10 الأدوات التي سوف تحتاج الأوكرانيين مباشرة بعد الانتخابات

الاعتقاد الصادق لدى غالبية الأوكرانيين هو أن حياة جديدة ستبدأ في اليوم التالي للانتخابات

(مضروب بسوء الفهم والجهل العاممجالات مسؤولية مختلف فروع الحكومة) ، سوف يتطرق إليها مرارًا وتكرارًا مؤرخو المستقبل المهتمون بالعقود الأولى من القرن الحادي والعشرين. وفقًا لمبادئها ، ليس من الممل التحدث عن أساليب مختلفة. زز أعدت قائمة من الأدوات التي ستكون مطلوبة بين غالبية سكان أوكرانيا مباشرة بعد الانتخابات ، بغض النظر عن نتائجها.

ملاحظة العد المحمولة

أول شيء ، بالطبع ، بحاجة إلى كل ذلك دوناستثناءات للناخبين ، هي آلة لحساب الأموال ، والتي تبدأ على الفور في الانهيار من السماء. هناك خيارات بسيطة نسبيًا محمولة تعمل على البطاريات (لكنها يمكن أن تعمل أيضًا على الشبكة ، في حال كان عليك إعادة فرز أكياس النقود في المنزل). لكن بالنسبة للأشخاص ذوي الحجم الكبير ، هناك سيارات أكثر احترافًا وأسرع وأكثر إنتاجية. على سبيل المثال ، هذا أو ذاك.









شراء على Aliexpress ل 38 دولار

كاشف الملاحظات مع مصباح فوق بنفسجي

المال ، بدأت على الفور أن تصبح غنيةقد يتلقى المواطنون النقد ، بما في ذلك العملات الأجنبية. للتحقق من الأوراق النقدية ، سوف يساعد جهاز كشف العملة الجيب على مصباح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، والذي يسمح لك برؤية العناصر الواقية للفواتير غير المرئية في الضوء العادي. لعمله ، هناك حاجة إلى أربع بطاريات AA. تحذير! لا يحاول المستثمرون الصينيون الاستفادة من العمالة (وإن كانت من السماء) الإيرادات في مجموعة الشحن هذه البطاريات اللازمة للجهاز للعمل. سيتعين عليهم التمثال نصفيًا أكثر (المفسد: لكن الأمر يستحق ذلك!)







شراء على Aliexpress ل 3.26 دولار

تهب بندقية

مباشرة بعد الانتخابات ، استيقظ وأطلق النار منهفواتير الأسلحة (ليس فقط لأبطال الفيلم حول الكازينوهات على الإنترنت للقيام بذلك ، إيه؟) ، يمكنك استخدام هذه الأداة المفيدة. لا يكلف شيئًا على الإطلاق - 14 دولارًا. مجرد تفاهات مقارنة مع المتعة الناتجة والشعور بقيمة الذات بعد اتخاذ الاختيار الصحيح. بالمناسبة ، لزيادة التأثير (الجيران جشعون ، هناك فرصة لتجاوزهم على الفور!) يجب عليك شراء حزمة منفصلة من الفواتير 100 دولار الشام لاطلاق النار.





شراء على Aliexpress ل 14 دولار

Moneybox "القط يسرق العملات"

هناك خيار أداة مفيد للغاية للجميعمن يعرف الحقيقة البسيطة: فلسا واحدا ينقذ الكثير من الأشياء. هذا الجهاز المذهل ملتزم عمومًا بالتواجد في المنزل لكل شخص مقتصد. من الأفضل استخدامه ، مما يدل على القدرات التكنولوجية للجهاز في الضيوف. "انظروا إلى ما قطة لطيفة ، ميمي مستقيمة ، وضعت عملة هنا - سترى ما سيحدث."






شراء على Aliexpress ل 9.6 دولار

Moneybox مع عداد الإلكترونية

هناك حاجة إلى هذه الأداة إذا تدفقت من السماءسوف تبدأ ليس فقط الفواتير ، ولكن أيضا العملات. يبدو وكأنه جرة شفافة منتظمة مع غطاء ، ولكن في الواقع هو متقبل عملة ذكية عالية السعة حقيقية (وعد الشركة المصنعة أن 800 إلى 1000 قطعة نقدية يمكن وضعها في الداخل). قبل أن تنعم بسلاسة ، وتستمتع باللحظة ، وتضع عملة معدنية في الفتحة ، تحتاج إلى تحديد قيمتها الاسمية. تعمل الأداة على بطاريتين AA (حسنًا ، ستحصل على الفكرة ، نعم؟ سيكون عليك شراءها بنفسك).







شراء على Aliexpress ل 5.6 دولار

أصبع-ATM

عالمي (وليس أقل تقنية عالية)خيار الأداة الذي يجمع بين مزايا تخزين الفواتير والعملات المعدنية. هذا هو عمليا أجهزة الصراف الآلي المنزلية في شكل آمنة مع قفل الجمع الحقيقي! نعم ، ومساعد صوت ، يعلق على حالة الجهاز (على الرغم من أنه يقول شخصًا أجنبيًا ، لكن يمكنك أن ترى على الفور - الشيء المهم! على الرغم من أنك إذا مللت من الاستماع إلى كلمات غير مفهومة ، فيمكنك إيقاف تشغيلها - هذا ، بالمناسبة ، سيوفر الطاقة ويحسن من كفاءة استخدام الطاقة للجهاز). مدعوم من ثلاث بطاريات AA (كما أنها ليست مدرجة).






شراء على Aliexpress ل 17.25 دولار

كاشف المعادن الميداني

أي شخص مستعد لتلقي المال ليس فقط فيالوضع السلبي ، ولكن أيضا للانتقال إلى العمل ، هناك حاجة للكشف عن المعادن. يباع هذا النموذج الشائع بآلاف القطع ، لذا فإنه يستحق العجلة ، وإلا فإن جميع المعادن الثمينة (التي يمكن أن تتعرف على الذهب) ، والتي تدور حرفيًا تحت قدميك ، سيتم التقاطها من قبل مواطنين أكثر ذكاءً ومغامرة. بالمناسبة ، يمكنك التوفير في عملية الشراء إذا اخترت الخيار بدون سماعات رأس (إذا لم يكن لديك سماعات رأس بها موصل قياسي في منزلك؟ خذها من جارتك باستخدام جهاز iPhone جديد - فهم لا يهتمون به على أي حال).








شراء على Aliexpress ل 36.20 دولار

قفل الذكية شيرلوك

جميع القيم المتراكمة تحتاج إلى الحماية بطريقة أو بأخرى. يمكنك البدء في تثبيت القفل الذكي Sherlock. إنها مناسبة لجزء كبير من أقفال الأبواب القياسية (اقرأ التعليمات الموجودة على صفحة المنتج بعناية). يتم تثبيته على الأقفال الحالية ويسمح لك بفتح الباب باستخدام بصمة أو تطبيق في الهاتف الذكي أو مفتاح عادي. في التطبيق ، يمكنك إصدار مفاتيح افتراضية وتقييد فترة استخدامها. من الممكن شراء علامات مفاتيح فعلية إضافية. يتم تثبيت الجزء الذكي من القفل من جانب المدخل ولا يمكن الوصول إليه من الخارج. في التطبيق ، يمكنك حظر الوصول إلى القفل من المفتاح ، وجعله متاحًا فقط للتطبيق ، والذي يمكنه حماية القفل من كسر المفتاح الرئيسي. يكلف المفتاح الذكي الإضافي 8.88 دولار ، وبطارية قابلة للإزالة (يجب أن تستمر شحنتها لبضع سنوات) - 26 دولارًا.









شراء على Aliexpress ل 86 دولار

قفل قفل الذكية

تحتاج إلى حفظ ليس فقط محتويات الشقة أوفي المنزل ، ولكن أيضًا ، على سبيل المثال ، القبو و / أو المرآب. في هذه الحالة ، قفل الذكية مفيدة ، وفتح على بصمة. تقنيات من أفلام الخيال العلمي حول المستقبل متوفرة بالفعل اليوم! يمكن استخدام القفل لسلامة دراجتك (بالطبع ، كهربائية) أو حقيبة سفر (للسفر إلى البحر أو الهجرة). يحتوي هذا القفل على حماية IP65 ضد تغلغل المياه - لا يخاف من المطر والثلوج. مفاجأة سارة - يمكن شحن البطارية من USB وحفظها على البطاريات.







شراء على Aliexpress ل 23.85 دولار

قفل ذكي لدرج مكتب أو خزانة ذات أدراج

الشخص الاقتصادي سوف يكون دائما ذلكحماية وفي المنزل نفسه. على وجه الخصوص ، إذا اعتبرنا أنه في المستقبل القريب ، فإن العمال الضيوف من بولندا سوف يسقطون في البلاد ، والذين سيصبحون خادمات في منازل الأوكرانيين الأثرياء فجأة. لذلك ، يجدر إنفاق الأموال على قفل ذكي جيد للخزانات والأمناء ، والأثاثات وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية في المنزل. لا تقم بتثبيت مثل هذا القفل بنفسك ، إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من قدراتك - أوكل هذا العمل إلى المهنيين ، حتى لا تفسد الأثاث العتيق الذي يمكن أن يخدم أحفادك.








شراء على Aliexpress ل 57 دولار

10 gadgets that Ukrainians will need immediately after the election

The sincere belief of the majority of Ukrainians is that a new life will begin the day after the elections

(multiplied by the general misunderstanding and ignoranceareas of responsibility of different branches of government), will again and again be touched by historians of the future who are interested in the first decades of the 21st century. True to her principles, it’s not boring to talk about different techniques. gg prepared a list of gadgets that will be in demand among the majority of the population of Ukraine immediately after the elections, regardless of their results.

Note Counting Portable

The first thing that, of course, need all withoutexceptions to voters, is a machine for counting money, which immediately begin to crumble from the sky. There are simple, relatively, portable options that run on batteries (but it can also work on the network, in case you have to recount bags of money indoors). But for people of considerable scale, there are more professional and faster and more productive cars. For example, such or such.









Buy on Aliexpress for $ 38

The detector of notes with an ultra-violet lamp

Money, instantly beginning to get richcompatriots may receive cash, including foreign currency. To check the banknotes will help pocket currency detector with an ultraviolet lamp, which allows you to see the protective elements of bills, invisible in normal light. For his work, four AA batteries are needed. Attention! Sly Chinese trying to cash in on labor (albeit poured from the sky) revenues do not invest in the delivery set these batteries necessary for the device to work. They will have to go bust further (spoiler: but it's worth it!)







Buy on Aliexpress for $ 3.26

Blowing Gun

Immediately after the election, whack up and shoot fromgun bills (not only to the heroes of the movie about online casinos to do this, eh?), you can use this useful gadget. It costs nothing at all - $ 14. Mere trifles compared with the resulting pleasure and a sense of self-worth after making the right choice. By the way, to heighten the effect (the neighbors are greedy, there is a chance to surpass them immediately!) You should buy a separate pack of sham 100-dollar bills for shooting.





Buy on Aliexpress for $ 14

Moneybox "Cat stealing coins"

There is a very useful gadget option for everyonewho knows the simple truth: a penny saves a lot of things. This amazing device is generally obliged to be in the household of every thrifty person. It is best to use it, demonstrating the technological capabilities of the device at the guests. "See what a cute cat, straight mimi, put a coin here - you will see what will happen."






Buy on Aliexpress for $ 9.6

Moneybox with electronic counter

This gadget is needed if you pour in from the skywill begin not only bills, but also coins. It looks like a regular transparent jar with a lid, but in reality it is a real smart high-capacity coin acceptor (the manufacturer promises that 800 to 1000 coins can fit inside). Before you smoothly, enjoying the moment, put a coin in the slot, you need to set its face value. The gadget runs on two AA batteries (well, you get the idea, yes? You'll have to buy them yourself).







Buy on Aliexpress for $ 5.6

Piggy-ATM

Universal (and no less high-tech)version of the gadget that combines the advantages of storing bills and coins. This is practically a home ATM in the form of a safe with a real combination lock! Yes, and voice assistant, commenting on the status of the device (although he says on a foreign, but you can see immediately - the import thing! Although, if you get tired of listening to incomprehensible words, you can turn it off - this, by the way, will save power and improve the energy efficiency of the device). Powered by three AA batteries (they are also not included).






Buy on Aliexpress for $ 17.25

Field metal detector

Anyone who is willing to receive money not only inpassive mode, but also to move to action, a metal detector is needed. This popular model is sold in thousands of pieces, so it’s worth hurrying, otherwise all the precious metals (it can recognize gold), which will literally roll under your feet, will be picked up by more nimble and enterprising citizens. By the way, you can save on the purchase if you choose the option without headphones (that you don’t have headphones with a standard connector in your house? Take it from your neighbor with a new iPhone - they don’t care about it anyway).








Buy on Aliexpress for $ 36.20

Smart lock Sherlock

All accumulated values ​​need to be protected somehow. You can start with the installation of a smart lock Sherlock. It is suitable for a significant part of standard door locks (carefully read the instructions on the product page). It is installed on existing locks and allows you to open the door using a fingerprint, an application in a smartphone or a regular key. In the application, you can issue virtual keys and limit the period of their use. It is possible to purchase additional physical key tags. The smart part of the lock is installed from the entrance side and is inaccessible from the outside. In the application, you can block access to the lock from the key, making it available only to the application, which is able to protect the lock from the master key breaking. An additional smart key costs $ 8.88, a removable battery (its charge should last for a couple of years) - $ 26.









Buy on Aliexpress for $ 86

Padlock smart lock

You need to save not only the contents of the apartment orat home, but also, for example, cellar and / or garage. In this case, useful smart padlock, opening on the fingerprint. Technologies from science fiction films about the future are already available today! The lock can be used for the safety of your bike (of course, electric) or a travel suitcase (for traveling to the sea or emigration). This lock has IP65 protection against water penetration - it is not afraid of rain and snow. A pleasant surprise - the battery can be charged from USB and save on batteries.







Buy on Aliexpress for $ 23.85

Smart lock for a desk drawer or chest of drawers

An economic person will always have thatprotect and in the house itself. Especially, if we consider that in the near future, guest workers from Poland will tumble into the country, who will become housemaids in the homes of suddenly wealthy Ukrainians. Therefore it is worth to spend money on a good smart lock for cabinets, secretaries, dressers and desktops in the house. Just do not install such a lock yourself, if you are not sure of your capabilities - entrust this work to professionals, so as not to spoil the antique furniture that can serve your grandchildren.








Buy on Aliexpress for $ 57