يمكن شحن AirPods 2 بسرعة كبيرة

تحيي الشائعات والتفاصيل المتعلقة بمجتمع الهاتف المحمول الخاص بسماعات Apple AirPods 2 اللاسلكية الجديدة بشكل خاص

الاهتمام. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكننا أن نرى إصدار ملحق جديد في نهاية مارس. من المفترض أن يتم تقديم عرض ربيع Apple في 25 مارس.

شحن سريع AirPods 2

نسخة محدثة من سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية ،ستحصل الشائعات على حماية للمياه وغطاء جديد من شأنه أن يقلل من خطر سقوط سماعات الرأس من أذنك. من الممكن استخدام مادة مماثلة لـ Apple Pencil 2. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستتميز سماعات الرأس بالصوت المحسن والتزامن المستمر مع Siri. يمكن أن يكون ظهور الإصدار الأسود من Apple AirPods 2 مفاجأة كبيرة ، فحتى الآن ، أنتجت الشركة المصنعة فقط الإصدار الأبيض من سماعات الرأس ، وكان من الممكن تحويلها إلى أسود فقط بمساعدة شركات خارجية.

قد تكون وظيفة أخرى مهمةالشحن اللاسلكي. علاوة على ذلك ، وفقًا للتسرب الجديد ، لا يمكن شحن AirPods 2 الجديد لاسلكيًا فقط باستخدام معيار Qi ، ولكن أيضًا باستخدام وظيفة الشحن السريع. ويمكنك بسرعة شحن سماعات الرأس نفسها ، والحالة التي يتم تخزينها بها. بالمناسبة ، ستكون سماعة الرأس أكبر وأثقل قليلاً من الإصدار الحالي.

بالإضافة إلى شركة الجيل الثاني AirPods الجديدةقد تقدم Apple أيضًا العديد من إصدارات الأجهزة اللوحية الجديدة في العرض التقديمي ، بما في ذلك iPad mini 5 الجديد ، الذي لم يتم تحديثه لفترة طويلة. أيضًا ، ستعلن الشركة المصنعة الخدمة المحدثة Apple News ، ونحن في انتظار بعض الإعلانات الأخرى.

AirPods 2 can be charged very quickly

Rumors and details about the new Apple AirPods 2 wireless headphones are greeted by the mobile community with a special

attention. Moreover, we can see the release of a new accessory at the end of March. Apple's spring presentation is expected to take place on March 25.

Quick charge AirPods 2

An updated version of wireless headphones,rumor will have water protection and a new cover that will reduce the risk of headphones falling out of your ear. It is possible that a material similar to the Apple Pencil 2 will be used. In addition, the headphones will be characterized by improved sound, constant synchronization with Siri. The appearance of the black version of the Apple AirPods 2 can be a big surprise. Until now, the manufacturer has produced only the white version of headphones, and it was possible to turn them into black only with the help of third-party companies.

Another important function may bewireless charger. Moreover, according to the new leak, the new AirPods 2 can not only be charged wirelessly using the Qi standard, but also using the fast charge function. And you can quickly charge the headphones themselves, and the case in which they are stored. By the way, the case for headphones will be slightly larger and heavier than the current version.

In addition to the new second generation AirPods, the companyApple may also present several new versions of tablets at the presentation, including the new iPad mini 5, which has not been updated for quite a long time. The manufacturer will also announce an updated Apple News service, and some other announcements await us.