10 حالات مع aliexpress التي تحمي أوقد paperwhite الخاص

منذ الطفولة ، لقد تعلمنا: يجب احترام الكتاب وحمايته. وخاصة الأولاد والبنات الصالح كتبهم

ملفوفة في غطاء: سواء تم شراؤها ، أو أنها مصنوعة من صحيفة - ليس من المهم ، ليس فقط التخلص من الموثق وعدم تشحيم الأطراف. وحقيقة أننا الآن لا نقلب الصفحات المقرمشة (دون إفراز الإصبع!) ، لكننا انتقدنا (بنفس الطريقة ، بإصبع جاف ونظيف) ، إنه لا يغير الأشياء. إذا كنت مالك Amazon Kindle Paperwhite ، الذي حصل على المركز الأول في تصنيف الكتب الإلكترونية ، فيجب عليك الاهتمام بسلامة القارئ المفضل لديك ، ولهذا تحتاج فقط إلى حقيبة واقية. هنا بالنسبة لهم والذهاب إلى Aliexpress وفيرة.

لا تصميم الشركات

هذه هي حالة جلدية الكلاسيكية المغناطيسي.قفل - يشبه تقريبا الأصلي. تتيح لك لوحة عريضة من المطبوعات (17 نوعًا) العثور على غلافك المثالي حتى بالنسبة لأشهر الأغطية. على الرغم من ، بطبيعة الحال ، في وصف البضاعة المشار إليها "كل يوم". الحديث عن البهجة أدناه /


</ img>

التكلفة: 5.5 دولار - 7.5 دولار. أريد أن أشتري!

غطاء للتخزين والرحلات

مصنوع من نسيج قطني متين مكون من 5 طبقات.والتي يجب أن توفر الحماية في حالة السقوط أو دخول الرطوبة. بالطبع ، إذا قمت بتشغيل كوب من الشاي عليه ، فقد يبتل. لكن يمكنك الجري في المطر بكتاب مليئ بالأذرع دون خسارة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوجد في الخارج جيب حيث يمكنك وضع سماعات رأس أو مستندات أو هاتف ذكي. بالطبع ، للبدء في قراءة اللغز ، سيتعين عليك اكتشاف جهاز Kindle Paperwhite - لا تزال هذه حالة وليست غطاء.


</ img>

التكلفة: 4 دولارات. أريد أن أشتري!

حامل الغطاء

يتكون غلاف الكتاب من 3 طبقات من البولي يوريثين ،لذلك ، هناك أمل في أن يتمكن من حماية القارئ من الضربات والسقوط. يتم تحويل الغطاء بسهولة إلى حامل مناسب (إذا كان القارئ بحاجة إلى أيدي خالية). في لحظة إغلاق الغطاء ، يقوم مزلاجه بإيقاف تشغيل الكتاب ، الذي يحمي الأخير من الفقدان غير الضروري للتهمة - توافق ، تافهًا ممتعًا. في مجموعة متنوعة من 6 الزهور.


</ img>

التكلفة: 5.5 دولار - 8.5 دولار. أريد أن أشتري!

غطاء مريح مع العيينة

مصنوعة من البولي يوريثين "تحت الجلد" غطاء فيكغطاء كلاسيكي. ولكن هناك تسليط الضوء على واحد: هناك العيينة تعلق على اللوحة الخلفية حيث يد المالك يناسب تماما ، مما يسمح لهذه اليد للغاية أن تحمل مريح كتابك في حقيبة جديدة جميلة. ولكن كيف تختار من بين 17 لونا أجمل؟


</ img>

التكلفة: 6.5 - 9.5 دولار. أريد أن أشتري!

الرسومات الإبداعية

غلاف كتاب كلاسيكي مصنوع من البولي يوريثان مع قفل مغناطيسي. ولفتنا الانتباه إلى هذه المجموعة بسبب الألوان المدهشة. مثل ، على سبيل المثال ، هذا - بناءً على "الأمراء الصغار"


</ img>

التكلفة: 7 دولارات. أريد أن أشتري!

حالة سيليكون شفافة

أسهل طريقة لشراء Kindle Paperwhiteمجرد بشرة ثانية - كما تفعل عادةً مع الهاتف الذكي. بالطبع ، من غير المرجح أن يحميه من الضربات أو الأيدي المتسربة. ولكن من أصابع الدهون والقهوة المنسكبة - ربما ، نعم. لكن غير مكلفة.


</ img>

التكلفة: 3 دولارات. أريد أن أشتري!

أسلوب موليسكين

إذا كنت من محبي هذه الأسطوريأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة ، وسوف نقدر بالتأكيد هذا التصميم. غطاء مصنوع من حصيرة "كتان" ، شريط مطاطي مميز يحتفظ بالكتاب في الوضع المغلق ، 6 ألوان للاختيار من بينها - هل تعرف كيفية جعل جهاز Kindle Paperwhite الخاص بك أكثر أناقة؟


</ img>

التكلفة: 13 دولار. أريد أن أشتري!

حالة ستوكات

حالة أخرى في مجموعتنا ، والتيالغرض منه هو فقط لتخزين ونقل كتاب إلكتروني ، ولكن للقراءة يجب إزالته منه. مناسب لحمل أداة في حقيبة أو حقيبة ، حيث من الواضح أنها لن تكون واحدة - الجدران السميكة والناعمة إلى حد ما ستحمي كتابك من الخدوش والجروح ، وفي حالة السقوط ، ستكون قادرة على امتصاص التأثير. حتى تتمكن من ارتداء Kindle Paperwhite والزلاجات في حقيبة واحدة.


</ img>

التكلفة: 5 دولارات. أريد أن أشتري!

خيار الاقتصاد

بالإضافة إلى ميزة في العنوان ،هذه العلبة أيضًا صديقة للبيئة ، لأنها مصنوعة من شعر طبيعي. مرة أخرى ، من أجل القراءة ، سيتعين إخراج الأداة منها.


</ img>

التكلفة: 2.6 دولار. أريد أن أشتري!

أنيقة خمر!

مزيج من الزخارف خمر والحديثةالأدوات - إنها دائمًا جديدة ومثيرة للاهتمام. لهذا السبب يجب عليك وضع حقيبة جلدية مع تنقش ، المقالات القصيرة واللمعان على Kindle Paperwhite. الآن ، لا يبدو القارئ جيدًا فحسب ، بل إنه يواجه أيضًا خطر حدوث تقدم في السن.


</ img>

التكلفة: 11 دولار. أريد أن أشتري!

10 cases with Aliexpress that protect your Kindle Paperwhite

Since childhood, we have been taught: the book must be respected and protected. And especially good boys and girls their books

wrapped in a cover: whether it is purchased, whether it is self-made from a newspaper - it is not important, just not to shake the binder and not to grease the ends. And the fact that now we do not turn over the crispy pages (without drooling a finger!), But we swipe (in the same way, with a dry and clean finger), it does not change things. If you are the owner of Amazon Kindle Paperwhite, which won first place in our ranking of e-books, you should take care of the safety of your favorite reader, and for this you just need a protective case. Here for them and go to the abundant Aliexpress.

A la corporate design

This is a classic leather magnetic case.fastener - looks almost like the original. A wide palette of prints (17 types) allows you to find your ideal cover even for the most capricious esthete. Although, of course, in the description of the goods indicated "everyday". Talk about glamor below /


</ img>

Cost: $ 5.5 - 7.5. Want to buy!

Cover for storage and voyages

It is made of durable 5-ply cotton fabric.which should provide protection in case of falling or ingress of moisture. Of course, if you turn a cup of tea on it, it may get wet. But you can run in the rain with an arm-packed book without loss. In addition, outside there is a pocket where you can put headphones, documents or a smartphone. Of course, to begin reading the mystery, your Kindle Paperwhite will have to be uncovered - this is still a case, not a cover.


</ img>

Cost: $ 4. Want to buy!

Cover stand

The cover-book is made of 3-layer polyurethane,therefore, there is hope that it will be able to protect the reader from blows and falls. The cover is easily transformed into a convenient stand (if the reader needs free hands). At the moment of closing the cover, its latch turns off the book, which protects the latter from unnecessary loss of charge - agree, a pleasant trifle. In assortment of 6 flowers.


</ img>

Cost: $ 5.5 - 8.5. Want to buy!

Comfortable cover with eyelet

Made of polyurethane "under the skin" cover inas a classic cover. But there is one highlight: there is an eyelet attached to the back panel where the owner's hand fits completely, which allows this very hand to conveniently carry your book in its beautiful new case. But how to choose from 17 colors the most beautiful?


</ img>

Cost: $ 6.5 - 9.5. Want to buy!

Creative drawings

Classic book cover made of polyurethane with a magnetic clasp. And we drew attention to this lot because of the amazing colors. Like, for example, this - based on the “Little Princes”


</ img>

Cost: $ 7. Want to buy!

Transparent silicone case

The easiest way to buy your Kindle Paperwhitejust a second skin - as you usually do with a smartphone. Of course, he is unlikely to protect him from blows or leaky hands. But from fat fingers and spilled coffee - perhaps, yes. But inexpensive.


</ img>

Cost: $ 3. Want to buy!

Moleskine style

If you are a fan of these legendarynotebooks, you will definitely appreciate this design. A cover made of “linen” mat, a characteristic rubber band holding the book in the closed position, 6 colors to choose from - do you know how to make your Kindle Paperwhite more elegant?


</ img>

Cost: $ 13. Want to buy!

Microfiber case

Another case in our collection, whichit is intended only for the storage and transportation of an e-book, but for reading it will have to be removed from it. Convenient for carrying a gadget in a backpack or bag, where it will obviously not be one - the thick and rather soft walls of the case will protect your book from scratches and scuffs, and in case of a fall, they will be able to absorb the impact. So you can wear Kindle Paperwhite and skates right in one bag.


</ img>

Cost: $ 5. Want to buy!

Economy option

In addition to the advantage in the title,This case is also eco-friendly, as it is made of natural felt. Again, in order to read, the gadget will have to be taken out of it. And to store again, put it in a nice case


</ img>

Cost: $ 2.6. Want to buy!

Vintage chic!

The combination of vintage motifs and ultramoderngadgets - it's always fresh and interesting. That's why you should put a leather case with embossed, vignettes and gloss on your Kindle Paperwhite. Now your reader does not only look good, but also runs the risk of meeting old age.


</ img>

Cost: $ 11. Want to buy!