الجيل الخامس من Apple Watch: دائمًا على الشاشة ومستشعر البوصلة والضوضاء

في الحدث الأخير ، أعلنت شركة Apple عن إطلاق الساعات الذكية Apple Watch Series 5. الاختلافات عن الماضي

كانت هناك أجيال قليلة ، ولكن جميعها تتفق تمامًا مع مسار الشركة المصنعة.

ما الجديد

في Apple Watch Series 5 ، ظهرت الشاشةميزة "التشغيل دائمًا" التي طال انتظارها. أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، يسمح للمستخدم باستخدام الجهاز تمامًا مثل الساعة. بعد كل شيء ، سيكون مجرد إلقاء نظرة على الشاشة لمعرفة ما هو الوقت. الشاشة المضمنة لا تؤثر على الاستقلالية بأي طريقة ، فقد بقيت على نفس المستوى - 18 ساعة. تم تحقيق ذلك من خلال استخدام شاشة أكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة.


</ img>

من حيث الأداء الوظيفي ، تواصل Appleتطوير موضوع الصحة - إضافة تطبيق مع تقويم دورات المرأة والبوصلة وجهاز استشعار مستوى الضوضاء. تعلمت ساعة Apple 5 Series المزودة بمودم إجراء مكالمات طوارئ في 150 دولة حول العالم (حتى بدون جهاز iPhone). لسوء الحظ ، تنتهي الابتكارات هناك ، باستثناء الأشكال الجديدة للحالة (على سبيل المثال ، من التيتانيوم) والأشرطة.


</ img>

تكلف Apple Watch Series 5 مع GPS 399دولار ، لنموذج مع LTE يجب أن تدفع 499 دولار. جنبا إلى جنب مع إطلاق جيل جديد من الساعات ، خفضت الشركة المصنعة سعر السلسلة 3 إلى 199 دولار. تمت إزالة السلسلة 4 من العام الماضي للبيع ، حتى لا تتنافس.

فيديو ترويجي من عرض الساعة:

5th generation Apple Watch: Always On display, compass and noise sensor

At the last event, Apple announced the release of smart watches Apple Watch Series 5. Differences from the past

there were few generations, but all of them are quite consistent with the manufacturer’s course.

What's new

In the Apple Watch Series 5, the display appearedThe long-awaited Always On feature. First of all, it allows the user to use the device just like a watch. After all, it will be enough just to look at the screen to find out what time it is. The included display does not affect autonomy in any way, it remained at the same level - 18 hours. This was achieved through the use of a more energy-efficient display.


</ img>

In terms of functionality, Apple continuesto develop the theme of health - added an application with a calendar of women's cycles, a compass and a noise level sensor. The Apple 5 Series watch with a modem has learned to make emergency calls in 150 countries around the world (even without an iPhone). Unfortunately, the innovations end there, except for new variations of the case (for example, from titanium) and straps.


</ img>

Apple Watch Series 5 with GPS will cost 399dollars, for a model with LTE will have to pay 499 dollars. Together with the release of a new generation of watches, the manufacturer reduced the price of the Series 3 to $ 199. Last year's Series 4 was removed from sale, so as not to compete.

Promotional video from the presentation of the watch: