2019 أفضل الهواتف الرخيصة

يتطور سوق الهواتف المحمولة بسرعة كبيرة بحيث لم يعد الناس على استعداد لإنفاق دولارات كبيرة على الهواتف الذكية ،

النظر في ذلك في بضع سنوات الهاتف لديه بالفعلعفا عليها الزمن. ولكن لا يزال ، يريد المستخدمون من الأدوات الذكية الخاصة بهم تلبية المتطلبات الحديثة وتزويدهم بميزات متقدمة. في شريحة الهواتف ذات الأسعار المعقولة ، هناك عدد قليل منها يلبي هذه المتطلبات. سنخبرك عن أفضل هواتف "بجودة الأسعار" التي يمكن شراؤها في عام 2019 الآن.

أعلى ميزانية الهواتف 2019

لذلك ، نحن على استعداد لإطلاعكم على الأفضلالهواتف الرخيصة التي لا تتخلف عن القيادة ، لكنها تتميز بتصميم جذاب وكاميرا جيدة وبتكلفة منخفضة. هذه هي القيمة المثالية للمال. وهنا ، بالطبع ، ليس المجموعة بأكملها ، ولكن فقط ألمع الممثلين.

الهواتف تصل إلى 350 دولار

Samsung Galaxy A50 / A70

الأشياء الجيدة

  • تصميم أنيق
  • رائع شاشة AMOLED السوبر
  • عمر بطارية جيد
  • واجهة جميلة Samsung One UI
  • هناك جاك سماعة الرأس

سلبيات

  • قد يتعطل قليلا
  • ليست جيدة جدا جودة المتكلم
  • الكاميرا جيدة ، ولكن ليس "واو"
  • لا يوجد دعم الفيديو 4K

الهواتف الذكية A50 و A70 تقدم الأفضلالقيمة مقابل المال. الفرق الرئيسي بين الاثنين هو حجم الشاشة وقدرة البطارية. خلاف ذلك ، فهي متطابقة تقريبا. باختصار ، فهي موثوقة مع عمر بطارية ممتاز. لكن الكاميرا الرئيسية والأداء المثالي للكلام لا يمكن أن يكون.

Xiaomi Redmi K20 / K20 Pro

الأشياء الجيدة

  • تصميم جميل
  • عالية الأداء
  • عرض فرملس
  • الكاميرا الثلاثية الرئيسية
  • عمر بطارية جيد
  • شحن سريع

سلبيات

  • موثوقية الكاميرا الشخصية القابلة للسحب في السؤال

تم الإعلان عن الهواتف الذكية مؤخرًا ، لكنأعلن على الفور أنفسهم وفقا لذلك. خصائصها على المستوى الرئيسي. النموذج الأصغر سنا لديه فقط معالج أضعف قليلا. تتوفر جميع الشرائح الأعلى للمستخدمين في هذه الهواتف منخفضة التكلفة. مراجعة مفصلة.

موتو G7 / G7 بلس

الأشياء الجيدة

  • علامة سعر معقول
  • واجهة نظيفة مع الإيماءات المفيدة والحاجيات
  • أداء جيد
  • سريع جدا وموثوق بها بصمة الماسح الضوئي

سلبيات

  • جودة الشاشة ليست جيدة جدا
  • الكاميرا اللائقة ، ولكن ليست كبيرة حقا

لا تزال سلسلة Moto G للعديد من بنود الميزانية المفضلة. وسلسلة موتو G7 ليست استثناء. جودة الكاميرا لائقة مرة أخرى ، ولكنها ليست مدهشة تمامًا.

Pocophone F1

الأشياء الجيدة

  • قيمة ممتازة مقابل المال
  • ارتفاع عمر البطارية
  • أداء سريع
  • قذيفة MIUI تقدم العديد من الميزات.

سلبيات

  • القضية مرة أخرى من البلاستيك قد لا يرضي الجميع
  • القليل من الدهون
  • شاشة LCD ، وليس AMOLED

Pocophone F1 من الصينيين سريعة النموظلت Xiaomi شائعة منذ نهاية عام 2018. سعره هو أكثر بأسعار معقولة من على هواتف ون بلس. Pocophone هو حقًا جهاز رائع مقابل المال: إنه سريع بشكل لا يصدق ، ومجهز ببطاقة نظام Snapdragon 845 الرائدة على متنها ، ويحتوي على شاشة LCD رائعة المظهر وكاميرا جيدة. بالمناسبة ، كانت الكاميرا هي التي يجب التضحية بها ، وكان الهاتف الذكي قد وصل إلى الدرجة الممتازة.

سوف تستمتع أيضًا بعمر البطارية الطويل نظرًا لبطارية 4000 مللي أمبير في الساعة. يستمر لمدة يومين مع استخدام معتدل.

الهواتف الذكية تصل إلى 250 دولار

موتو السلطة G7

الأشياء الجيدة

  • واحدة من أعلى معدلات عمر البطارية
  • أداء الكاميرا جيد جدا
  • واجهة نظيفة

سلبيات

  • شاشة LCD ليست مشرقة مثل AMOLED
  • 32 جيجابايت إجمالي الذاكرة

يتميز Moto G6 الجديد بتصميم أنيقنحيف الجسم وتصميم الزجاج قسط. الآن لديه أيضا إطار أرق وشاشة كبيرة. ويكلف هذا الهاتف أقل من 300 دولار. إنه يعمل بسرعة كبيرة ، ويحتوي على كاميرا جيدة وعمر بطارية جيد. لا تزال G6 واحدة من أفضل الخيارات لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن هاتف 2019 جيد وغير مكلف.

Redmi ملاحظة 7

الأشياء الجيدة

  • قيمة ممتازة مقابل المال
  • كاميرا 48 ميجابيكسل - واحدة من الأفضل في فئتها
  • 4000 مللي أمبير بطارية كبيرة ، USB-C ، QuickCharge 4
  • عالية الأداء للهواتف في هذا القطاع

سلبيات

  • العديد من الإخطارات لا تأتي إلى شاشة القفل.
  • ليس في كل مكان يمكنك شراء

Redmi Note 7 هو أول هاتف من Redmi ،تمثل علامة تجارية منفصلة. هذه هي القيمة المثالية للمال. يكلف طراز Redmi Note 7 أقل من 200 دولار ويفاجئه تصميمه الزجاجي الأنيق وتدرجه التدريجي الأنيق على اللوحة الخلفية. تم تجهيز الهاتف الذكي بشاشة Full HD + LCD بحجم 6.3 بوصة مزودة بقطع صغير على شكل دمعة ، ويعمل على شريحة Snapdragon 660 وله بطارية ضخمة تبلغ 4000 مللي أمبير في الساعة. يوجد فتحة لبطاقة microSD ، ومقبس سماعة رأس مقاس 3.5 ملم ، ومكبر صوت IR. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هذا هو أول هاتف Redmi له منفذ USB-C بدلاً من microUSB القديم ويدعم QuickCharge 4.0.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الميزة الأكثر إثارة للإعجاب من الملاحظة 7ربما كاميرته: وهي مزودة بمستشعر سامسونج 48 ميجابيكسل. يتم التقاط الصور بدقة 12 ميجابكسل افتراضيًا ، حيث يتم دمج 4 بكسل في واحد لتحقيق جودة أفضل ليلًا ونهارًا. يمكنك أيضًا التقاط صور بدقة 48 ميجابكسل إذا كنت تريد التكبير أو الحصول على تفاصيل أفضل.

2019 best cheap phones

The mobile market is developing so rapidly that people are no longer willing to spend big bucks on smartphones,

considering that in a couple of years the phone has alreadyobsolete. But still, users want their gadget to meet modern requirements and be equipped with advanced features. In the segment of affordable phones, there are just a few that meet these requirements. We will tell you about the best “price-quality” phones that can be bought in 2019 right now.

Top Budget Phones 2019

So, we are ready to brief you on the bestinexpensive phones that are not far behind the flagships, but they have an attractive design, a good camera and low cost. This is the perfect value for money. And here, of course, not the whole collection, but only the brightest representatives.

Phones up to $ 350

Samsung Galaxy A50 / A70

pros

  • stylish design
  • gorgeous super AMOLED screen
  • good battery life
  • nice interface Samsung One UI
  • there is a headphone jack

Minuses

  • may hang a little
  • not very good speaker quality
  • the camera is good, but not “wow”
  • no 4K video support

A50 and A70 smartphones offer the bestvalue for money. The main difference between the two is the screen size and battery capacity. Otherwise, they are almost identical. In a nutshell, they are reliable with excellent battery life. But the flagship camera and the ideal performance of speech can not be.

Xiaomi Redmi K20 / K20 Pro

pros

  • Beautiful design
  • High performance
  • Frameless display
  • Main triple camera
  • Good battery life
  • Fast charge

Minuses

  • The reliability of the retractable selfie camera in question

Smartphones were announced quite recently, butimmediately declared themselves accordingly. Their characteristics are at the flagship level. The younger model has only a slightly weaker processor. All the top chips are available to users in these low-cost phones. Detailed review.

Moto G7 / G7 Plus

pros

  • reasonable price tag
  • clean interface with useful gestures and widgets
  • good performance
  • very fast and reliable fingerprint scanner

Minuses

  • Screen quality is not very good
  • Decent camera, but not really great

The Moto G series for many remains one of the favorite budget lines. And the Moto G7 series is no exception. The quality of the camera is again decent, but not quite amazing.

Pocophone F1

pros

  • Excellent value for money and quality
  • High battery life
  • Fast performance
  • The MIUI shell offers many features.

Minuses

  • The plastic case back may not please everyone
  • A little bit fat
  • LCD screen, not AMOLED

Pocophone F1 from the fast-growing ChineseXiaomi has remained popular since the end of 2018. Its price is even more affordable than on OnePlus phones. Pocophone is really a great device for its money: it is incredibly fast, equipped with the flagship Snapdragon 845 system chip on board, has a very good looking LCD display and a decent camera. By the way, it was the camera that had to be sacrificed, and the smartphone would have reached the premium class.

You will also enjoy the long battery life due to the 4000 mAh battery. It lasts for two days with moderate use.

Smartphones up to $ 250

Moto g7 power

pros

  • One of the highest battery life rates
  • Very good camera performance
  • Clean interface

Minuses

  • LCD screen not as bright as AMOLED
  • 32 GB total memory

The new Moto G6 has a sleeker design withslim elegant body and premium glass design. Now he also has a thinner frame and a large display. And this phone costs less than 300 dollars. It works quite fast, has a decent camera and good battery life. G6 remains one of the best options for those who are looking for a good inexpensive 2019 phone.

Redmi note 7

pros

  • Excellent value for money and quality
  • 48 megapixel camera - one of the best in its class
  • 4000 mAh large battery, USB-C, QuickCharge 4
  • High performance for phones in this segment

Minuses

  • Many notifications do not come to the lock screen.
  • Not everywhere you can buy

Redmi Note 7 is the first phone from Redmi,representing a separate brand. This is the perfect value for money. The Redmi Note 7 model costs less than $ 200 and surprises with its stylish glass design and elegant gradient trim on the back panel. The smartphone is equipped with a 6.3-inch Full HD + LCD screen with a tiny teardrop-shaped cutout, runs on a Snapdragon 660 chip and has a massive 4000 mAh battery. There is a microSD card slot, a 3.5 mm headphone jack and an IR blaster. Plus, this is the first Redmi phone with a USB-C port instead of the old microUSB and supporting QuickCharge 4.0.

However, the most impressive feature of Note 7maybe his camera: it is equipped with a Samsung 48-megapixel sensor. Images are shot at a resolution of 12 megapixels by default, since 4 pixels are combined into one to achieve better quality both day and night. You can also shoot at 48 megapixel resolution if you want to zoom in or just get better detail.