نظرة عامة سريعة على شاشة الميزانية مع مصفوفة آسوس VS239N IPS


</ img>

يتم الآن الإعلان عن شاشات منخفضة التكلفة مزودة بمصفوفة IPS وتظهر في السوق بانتظام. آسوس vs239n

- واحدة من هذه: الميزانية ، مع عدم وجود مطالبات الأصالة ، مع مظهر عادي ، ولكن صورة جيدة.

المواصفات الفنية

تتمتع شاشة Asus VS239N بحجم 23 بوصة بمعيار قياسيلحجمها ، دقة الشاشة 1920 × 1080 بكسل. بالإضافة إلى مصفوفة IPS ، فإن النموذج الذي قمنا بزيارته في مكتب التحرير مشهور أيضًا بمجموعته المتواضعة من الموصلات - DVI و VGA. في الإصدار الأقدم من هذا الطراز (Asus VS239H) يوجد أيضًا منفذ HDMI ، وسعره أعلى من 200-300 غريفنا. بشكل عام ، تتشابه خصائص هذه الشاشة تقريبًا مع LG Flatron IPS234T ، التي قمنا بزيارتها قبل شهرين. يكمن الاختلاف في وقت المكالمة - في هذا النموذج تبلغ 14 مللي ثانية ، وهذا كثيرًا ونتيجة ضعيفة على خلفية 5-8 مللي ثانية ، والتي تظهر في العديد من الطرز الحديثة.

مواصفات آسوس VS239N

نوع المصفوفة
IPS

قطري
23 بوصة

نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع
16: 9

تصريح
1920 × 1080 بكسل

نوع الشاشة
ممل

سطوع
250 قرص / متر مربع م.

تباين
5،000،000: 1

مشاهدة الزوايا
178

الموصلات والموانئ
DVI ، VGA

وقت الاستجابة
14 مللي ثانية

بالإضافة إلى ذلك
جبل VESA 100x100

الأبعاد ، مع الموقف
552 × 400.3 × 200 ملم

الوزن ، مع الموقف
3.5 كجم

مظهر


</ img>

في فئة المراقبين يصل إلى 2000 غريفنا للعثور على شيء معتصميم خاص ليست سهلة. من خلال مظهرها ، كانت الصينية AOC I2353 هي الوحيدة التي أعجبت بمظهرها - لقد بدت أيضًا غير عادية ، وكان لتجميعها انطباع جيد جدًا. لكن بالنسبة لمعظم النماذج في هذا الجزء ، فإن مفاهيم "المعلقة" و "غير العادية" لا تنطبق. وكل ما يتم تجميعه بشكل أفضل من المصمم الصيني للأطفال ويبدو أكثر متعة من التابوت مع الموسيقى يمكن أن يطلق عليه بالفعل "جميل". شاشة Asus VS239N محظوظة ، إنها مجرد واحدة من تلك الأجهزة اللطيفة. يتكون الجزء الأمامي من الشاشة من البلاستيك الأسود اللامع العادي ، وليس بسهولة المتسخة. اللوحة الخلفية منقوشة وغير لامع. الحامل المستدير يلمع بشكل غامض على جميع الأسنان البالغ عددها 32 ، يبدو النمط على سطحه وكأنه نسيج. هذا هو الموقف الذي يجعل النموذج يبدو أجمل من معظم موظفي الدولة.

يتم توصيل الشاشة إلى الحامل واحدة صغيرةالترباس. بخلاف LG Flatron IPS234T ، الذي يلمح للمستخدم تقريبًا مع أي تهب للرياح ، فإن هذا التمسك آمن ، وإذا كان متعرجًا ، فهذه علامة مؤكدة على أن بعض الأشخاص لم يثبتوا أن الشاشة مثبتة بدرجة كافية على القاعدة.


</ img>

التي تسيطر عليها الأجهزةمفاتيح في أسفل يمين اللوحة الأمامية. بتعبير أدق ، يتم وضع الأزرار نفسها تحت الشاشة ، ويتم وضع الرموز فقط على اللوحة. من أجل الإنصاف ، ألاحظ أن Asus VS239N هنا تتجاوز منافستها الكورية: تتفاعل الأزرار ليونة مع اللمسات ، لا تتحرك الشاشة بكل ضغط عند الضغط عليها.


</ img>


</ img>

ومؤشر تشغيل الشاشة يشبه واحدنقطة صغيرة ، وليس الهلال الأحمر ، كما هو الحال في نموذج IPS234T. ولكن هناك بالفعل مسألة ذوق: شخص ما يحب مثل هذه المخلوقات ، لكن شخصًا ما لا يحب النقاط البارزة.


</ img>
لذلك يبدو أقرب منافس

تتيح لك الشاشة ضبط زاوية الميل فقط ، والقدرة على ضبط الموضع في الارتفاع أو التدوير هناك. في الصورة أدناه - الحد الأقصى لزوايا الميل.


</ img>

تبقى الشاشة في مثل هذا الوضع بشكل طبيعي ، ويتم تنظيمها بسهولة وسلاسة ، دون بذل أي جهد أو هزات.

القائمة والصورة

تتكون قائمة الشاشة من خمسة عناصر فرعية ، أحدهاالتي - تحديد عرض القائمة نفسها ، والآخر - اختيار المدخلات ، وثلاثة أخرى محفوظة لضبط الصورة. كما هو موضح في اللقطات ، لا يتم ترجمتها بالكامل إلى اللغة الروسية ، لكنها لا تسترعي الانتباه على الفور ومن غير المرجح أن تصبح مشكلة لأي شخص.


</ img>


</ img>

يوفر Item Splendid العديد من إعدادات الصور المحددة مسبقًا للاختيار من بينها. من الغريب أنها جميعًا ترضي العين ، ولا توجد خيارات مشرقة وغير طبيعية.


</ img>

حول جودة الصورة بالمعلوماتسيقرر Captain Evidence أنه من الجيد تقليديًا لجهاز عرض بمثل هذه المصفوفة: زوايا مشاهدة ممتازة وألوان لطيفة ومشبعة وطبيعية ، أسود فقط (جيدًا ، كما تعلمون ، لدينا شاشة الميزانية) ، يفتقر إلى العمق والتشبع قليلاً. أما بالنسبة لوقت الاستجابة ، لم أشعر بعدم الارتياح. على الرغم من أن حالة الاستخدام كانت في حالتي: عرض الصور ومقاطع الفيديو الملتقطة للمراجعات عليها زز، تحرير ، تبدو الصور غيغا بايتمن العطلة ، إلى العمل كثيرًا مع النص وعلى الإنترنت ، في وقت فراغك لمشاهدة سلسلة من المسلسلات التلفزيونية الجديدة ، في سلسلة الفيديو التي لا توجد فيها مشاهد ديناميكية. تعاملت الشاشة مع مثل هذه المهام ، لا يوجد شيء للشكوى. لكنها ليست مناسبة لألعاب الكمبيوتر ، على سبيل المثال.

المنافسين

قائمة المنافسين لهذا النموذج واسعة النطاق ، فهي في مكان ماضعفي ما أدرجته في الجدول ، حتى لا تربك. Asus VS239N نفسه غير موجود ، يمكن رؤية خصائصه في بداية المراجعة ، لكن Asus ML239H يتم تقديمه كمثال لشاشة من نفس الشركة المصنعة ، ولكن مع زمن استجابة أقصر. بالنسبة للباقي ، كما ترون ، يتم تمثيل كل لون الشركات المصنعة للشاشة تقريبًا في فئة الأسعار هذه. هكذا يتنافس Asus VS239N بحجم 23 بوصة مع مصفوفة IPS ودقة FullHD ومجموعة مماثلة من الموصلات.

المنافسين الأكثر جاذبية لهذا النموذجIiyama ProLite X2377HDS-1 (توجد مكبرات صوت مدمجة و HDMI) و Dell UltraSharp U2312HM (الذي يحتوي أيضًا على المزيد من المنافذ وموصلات USB). ولكن بالنظر إلى أن الشاشة سوف تكون معروضة للبيع بسعر 1700 غريفنا ، فسوف ينخفض ​​سعرها لبضعة أشهر إلى مستوى الشاشات LG IPS234T و Viewsonic VX2336S-LED. لم أكن على دراية شخصياً بالآخر ، لكن LG IPS234T أدنى بوضوح من Asus VS239N من حيث جودة البناء وإعدادات مصنع الصور وفي شيء شخصي مثل المظهر. ومع ذلك ، على خلفية كل هذه النماذج ، فإن زمن استجابة Asus VS239N مذهل ، وهو موانع مهمة بالنسبة لبعض المستخدمين.

في المخلفات الجافة

شاشة الميزانية ASS VS239N تنتج متعةالانطباع ومن حيث التصميم ، ومن حيث التجميع ، ومن حيث سهولة التشغيل. الشيء الوحيد الذي يتنازل فيه عن المنافسين أكثر وأكثر هو وقت الاستجابة. في الطُرز الجديدة ، غالبًا ما تكون 5 مللي ثانية ، بينما بطلنا لديه 14 مللي ثانية. يشير هذا إلى أن Asus VS239N ليس مرشحًا جيدًا للغاية لأولئك الذين يحبون ألعاب الكمبيوتر والأفلام بروح "إطلاق النار ، الركض ، والجنون" مع عدد كبير من المشاهد الحيوية. تعتبر الشاشات التي تحتوي على مصفوفة TN مناسبة لهذا الغرض ، ولكن بعد ذلك يجب عليك التضحية بزوايا المشاهدة واستنساخ ألوان جيد ، أو أجهزة العرض باستخدام مصفوفة IPS ، ولكن وقت استجابة أقصر. يعد Asus VS239N بالأحرى عملية شراء جيدة للمكتب أو للمنزل ، إذا كان المستخدم بحاجة إلى شاشة بها زوايا تجسيد الألوان وعرضها ، على سبيل المثال ، لعمل الهواة مع صورة ما. 3 أسباب لشراء آسوس VS239N:

  • شاشة IPS غير مكلفة ؛
  • تصميم جميل وبناء جيد.
  • أزرار التحكم مريحة.

سببان لعدم شراء شركة آسوس VS239N:

  • لا يوجد منفذ HDMI في هذا التعديل (ولكن يوجد Asus VS239H) ؛
  • وقت استجابة طويل (14 مللي ثانية).

A quick overview of the budget monitor with Asus VS239N IPS-matrix


</ img>

Low-cost monitors with IPS-matrix are now announced and appear on the market with enviable regularity. Asus vs239n

- one of these: budget, with no claims to originality, with an ordinary appearance, but a good image.

Specifications

The 23-inch Asus VS239N monitor has a standardfor its size, the screen resolution is 1920x1080 pixels. In addition to the IPS-matrix, the model that we visited in the editorial office is also notable for its modest set of connectors - DVI and VGA. In the older version of this model (Asus VS239H) there is also an HDMI port, and its price is higher by 200-300 UAH. In general, the characteristics of this monitor is almost identical to the LG Flatron IPS234T, which we visited a couple of months ago. The difference lies in the time of the call - in this model it is 14 ms, this is a lot and a weak result against the background of 5-8 ms, which is shown by many modern models.

Specifications of Asus VS239N

Matrix type
IPS

Diagonal
23 inches

Aspect ratio
16: 9

Resolution
1920x1080 pixels

Screen type
Matt

Brightness
250 cd / sq. m

Contrast
5,000,000: 1

Viewing angles
178

Connectors and ports
DVI, VGA

Response time
14 ms

Additionally
mount VESA 100x100

Dimensions, with stand
552 × 400.3 × 200 mm

Weight, with stand
3.5 kg

Appearance


</ img>

In the category of monitors up to 2000 UAH to find something withspecial design is not easy. By its appearance, only the Chinese AOC I2353 liked its appearance - it also looked extraordinary, and its assembly made a very good impression. But for the majority of models in this segment the concepts of “outstanding”, “extraordinary” are not applicable. And everything that is assembled better than a children's Chinese designer and looks more pleasant than a coffin with music can already be called “pretty”. The Asus VS239N monitor is lucky, it is just one of those cute ones. The front of the monitor is made of ordinary glossy black plastic, not too easily soiled. The back panel is embossed and matte. The round stand mysteriously glitters on all 32 teeth, the pattern on its surface looks like texture. It is this stand that makes the model look nicer than most state employees.

The monitor is attached to the stand one smalla bolt. Unlike the LG Flatron IPS234T, which nods to the user almost with any wind blowing, this one holds securely, and if it staggers, then this is a sure sign that some people didn’t screw the monitor tight enough to the base.


</ img>

Controlled by hardwarekeys in the lower right of the front panel. More precisely, the buttons themselves are under the screen, and only symbols are put on the panel. For the sake of fairness, I note that here, Asus VS239N bypasses its Korean competitor: the buttons react softer to the touches, the screen does not move with every push when pressed.


</ img>


</ img>

And the monitor operation indicator looks like onea tiny dot, not a red crescent, as in the IPS234T model. But there is already a matter of taste: someone likes such crescents, but someone does not like extra highlights.


</ img>
So it looks like the nearest competitor

The monitor allows you to adjust only the angle of inclination, the ability to adjust the position in height or rotate there. In the photo below - the maximum angles of inclination.


</ img>

The screen keeps in such position normally, it is regulated easily and smoothly, without efforts and jerks.

Menu and image

The monitor menu consists of five sub-items, one ofwhich - setting the display of the menu itself, the other - the choice of input, and three more reserved for adjusting the image. As seen in the screenshots, it is not fully translated into Russian, but it doesn’t immediately catch the eye and is unlikely to become a problem for anyone.


</ img>


</ img>

Item Splendid offers several preset image settings to choose from. Oddly enough, they are all pleasing to the eye, there are no overly bright and unnatural options.


</ img>

About image quality with informativeCaptain Evidence will report that it is traditionally good for a monitor with such a matrix: excellent viewing angles, pleasant, saturated and natural colors, only black (well, you know, we have the budget monitor), slightly lacking depth and saturation. As for the response time, I did not feel uncomfortable. Although in my case the use case was this: view captured photos and videos for reviews on gg, edit, look gigabyte photosfrom vacation, to work a lot with the text and on the Internet, at your leisure to watch a couple of fresh series of TV series, in the video series of which there are no dynamic scenes. The monitor coped with such tasks, there is nothing to complain about. But it is not suitable for computer games, for example.

Competitors

The list of competitors of this model is extensive, they are somewheretwice as much as I have included in the table, so as not to confuse you. Asus VS239N itself is not there, its characteristics can be seen at the beginning of the review, but Asus ML239H is presented as an example of a monitor from the same manufacturer, but with a shorter response time. As for the rest, as you can see, almost all the color of monitor manufacturers is represented in this price category. This is how the next 23-inch Asus VS239N competitors with IPS-matrix, FullHD-resolution and a similar set of connectors.

The most attractive competitors of this modelIiyama ProLite X2377HDS-1 (there are built-in speakers and HDMI) and Dell UltraSharp U2312HM (which also has more ports, and USB connectors). But given that the monitor will be on sale with a price tag of about 1700 UAH, for a couple of months its price will drop to the level of the LG IPS234T and Viewsonic VX2336S-LED monitors. I wasn’t personally familiar with the second one, but the LG IPS234T is clearly inferior to the Asus VS239N in terms of build quality, image factory settings and in such a subjective thing as appearance. However, against the background of all these models, the response time of the Asus VS239N is striking, which is an important contraindication for some users.

In the dry residue

Asus VS239N budget monitor produces a pleasantimpression and in terms of design, and in terms of assembly, and in terms of convenience. The only thing in which it concedes to its more and more numerous competitors is the response time. In new models, it is often 5 ms, while our hero has 14 ms. This suggests that Asus VS239N is not a very good candidate for those who love computer games and films in the spirit of “shoot, run, go crazy” with a large number of dynamic scenes. Monitors with a TN matrix are suitable for this purpose, but then you have to sacrifice viewing angles and good color reproduction, or monitors with an IPS matrix, but a shorter response time. Asus VS239N is rather a good purchase for the office or for the home, if the user needs a monitor with good color rendering and viewing angles, for example, for amateur work with an image. 3 reasons to buy Asus VS239N:

  • inexpensive IPS monitor;
  • nice design and good build;
  • convenient control buttons.

2 reasons not to buy Asus VS239N:

  • There is no HDMI port in this modification (but there is an Asus VS239H);
  • long response time (14 ms).