مقاطع فيديو للطريق أمامك وخلف سيارتك في جهاز واحد. يتم تقديم المشتري 9 خيارات لاستكمال مسجل و 4 خيارات لبطاقات الذاكرة (بما في ذلك غيابه) من مختلف الأحجام.

السعر: 22-55 دولار. اريد ان اشتري

5. فشل الآمن YI الذكية داش الكاميرا


</ img>

وهذا هو النموذج الأكثر مبيعا بين الشعبيةنحن (ليس أقلها لأن الشركة المصنعة هي جزء من النظام البيئي Xiaomi) من DVRs يي العلامة التجارية. الحجم الصغير وشاشة 2.7 بوصة وأزرار التحكم في العلبة ودعم التنبيهات الصوتية ADAS - هذه هي فقط الخصائص الرئيسية التي تجعل الكاميرا مفضلة للعديد من برامج التشغيل. إنه يعمل من خلال التطبيق ، لذلك فإن التحكم في إطلاق النار مريح للغاية. بفضل مسجل الفيديو هذا ، تم تسجيل المئات من الحوادث وتم القبض على العشرات من اللصوص. يمثل هذا الطراز من DVR "الأرضية الوسطى" في السعر والجودة والميزات التي ترضي معظم المشترين. نصيحتنا - هل تواجه صعوبة في اختيار المسجل؟ خذ هذا - لن تخسر!

السعر: 48 دولار. اريد ان اشتري

6. Jansite مسجل مع شاشة 10 بوصة في المرآة


</ img>

دعه لا يزعجك أنك لم تفعل ذلك أبداًواجهت هذه الشركة المصنعة. تعلمت Aliexpress كيفية حل هذه المشكلة بمساعدة تقييم. وفي متجر Jansite للمصنع يبلغ هذا التصنيف 97.5٪ ، مما يسمح للسوق بإدراجه في قائمة أفضل العلامات التجارية وإعطاء الشارة المقابلة. هذا هو الطراز الأكثر تطوراً من DVR المثبتة في المرآة ، وفي هذا النموذج تشغل شاشة اللمس (!) كامل سطح المرآة. ويتيح لك أيضًا إخراج البيانات من كاميرات الرؤية الأمامية والخلفية ، كما يوفر خيارًا مدمجًا للعرض عند تقسيم الشاشة إلى قسمين ، حيث يتم بث صورة الفيديو من كلتا الكاميرتين. يمكنك رفض كاميرا الرؤية الخلفية عند الشراء ، لكننا لا نوصي بها - يعمل المسجل فقط مع "الأصلي" ، ولا يمكنك تقديم "أي شيء آخر" ، فهي غير متوافقة. بفضل خوارزميات معالجة الصور ، لا يعتمد التصوير كثيرًا على الطقس ويوفر رؤية أفضل. تتيح لك شاشة الكاميرا التي تعمل باللمس التحكم في منطقة تغطية الصورة بتمرير بسيط من إصبعك. تتيح لك عدسة الكاميرا ذات الزاوية الواسعة التحكم في 3 حارات ، والبقع العمياء غائبة حتى في الكاميرا الخلفية - زاوية التغطية 140 درجة (للكاميرا الأمامية 170). يمكنك توفير القليل (3 دولارات) إذا اخترت كاميرا خلفية بدقة 480 بكسل بدلاً من 1080 بكسل ، ولكن هل هذا منطقي؟

السعر: 40-53 دولار. اريد ان اشتري

7. غير مكلفة Maifengge CarCam Corder


</ img>

على AliExpress ، هذا DVR هوأرخص من الموديلات الأكثر شعبية (بدون بطاقة ذاكرة ، يكلف 13 دولار فقط - ثلث خزان البنزين). عرض 2.7 بوصة ، هناك إخراج miniHDMI. إضاءة LED للتصوير الليلي يجب أن تحسن رؤية الصورة في الظلام. مثال على أداة شهيرة ورخيصة بجنون لقائد سيارة من فئة "أفضل من لا شيء". التسلية الحسابية: إن اختيار بطاقة ذاكرة 32 جيجابايت في الحزمة يجعل المسجل أكثر تكلفة مرة واحدة ونصف على الفور.

السعر: 13 دولار. اريد ان اشتري

8. بودوفو A1 ميني


</ img>

ميزانية صغيرة أخرى DVRأحجام مع قطري للعرض 3 بوصات. التسجيل في FullHD مع زاوية عرض 140 درجة. يدعم بطاقة ذاكرة بحد أقصى 32 جيجابايت. قدمت مع تسجيل حلقة سلس وظائف الكشف عن الحركة. بفضل G-sensor ، يستجيب المستشعر لأي ضرر أو هزة في السيارة ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن السيارة حتى في موقف السيارات.

السعر: 18 دولار. اريد ان اشتري

9. الكاميرا الحديثة AZDOME GS63H


</ img>

الأداة سوف تروق بالتأكيد لمحبي المتقدم (إذاتنطبق هذه الكلمة عمومًا على أجهزة تسجيل الفيديو الرقمية (DVR) - وهي مزودة بنظام GPS مدمج وتسجيل فيديو بدقة 4K. متجر تصنيف 98.1 ٪ يتحدث أيضا عن نفسه. هذا DVR قادر على تقديم صورة ممتازة ليس فقط خلال النهار ، ولكن أيضًا في الليل بفضل مستشعر التقاط الإضاءة الخفيف جدًا مع تقنية الرؤية الليلية الفائقة. يتمتع المسجل بزاوية عرض تبلغ 170 درجة وشاشة 2.4 بوصة ، مما يسمح لك بقراءة لوحات الترخيص بوضوح ورؤية صورة مفصلة. يتوفر أيضًا وضع TimeLapse وشاشة انتظار السيارات وكاميرا للرؤية الخلفية اختيارية وواي فاي مدمج (من الممكن العمل مع تطبيق الهاتف الذكي). ويبدو أنه سيكون مفيداً لأصحاب السيارات المكشوفة بسبب الحماية من الماء.

السعر: 54-68 دولارًا. اريد ان اشتري

10. نموذج مجهول ADDKEY


</ img>

هذا المسجل لديه سعر منخفض (أكثرنموذج رخيص مثبت على مرآة في قائمتنا) وشعبية بين مشتري Aliexpress (أكثر من 4400 طلب في متجر الشركة بتصنيف 96.7٪). الكاميرا المزدوجة تسجل في وقت واحد من زاويتين مختلفتين. تعرض الشاشة صورة من الكاميرات الخلفية والأمامية. عندما تتحول السيارة إلى الخلف ، يتم تشغيل وضع "Parking" تلقائيًا ، والذي يتم من خلاله إرسال نظرة عامة على منطقة وقوف السيارات. ميزة إضافية أخرى هي وجود وظيفة G-shock. عندما تصطدم السيارة ، يقوم G-Shock بإغلاق الفيديو المسجل تلقائيًا ، مما يضمن تسجيل دقيق للأحداث.

السعر: 19-23 دولار. اريد ان اشتري

في المخلفات الجافة

إذا كان DVR غير قادر 100 ٪حمايتك من حادث ، ثم يمكنك بالتأكيد إثبات قضيتك. وتكاليف هذا الجهاز غير قابلة للاستيعاب مع الفوائد التي يمكن أن يحققها. على الرغم من أن كل مشتر لـ DVR يأمل سرا أنه لن يكون مفيدًا أبدًا للغرض المقصود منه ، لكن لا تنسى الفرص العادية لتسجيل الفيديو الممتع أو التقاط صورة أثناء القيادة حتى تتمكن من مشاركتها مع أصدقائك على الشبكات الاجتماعية لاحقًا. يتحدث عدد قليل من البائعين عن هذه الميزة ، لكن جميع مستخدمي مسجلات الفيديو الرقمية يستخدمونها بانتظام.

تم تجاوز الحصة النسبية QUOTA_BYTES_PER_ITEM QUOTA_BYTES_PER_ITEM تجاوزت الحصة QUOTA_BYTES_PER_ITEM

10 best selling DVRs on Aliexpress

Buying a DVR on Aliexpress is a good idea, because, like with any other purchases, the prices here are much

lower than in local stores - the case whentime = money, and 2-3-4 weeks of waiting will achieve savings of tens of percent. To say that the assortment of these devices on the market is huge is to say nothing, so when you have to buy it, your eyes widen. The principles of operation of all DVRs are the same, the possibilities (at the same price) are the same plus or minus. What to do and how to choose the right one? We made the task easier by choosing the top ten best-selling DVRs on Aliexpress for you. There are only models tested by thousands of users from around the world.

1. 70mai Dash Cam 1S Compact DVR


</ img>

Compact gadget sizes, voice supportmanagement, connection through the application - these are its main advantages. The device is available without a display, but the camera accurately captures every movement on the road. The night mode works fine, so the objects are clearly visible even with the headlights and lamps. This is achieved thanks to high-aperture optics, the SONY IMX307 video sensor and the Mstar Full HD chip. The application has voice control, so far, however, only in English. However, with voice commands you can control the recording. The gadget supports a memory card up to 64 GB.

Price: $ 40. Want to buy!

2. The most popular 70mai Dash Cam Pro


</ img>

This curious gadget is the topdeveloped by 70mai, a company specializing only in automotive electronics. This DVR model has already sold 30,000 units only in the company store! Optionally, you can buy a recorder with a GPS module (it imposes the coordinates and speed on the video). For voice commands in Russian, you need to choose the Russian version when buying. There is a parking monitor with round-the-clock recording. An additional advantage of the device is an increased viewing angle of the camera, which allows you to see 6 lanes of the road. Special WDR technology ensures clear recording in the dark, eliminating glare. The camera uses an intelligent image processing algorithm that compensates for fogging and image distortion. If the budget allows you to take the version with GPS, the best DVR can not be found worldwide.

Price: $ 60. Want to buy!

3. Large display: E-ACE B28


</ img>

A simple mass model of a DVR withlarge 4-inch display and 2 cameras (for shooting inside the cabin, with the function "picture-in-picture"). You can optionally choose a gadget with an additional third rear view camera and a parking monitor module. Such a record is useful when:

  • accidents on the road;
  • theft in a car;
  • the need for evidence in court or police.

Using a special dual-lens cameraYou can record not only on the road, but also inside the cabin. Thus, traveling with the whole family can be made even more exciting, because every moment of your trip will be captured on video. The G-sensor allows you to respond to shock or any damage to the car, even if it is parked. This recorder can be bought in 13 configuration options with memory cards with a capacity of 8, 16, 32 gigabytes or without them at all. What turns a purchase into a convenient designer with dozens of various options and prices.

Price: $ 23-62. Want to buy!

4. Popular model of the registrar in the mirror: E-ACE A08

This registrar is in demand among buyers.- Today, they are sold in the company store almost 10,000 pieces. He has a very thin body and it is mounted on the rearview mirror, replacing it. Fastening takes place using two clamps. The viewing angle of the camera is 170 degrees, the image is displayed on a 4.3-inch screen inside the mirror. Optionally, you can order a model with a rear view camera - such a recording is convenient for parking. The DVR can record video from two cameras at once. For a nice price, you get videos of the road in front and behind your car in one device. The buyer is offered 9 options for completing the recorder and 4 options for memory cards (including its absence) of various sizes.

Price: $ 22-55. Want to buy!

5. Fail-Safe YI Smart Dash Camera


</ img>

And this is the best-selling model among the popularwe (not least because the manufacturer is part of the Xiaomi ecosystem) of Yi brand DVRs. Small size, 2.7-inch display, control buttons on the case, support for voice alerts ADAS - these are just the main characteristics that make the camera a favorite of many drivers. It works through the application, so controlling the shooting is very convenient. Thanks to this video recorder, hundreds of accidents were recorded and dozens of robbers were caught. This model of the DVR represents the very "middle ground" in price, quality and features that will satisfy most buyers. Our advice - are you having difficulty choosing a registrar? Take this - you will not lose!

Price: $ 48. Want to buy!

6. Jansite recorder with a 10-inch screen in the mirror


</ img>

Let it not bother you that you neverfaced this manufacturer. Aliexpress learned how to solve this problem with the help of a rating. And at the factory store of Jansite this rating is 97.5%, which allows the marketplace to include it in the list of the best brands and give the corresponding badge. This is the most advanced model of a DVR mounted in a mirror, and in this model a touch (!) Display occupies the entire surface of the mirror. And it also allows you to output data from the front and rear view cameras, and offers a combined display option when the screen is divided into two parts, where the video image from both cameras is broadcast. You can refuse a rear-view camera upon purchase, but we do not recommend that the registrar works only with the “native” one, it is impossible to deliver “any other”, they are incompatible. Thanks to image processing algorithms, shooting does not depend much on weather and gives better visibility. The touch screen of the camera allows you to control the image coverage area with a simple scrolling of your finger. The wide-angle camera lens allows you to control 3 lanes, blind spots are absent even at the rear camera - its coverage angle is 140 degrees (for the front camera 170). You can save a little ($ 3) if you choose a rear camera with a resolution of 480p instead of 1080p, but does it make sense?

Price: $ 40-53. Want to buy!

7. Inexpensive Maifengge CarCam Corder


</ img>

On AliExpress, this DVR isthe cheapest of the most popular models (without a memory card, it costs only $ 13 - a third of a tank of gasoline). Display 2.7 inches, there is a miniHDMI output. LED illumination for night shooting should improve the visibility of the picture in the dark. An example of a popular and insanely cheap gadget for a motorist of the "better than nothing" class. Entertaining arithmetic: the choice of a 32-gigabyte memory card in the delivery kit makes the recorder more expensive one and a half times immediately.

Price: $ 13. Want to buy!

8. Podofo A1 Mini


</ img>

Another budget small dvrsizes with a diagonal of the display 3 inches. Recording is in FullHD with a viewing angle of 140 degrees. Supports a maximum memory card capacity of 32 GB. Provided with seamless loop recording and motion detection functions. Thanks to the G-sensor, the sensor responds to any damage or jolt of the car, so you can not worry about the vehicle even in the parking lot.

Price: $ 18. Want to buy!

9. Modern camera AZDOME GS63H


</ img>

The gadget will definitely appeal to fans of the advanced (ifThis word is generally applicable to DVRs) equipment - it is equipped with built-in GPS and records video in 4K resolution. The store rating of 98.1% also speaks for itself. This DVR is able to provide an excellent picture not only in the daytime, but also at night thanks to an ultra-low light capture sensor with super night vision technology. The registrar has a viewing angle of 170 degrees and a screen of 2.4 inches, which allows you to clearly read the license plates and see a detailed image. Also available are TimeLapse mode, a parking monitor, an optional rear view camera and built-in Wi-Fi (it is possible to work with the application for a smartphone). And he, apparently, will be useful to owners of convertibles due to protection from water.

Price: $ 54-68. Want to buy!

10. Nameless model ADDKEY


</ img>

This registrar has a low price (the mosta cheap model mounted on a mirror in our list) and popular among Aliexpress buyers (more than 4400 orders in a company store with a rating of 96.7%). The dual camera records simultaneously from two different angles. The display shows a picture from the rear and front cameras. When the car makes a reverse, the “parking” mode is automatically turned on, with the help of which the overview of the parking zone is transmitted. Another plus is the presence of the G-shock function. When a vehicle collides, G-Shock automatically locks the recorded video, ensuring accurate recording of events.

Price: $ 19-23. Want to buy!

In the dry residue

If the DVR is not 100% capableprotect you from an accident, then you can certainly prove your case. And the costs of this device are incommensurable with the benefits that it can bring. Although each buyer of the DVR secretly hopes that he will never come in handy for their intended purpose, but do not forget about the regular opportunities to record an interesting video or take a picture while driving so that you can later share it with your friends on social networks. Few sellers talk about this feature, but all users of DVRs regularly use it.

QUOTA_BYTES_PER_ITEM quota exceededQUOTA_BYTES_PER_ITEM quota exceededQUOTA_BYTES_PER_ITEM quota exceeded

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!