10 أفكار هدية عيد الحب ل AliExpress

الغرور حول عيد الحب هو ظاهرة غريبة. وفقا للتقاليد

البطاقات والزهور والحلويات. لكن البعض يريد iPhone الوردي ، في حين أن البعض الآخر يحصل على الجوارب وهلام الحلاقة.
على أي حال ، 14 فبراير هو آخرسبب لتجاوز الأيام الرمادية للحياة اليومية ، وإرضاء أحبائك. كيف بالضبط؟ سؤال جيد ، وإذا تخلصنا من خيارات الهدايا المحببة للغاية من قبل رجال تقنيي المذكرات ، حيث وصفوا كلمات مخيفة مثل GTX 1080 أو Core i7 أو Snapdragon 835 ، فليس من السهل التوصل إلى شيء مثير للاهتمام.

حتى هنا تلميح من عشرات الأفكار لهدية لرجل في 14 فبراير ، والتي يمكن شراؤها بثمن بخس على AliExpress أو المواقع الصينية الأخرى على الإنترنت. الشيء الرئيسي الذي يجب أن نتذكره هو أن جميع الرجال هم الأوغاد في نفوسهم أطفال قليلاً ، وهذا هو الأفضل.

1. ساعة خشبية

أنيقة وصديقة للبيئة ، حتى مع الكثيرتحفظات. في العالم الحديث ، يُنظر إلى الكرونومتر على أنه ملحق أكثر منه ضرورة. ساعات الكوارتز في العلبة وسوار مصنوع من الخشب الطبيعي - هدية غير عادية تناسب أي نوع من الملابس تقريبًا. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من قوة السوار الخشبي ، فهناك طرز مزودة بحزام من القماش.

السعر: 13.64 دولار

مكان الشراء: gearbest.com

2. المحفظة

أخصائي تكنولوجيا المعلومات الحاد سيتغير ثلاث مراتالكمبيوتر المحمول من مرة واحدة شراء نفسك محفظة جديدة. وبعد ذلك - على الأرجح ، في مقابل المفقود. لذا فإن فكرة استبدال محفظة رث بمحفظة جديدة ذات صلة دائمًا. في الجيب يكون ارتداء الموديلات أكثر ملاءمة بدون قفل بزر واحد.

aliexpress.com

السعر: 5.46 دولار

3. كوادكوبتر

يبدو وكأنه هدية باهظة الثمن والجوارب وحتى أقلفاز على ميزانية شخصية. ولكن هنا هو: أو أن الطفل الكبير سيتلقى هدية ، واللعب والهدوء. إما أنه يبدأ في فهم التفاصيل ، يشتري نموذجًا باهظ الثمن ، ومجموعة من البطاريات له ، وكاميرا و "أدوات" أخرى. في مثل هذه الحالة لا يمكن اعتبار أي معطف. ولا تنظر إلى الهدية "quadric" في الشحن.

gearbest.com

السعر: من 32 دولار

4. لغز ثلاثي الأبعاد

بالتأكيد لديك القليل ، ولكن السفر. حسنا ، أو تخطط للذهاب إلى مكان ما. إن تجميع أداة إنشاء أحجية ثلاثية الأبعاد مصنوعة من الورق المقوى أو الخشب في شكل مشاهد من الأماكن التي قمت بزيارتها ، سوف تضيء أمسية أو حتى اثنين. أو سيكون بمثابة تلميح شفاف أنه حان الوقت للتخطيط لرحلة جديدة ومثيرة.

aliexpress.com

السعر: 7.60 دولار

5. الحجارة للمشروبات

الشيء المألوف مع بقع الرثاء وتلميحاالنخبوية. "أحجار الويسكي" عبارة عن مكعبات من الأحجار الصلبة الأوجه أو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والتي تعمل كعنصر تبريد ، وتقلل من درجة حرارة محتويات الزجاج. في حالة المعدن ، قد يكون الشكل مختلفًا ، على سبيل المثال ، قد يكون كرات أو خراطيش. ولكن ، على عكس الجليد ، فإن هذه الحجارة لا تخفف المشروب ، وبالتالي تبقي الطعم مشبعًا. بالطبع ، من الأفضل عمل نسخة احتياطية من هذه الهدية بزجاجة من الشعير المفرد.

aliexpress.com

السعر: 4.97 دولار

6. التعادل

إذا كان الرجل يعتقد أن ربطة عنق منلا يتم الجمع بين الخشب فقط مع "ماكنتوش خشبي" ، إنه بالتأكيد يتمتع بالأناقة. وبالتالي فإن الشيء الرئيسي هو اتخاذ قرار بشأن أسلوب ولون الهدية. وكخيار - لإضافة هدية مع مشط أنيق لحية وشارب (1.96 دولار).

aliexpress.com

السعر: 4.55 دولار

7. الحال مع تتريس

ما زال الكثيرون يتذكرون الألعاب الإلكترونية المحمولة.اكتب 999 في 1 مع تتريس ، ثعبان وصرير مقرف. لقد حان التقدم التكنولوجي الحديث إلى عبث حقيقة أن اللعبة بأكملها تناسب حالة iPhone. الفائدة المزدوجة من مثل هذا الملحق الباذخ هي أن الهاتف محمي وسيكون مفيدًا لك في حالة نفاد البطارية.

aliexpress.com

السعر: من 13.67 دولار

8. جهاز لصنع الفشار

نسمع بانتظام من شخص ما عبارة "ذهب لالفشار "؟ حسنا ، الآن يمكن أن تؤخذ حرفيا. تعمل الوحدة بدون زيت ، مما يؤثر بشكل أفضل على المحتوى من السعرات الحرارية للمنتج النهائي ، وهو بسيط وسهل الاستخدام. يوصى بشدة بجميع مالكي أجهزة التلفاز ذات قطري كبير.

gearbest.com

السعر: 20.98 دولار

9. الصمام مصباح

ضوء الليل مع ضوء لينة ، مكتوما في النموذجستكون قلوب العشاق عنصراً من الأجواء الرومانسية في 14 فبراير وليس فقط. بالطبع ، يفضل الرجال المصباح نفسه ، ولكن في شكل كرة القدم. ولكن لا يزال عليك أن تبتهج بالهدية.

aliexpress.com

السعر: 7.80 دولار

10. موضوعات لعبة الكمبيوتر

تحصيل الطبعات الشعبية الكمبيوترتشتمل الألعاب ، كقاعدة عامة ، على العديد من الهدايا التذكارية التي يتم تصنيفها بشكل كبير من قبل اللاعبين. Vops (Vault Boy) - التميمة التي يمكن التعرف عليها بسهولة من سلسلة عبادة Fallout ستحتل مكانًا بارزًا على مكتب الكمبيوتر الخاص بمروحة في المنزل أو في المكتب.

aliexpress.com

السعر: من 6.90 دولار

الأسعار في وقت كتابة هذا التقرير ، وقد تتغير بمرور الوقت إلى الأعلى والأسفل.

10 Valentine's Day Gift Ideas for AliExpress

The bustle around Valentine's Day is a peculiar phenomenon. According to tradition, it’s kind of like giving

cards, flowers and sweets. But some want a pink iPhone, while others get socks and shaving gel.
Anyway, February 14th is anotherreason to go beyond the gray of everyday life, and to please your loved one. How exactly? A good question, and if we discard the gift options so beloved by techno-masculine men, in the description of which there are scary words like the GTX 1080, Core i7 or Snapdragon 835, it’s not so easy to come up with something interesting.

So here's a hint of a dozen ideas fora gift for a man on February 14th, which can be cheaply bought on AliExpress or other Chinese online sites. The main thing to remember is that all men are bastards in their souls little children, and this is even for the better.

1. Wooden clock

Stylish and eco-friendly, even with manyreservations. In the modern world, a chronometer is perceived more as an accessory than a necessity. Quartz watches in the case and with a bracelet made of natural wood - quite an unusual gift that fits almost any style of clothing. If you are not sure of the strength of the wooden bracelet, there are models with a fabric strap.

Price: $ 13.64

Where can one buy: gearbest.com

2. Wallet

Severe IT specialist will rather change three timeslaptop than once buy yourself a new wallet. And then - most likely, in exchange for the lost. So the idea to replace a shabby wallet with a new one is always relevant. In the pocket it is more convenient to wear models without a fastener with a button.

aliexpress.com

Price: $ 5.46

3. Quadcopter

It seems like an expensive gift, socks and even lessbeat on a personal budget. But here it is: or a big child will receive a gift, play out and calm down. Either he starts to understand the details, buys an expensive model, a set of batteries for it, a camera and other “gadgets”. In such a situation about any coat can not be considered. And don’t look at the gift “quadric” in charging.

gearbest.com

Price: from $ 32

4. Three-dimensional puzzle

Surely you have a little, but traveling. Well, or planning to go somewhere. Assembling a three-dimensional puzzle constructor made of cardboard or wood in the form of sights from places you visited, will brighten up an evening or even two. Or serve as a transparent hint that it is time to plan a new, exciting voyage.

aliexpress.com

Price: $ 7.60

5. Stones for drinks

Fashionable thing with pathos patches and a hint ofelitism. "Whiskey stones" are cubes of solid faceted stone or stainless steel, which act as a cooling element, and reduce the temperature of the contents of the glass. In the case of metal, the shape may be different, for example, it may be balls or cartridges. But, unlike ice, such stones do not dilute the drink, thereby keeping the taste saturated. Of course, such a gift is better to support a bottle of something single malt.

aliexpress.com

Price: $ 4.97

6. Tie

If a man believes that a bow tie fromWood is not only combined with a “wooden macintosh”, it definitely has a sense of style. So the main thing is to decide on the style and color scheme of the gift. And as an option - to add a gift with a stylish comb for a beard and mustache ($ 1.96).

aliexpress.com

Price: $ 4.55

7. Case with Tetris

Many still remember portable electronic games.Type 999-in-1 with tetris, a snake and a nasty squeak. Modern technical progress has reached the point of absurdity that the whole game fit in an iPhone case. The double benefit from such an extravagant accessory is that the phone is protected and it will be good for you if you run out of battery.

aliexpress.com

Price: from $ 13.67

8. Apparatus for making popcorn

Regularly hear from someone the phrase “gone forpopcorn? Well, now it can be taken literally. The unit works without oil, which for the better affects the caloric content of the finished product, simple and easy to use. It is strongly recommended to all owners of TVs with a large diagonal.

gearbest.com

Price: $ 20.98

9. LED-lamp

Night light with soft, muffled light in the formlovers' hearts will be an element of the romantic atmosphere on February 14 and not only. Of course, men preferred the same lamp, but in the form of a soccer ball. But you still have to rejoice at the gift.

aliexpress.com

Price: $ 7.80

10. Computer-game themes

Collectible Editions of Popular Computergames, as a rule, include various souvenirs that are highly rated by gamers. Vops (Vault Boy) - easily recognizable mascot of the cult Fallout series will take a prominent place on the computer desk of a fan at home or in the office.

aliexpress.com

Price: from $ 6.90

Prices are at the time of this writing, and over time may change both upwards and downwards.

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!