تسريع الهاتف الذكي دون ترقية: برنامج التحويل البرمجي Ark

عندما اشترينا أفضل الهواتف الذكية قبل خمس أو ست سنوات ، كان أداء المنتجات الجديدة مذهلاً ،

يبدو أنه لا توجد مهام في العالمالهاتف الذكي لن يكون قادرا على حلها. الواجهة حلقت للتو ، أعطت الألعاب بأقصى إعدادات عددًا لا يصدق من الإطارات في الثانية. ولكن مع مرور الوقت ، ظهرت الهواتف الذكية الجديدة ، التي تحتوي على أجهزة جديدة أكثر إنتاجية. لم تتغير وظائف الهاتف الذكي منذ ذلك الحين ، ولكن لسبب ما لم يعد لدى المستخدمين طاقة كافية للأجهزة. لماذا؟ لم تتوقف المكالمة ، وتفتح المواقع نفسها ، والرسائل الفورية ، ومقاطع الفيديو والمزيد. لكننا نهدف إلى شراء هاتف ذكي أكثر إنتاجية ، وإنفاق الكثير من المال عليه. ولكن بمجرد أن فاتنا هاتف واحد لعدة سنوات. لماذا ذلك ، وهل من الممكن تغييره؟

كيفية تسريع الهاتف الذكي دون ترقية

أدلى رئيس هواوي بيان فيهأعلن الهاتف الذكي Honor V20 ، الذي سيكون أول جهاز يعمل بنظام Android في العالم مع برنامج التحويل البرمجي Ark الجديد. سيؤدي ذلك إلى زيادة أداء الجهاز بشكل خطير دون ترقية حشو أجهزته. أي أنه بعد تحديث البرنامج ، سيعمل الهاتف الذكي بشكل أكثر سلاسة وسرعة. ستظهر السرعة الفائقة على الهاتف الذكي المعين في أوائل مايو.

بالتزامن مع إطلاق سلسلة P30 في المملكة الوسطىقامت Huawei بتقديم أحدث برنامج مترجم Ark ، مما يزيد من أداء نظام التشغيل Android ، وفقًا للمطور. أصبح التسارع ممكنًا من خلال خوارزميات تحسين جديدة بمستوى منخفض (مستوى هندسة). خبراء صينيون يطلقون على المترجم الجديد طفرة حقيقية ، هذه هي المرحلة التالية في أداء نظام أندرويد. تعد Ark أول مترجم للتحسينات على نظام أندرويد متعدد اللغات على مستوى العالم.

وفقا للمطورين ، يكمل ARK التجميعرمز التطبيق الكامل مباشرة في بيئة التطوير. وبعد التثبيت على الهاتف الذكي ، سيعمل التطبيق بشكل مستقل تمامًا بأقصى قدر من الكفاءة ، لأنه لن يتطلب موارد افتراضية. فعالية النظام مع زيادة كبيرة.

المطور تعلن عن زيادةالأداء بنسبة 25 في المائة تقريبًا ، وسرعة الاستجابة بنسبة 50 في المائة تقريبًا ، وتطبيقات الجهات الخارجية حتى 60 في المائة. سيكون برنامج التحويل البرمجي من Huawei برنامجًا مجانيًا ، أي مفتوح المصدر ، بحيث يتم تشجيع المطورين على مواصلة العمل لتحسين الوظيفة ، ويحتمل أن يكونوا قادرين على بث حياة جديدة في الصناعة.

إذا كان المترجم يقبل معظم المطورين ،ثم سيكون هناك نوع من التوحيد الذي سيفيد الأداء. في الوقت الحالي ، تقوم كل شركة مصنعة للهواتف الذكية بتخصيص Android بوسائلها الخاصة. لذلك ، حتى على نفس الأجهزة ، تعمل طرز مختلفة بأداء مختلف.

</ p>
إشعار فيسبوك للاتحاد الأوروبي! تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول لعرض ونشر تعليقات الفيسبوك!

Acceleration of a smartphone without an upgrade: Ark compiler

When we bought top smartphones five or six years ago, the performance of the new products was amazing,

it seemed that there are no tasks in the world thatSmartphone will not be able to solve. The interface just flew, games at maximum settings gave an incredible number of frames per second. But as time went on, new smartphones appeared, in which new, more productive hardware. The functions of the smartphone have not changed since then, but for some reason the users no longer have enough power of the devices. Why? The call did not stop, the sites open the same, instant messengers, videos and more. But we aim to buy a smartphone more productive, spending a lot of money on it. But once we missed one phone for several years. Why so, and is it possible to change it?

How to speed up a smartphone without an upgrade

The head of Huawei made a statement in whichannounced the smartphone Honor V20, which will be the world's first Android device with the new Ark compiler. This will seriously increase the performance of the device without upgrading its hardware stuffing. That is, after updating the software, the smartphone will work more smoothly and quickly. Super speed on the designated smartphone will appear in early May.

Simultaneously with the launch of the P30 series in the Middle KingdomHuawei has introduced the latest Ark compiler, increasing, according to the developer, the performance of the Android operating system. Acceleration is made possible by new optimization algorithms at a low level (architecture level). Chinese experts call the new compiler a real breakthrough, this is the next stage in the performance of the Android system. Ark is the world's first mobile multilingual Android optimization compiler.

According to the developers, Ark completes the compilationfull application code directly in the development environment. And after installing on a smartphone, the application will work completely autonomously with maximum efficiency, since it will not require virtual resources. The effectiveness of the system while significantly increasing.

Developer Announces Increaseperformance by almost 25 percent, response speed by almost 50 percent, and third-party applications up to 60 percent. The compiler from Huawei will be free software, that is, with open source, so that developers are encouraged to continue working to improve the function, potentially capable of breathing new life into the industry.

If the compiler accepts most developers,then there will be some kind of unification that will benefit performance. At the moment, each manufacturer of smartphones is customizing Android by its own means. Therefore, even on the same hardware, different models work with different performance.

</ p>