112 مليون شخص يلعبون Minecraft كل شهر ، وتجاوزت المبيعات GTA 5

لقد احتفلت Minecraft بالفعل بالذكرى العاشرة لتستمر في النمو ، تاركة وراءها GTA.

ما هو معروف

في مقابلة مع Business Insider ، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Mojangقالت هيلين تشان إن عدد مشاهدي Minecraft الشهري زاد إلى 112 مستخدمًا نشطًا. في أكتوبر 2018 ، تباهى الاستوديو بأن اللعبة مهتمة بـ 91 مليون لاعب. لذلك في عام واحد فقط ، تمكنت Minecraft من جذب 21 مليون شخص.

"اكتشفنا أن هذه لعبة (Minecraft) ، حيثاللاعبين الاستمرار في العودة. يقول تشان: "هذا ليس دائمًا مشروعًا في المقدمة ، لأن هناك العديد من الألعاب الرائعة الأخرى التي ما زالت تظهر ، لكن هذا هو ما يريدون العودة إليه".

في الأشهر الأخيرة شعبية ماين كرافتنمت. على سبيل المثال ، يقوم "مدونو الألعاب" مثل PewDiePie و jacksepticeye بإصدار مقاطع فيديو بشكل منتظم مع طريقة لعب رمل مكعبة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، استيقظ "كبار السن" فجأة ، والذين تحدثوا سلبًا عن Fortnite ، لكنهم تذكروا ماين كرافت بالدفء ، مما زاد من شعبية المشروع.

إذا كنا نتحدث عن المبيعات ، ثم ، وفقا لتحليلات دانيال أحمد ، نسخة دولية من Minecraft باعت 180 مليون نسخة. للمقارنة: اشترى GTA 5 110 مليون مرة. لاحظ أن مشروع Rockstar موجود فقط على لوحات المفاتيح وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ، بينما يتم إطلاق لعبة Mojang على وحدات التحكم المحمولة والهواتف الذكية.

112 million people play Minecraft every month, and sales overtake GTA 5

Minecraft has already celebrated its tenth anniversary and continues to grow further, leaving even GTA behind.

What is known

In an interview for Business Insider, Mojang CEOHelen Chan said that Minecraft's monthly audience has grown to 112 active users. In October 2018, the studio boasted that the game interested 91 million gamers. So in just a year, Minecraft was able to attract 21 million people.

“We found out that this is a game (Minecraft), in whichgamers keep coming back. This is not always a project that is in the foreground, because there are many other great games that keep coming out, but this is the one they like to come back to, ”says Chan.

In recent months the popularity of minecraftincreased. For example, “gaming bloggers” like PewDiePie and jacksepticeye regularly release videos with a cubic sandbox gameplay. In addition, “olds” suddenly woke up, who spoke negatively about Fortnite, but remembered Minecraft with warmth, raising the popularity of the project.

If we talk about sales, then, according toanalytics by Daniel Ahmad, an international version of Minecraft sold 180 million copies. For comparison: GTA 5 bought 110 million times. Note that the Rockstar project exists only on consoles and computers, while the Mojang game is launched on portable consoles and smartphones.