AirPods Pro أو Powerbeats Pro: أيهما أفضل لشراء؟

مقارنة AirPods Pro أو Powerbeats Pro

في نهاية أكتوبر 2019 ، فاجأتنا شركة Apple بشكل غير متوقع بتحديث

نسخة من سماعات لاسلكية تحتتسمى AirPods Pro ، والتي تضمنت إلغاءًا نشطًا للضوضاء وجودة صوت فائقة وتصميمًا جديدًا بالكامل. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذه هي سماعات الرأس "Pro" الثانية. الأول كان Powerbeats Pro تحت العلامة التجارية Beats ، والتي أصدرت Apple في أبريل 2019. في هذه المقالة ، سننظر في جميع الاختلافات بين AirPods Pro و Powerbeats Pro.

تصميم

AirPods Pro مصممة للاستخدام اليوميالاستخدام ، بينما تم تصميم PowerBeats Pro خصيصًا لأولئك الذين يستخدمون سماعات الرأس للتدريب (الجري وركوب الدراجات والتدريب وغيرها).

من حيث التصميم ، تشبه irAirPods Pro‌AirPods‌ 2 ، ولكن مع تصميم أقصر ساقًا ونحيفًا للجسم مع أذرع أذن سيليكون مرنة ، والتي كانت الأولى في ظهورها على خط AirPods‌. تستقر براعم الأذن السيليكون في قاعدة AirPods Pro للحصول على راحة مريحة وتقنية فعالة لإلغاء الضوضاء.

وقد وضعت أبل سيليكون خاصالعروات لـ AirPods Pro обеспечить لتوفير نوبة مريحة في آذان معظم المستخدمين ، وقد تم تصميم التصميم لتناسب محيط كل أذن فردية من أجل إحكام الختم.

AirPods Pro كما تم تطويرها مع"نظام تهوية مبتكر" تم تصميمه لموازنة الضغط في الأذن لتقليل الانزعاج الذي يتميز به الموديلات الأخرى من سماعات الأذن.

تدعي Apple أن AirPods Pro سوف يجبرك على ذلكتشعر أنه لا يوجد شيء في أذنيك ، وخلال الاختبار ، وجد الكثيرون أنهم في الواقع أكثر راحة من PowerBeats Pro ، خاصة مع الاستخدام المطول.

يستخدم PowerBeats Pro‌ السيليكون أيضًانصائح للأذن ، تشبه إلى حد بعيد نصائح AirPods Pro‌ ، ولكن نظرًا لأنها مصممة أساسًا لاستعادة لياقتها البدنية ، فإنها تلبس على الأذنين بمساعدة مرفق لتأمين نفسها بأمان.

Powerbeats Pro‌ تأتي في أربعة أحجامنصائح ، وليس مع ثلاثة (مثل AirPods Pro) وتوفر ملاءمة فردية لكل مستخدم. تم تصميم Powerbeats Pro للبقاء في أذنيك أثناء نشاطك. لاحظ أن Apple تدعي أنها اختبرت أكثر من 20 تصميمًا لسماعات الرأس قبل الاستقرار في التصميم الحالي الذي يناسب معظم الأشخاص.

AirPods Pro و PowerBats Pro تأتي في أغطيةللشحن. تعد حقيبة شحن AirPods Pro أكبر من حقيبة شحن AirPods 2 ، ولكنها لا تزال أصغر بكثير من حقيبة الشحن Powerbeats Pro ، والتي تعد ضخمة للغاية. تتميز حقيبة Powerbeats Pro بتصميم صدفي وأكبر حجمًا لأنها تحتوي على خطافات خلف الأذن ، مما يجعلها خيارًا عمليًا. تناسب حقيبة AirPods Pro براحة تامة في جيبك.

الحد من الضوضاء النشطة

واحدة من السمات الرئيسية لل AirPods بروهي تقنية تقليل الضوضاء النشطة (ANC) ، وهذه هي المرة الأولى التي تدمج فيها Apple تقنية ANC في سماعات الرأس. يحتوي Powerbeats Pro‌ على قوالب للأذنين من السيليكون وخصائص عازلة للصوت ، لكن عزل الصوت أقل قوة من إلغاء الضوضاء النشط.

يستخدم ANC التكنولوجيا اثنين من الميكروفونات وخوارزميات برامج Apple لتكييف الصوت مع آذان كل مستخدم. يواجه أحد الميكروفون صوتًا خارجيًا ومصممًا لاكتشاف الصوت الخارجي ، مما يسمح لـ AirPods Pro بتحليل الضوضاء البيئية والقضاء عليها ، بينما يستمع ميكروفون ثانٍ متجه للداخل إلى أصوات أذنيك لضبط الضوضاء بشكل دقيق.

يمكن لإلغاء AirPods Pro إلغاء الضوضاء النشط أكثر بكثير من PowerBeats Pro مع عزل بسيط للضوضاء.

AirPods Pro لديها أيضا وضع شفاف ذلكمصمم لضبط خوارزميات إلغاء الضوضاء النشطة حتى تتمكن من متابعة سماع ما يحدث من حولك. يمكن أن يعمل Powerbeats Pro على غشاء الصوت الخارجي بمستوى صوت مرتفع بدرجة كافية.

جودة الصوت

عندما أعلن عن Powerbeats Pro ، أبلقال إن جودة الصوت كانت قبل كل شيء. تم تصميم Powerbeats Pro‌ لتوفير صوت قوي ومتوازن مع تشغيل واضح ووضوح محسّن ونطاق ديناميكي محسن.

صوت متفوق هو أيضا ميزة.AirPods Pro plus AirPods Pro لديها وظيفة التعادل التكيفي. يقوم المعادل التكيفي بضبط الترددات المنخفضة والمتوسطة للموسيقى التي يتم تشغيلها في أذن كل شخص ، والتي ، وفقًا لشركة Apple ، تعد تجربة استماع غير عادية ومثيرة.

يتميز AirPods Pro بمكبر صوت عالي الديناميكي مخصص للحصول على صوت واضح ، ومكبر صوت مخصص يعمل على تحسين جودة الصوت ويزيل ضوضاء الخلفية.

في الاختبار ، ليس كبيراالاختلافات في جودة الصوت بين Powerbeats Pro و AirPods Pro ، حيث يوفر كلاهما صوتًا جيدًا للغاية. يبدو أن Powerbeats Pro‌ أثقل قليلاً بسبب الجهير ، في حين أن 'AirPods Pro‌ يبدو أكثر حيادية لآذاننا. يحتوي جهاز AirPods Pro على صوت أقل ، ولكن يسمح لك ملف تعريف الصوت بسماع جميع الأجهزة بشكل واضح وواضح.

الأزرار المادية

AirPods Pro لديها حساس للقوة ، طريقة فريدة من نوعهاعناصر التحكم مقارنةً بـ Powerbeats Pro و AirPods 2. يدعم مستشعر القوة الإيماءات المستندة إلى اللمس ، بحيث يمكنك النقر مرة واحدة لتشغيل الموسيقى أو إيقافها مؤقتًا ؛ اضغط مرتين للتخطي للأمام إلى المسار التالي ، أو اضغط ثلاث مرات لتخطي الوراء ، أو اضغط مع الاستمرار على التبديل بين الحد من الضوضاء النشطة ووضعي الشفافية.

PowerBeats Pro أكبر قليلاً من AirPods Pro ووبالتالي لديك مكان للأزرار المادية. هناك أزرار لضبط مستوى الصوت وتغيير مسار الأغنية وأيضًا قبول أو رفض مكالمة واردة. لا يحتوي AirPods Pro على خيار مضمن لضبط مستوى الصوت ، ويجب أن يتم ذلك باستخدام الجهاز المتصل.

مقاومة الماء

‌AirPods Pro‌ و Powerbeats Pro‌ لهاIPX4 مقاوم للماء ، مما يعني أنه يمكنهم تحمل بقع الماء في العلبة من أي اتجاه ، ولكن لا يزال بإمكانهم الفشل عند الانغماس في الماء. بفضل تصنيف مقاومة الماء IPX4 ، يمكن أن يتحمل AirPods Pro و PowerBeats Pro العرق ، ولكن يجب تجنب المطر والبرك والرطوبة الزائدة الأخرى. لا تغطي ضمانات Apple الأضرار الناجمة عن الماء أو العرق التي يجب أن تكون على دراية بها.

اللون

على الرغم من الشائعات بأن AirPods Pro سيكونقدمت في عدة ألوان ، أصدرت أبل لهم فقط باللون الأبيض. يتوفر Powerbeats Pro باللون الأسود والعاجي (أبيض عاجي) والبحرية والطحلب (أخضر الزيتون). يأتي AirPods Pro أيضًا مع حقيبة شحن بيضاء ، في حين تأتي جميع طرازات PowerBeats Pro مع حقيبة شحن سوداء.

السعر

الولايات المتحدة PowerBeats برو بسعر 249دولار ، مثل AirPods Pro ، ولكن يمكنك العثور على صفقات بخصم يبلغ حوالي 50 دولارًا. في روسيا ، يكلف PowerBeats Pro 18 990 روبل ، ويكلف AirPods Pro الجديد 20 990 روبل.

المعالج ، وأجهزة الاستشعار ودعم سيري

يستخدم AirPods Pro و PowerBeats Pro شرائح AppleH1 ، يوفر الإعداد السهل ، والتحول السريع بين الأجهزة ، ودعم الكمون المنخفض ودعم Hey-Siri دون مساعدة اليدين. يتمتع كل من Powerbeats Pro‌‌ و AirPods Pro‌ بنفس المستشعرات والميزات التي تأتي مع شريحة H1 ، بما في ذلك اكتشاف السمع الذي يقوم بتشغيل / إيقاف الموسيقى بناءً على الموضع. تتميز شريحة H1 في AirPods Pro بتصميم فريد. Powerbeats Pro‌‌ و AirPods Pro‌‌ يدعم الاستماع المباشر.

مكالمات هاتفية

AirPods Pro ميزات كاشف التسارع والميكروفونات الشعاعية المصممة لتصفية الضوضاء أثناء مكالمة هاتفية أو طلب Siri. لدى PowerBeats Pro أيضًا ميزة مماثلة. تم تجهيز كلتا السماعتين بميكروفونات مزدوجة للتشكيل ، وتقع الميكروفونات في PowerBeats Pro على الجانبين. المكالمات على AirPods Pro و PowerBeats Pro رائعة ورائعة.

عمر البطارية

عمر البطارية هو المجال الرئيسي فيالتي Powerbeats Pro لها ميزة كبيرة على AirPods Pro. يوفر كل سماعة PowerBeats Pro مدة تسع ساعات من الاستماع ، أي أكثر بأربع ساعات ونصف من AirPods Pro.

يوفر AirPods Pro عمرًا يصل إلى 4.5 ساعات لإلغاء الضوضاء النشطة وخمس ساعات من عمر البطارية مع إيقاف تشغيل البطارية.

كل من AirPods Pro و PowerBeats Pro لديهمحالات البطارية التي تطيل عمر البطارية لأكثر من 24 ساعة ، ولكن لا يزال بإمكانك الحصول على وقت أطول للاستماع مع Powerbeats Pro.

شحن

AirPods برو حالة شحن لاسلكيشحن باستخدام كابل USB-C-Lightning المرفق أو شاحن لاسلكي Qi-. لا تدعم حقيبة Powerbeats Pro الشحن اللاسلكي القائم على Qi ، ويجب شحنه باستخدام كابل Lightning. يتميز Powerbeats Pro بميزة Fast Fuel ، التي تضيف 1.5 ساعة من تشغيل الموسيقى بعد خمس دقائق من الشحن و 4.5 ساعات من التشغيل بعد 15 دقيقة من الشحن. يحتوي AirPods Pro أيضًا على ميزة الشحن السريع التي توفر حوالي ساعة من الاستماع أو التحدث بعد الشحن لمدة خمس دقائق.

جدول المقارنة

فيما يلي مخطط مقارنة سريع يوضح بوضوح جميع الاختلافات بين AirPods Pro و PowerBeats Pro.

AirPods برو
بوويربيتس الموالية

استخدام
الاستخدام اليومي
تدريب اللياقة البدنية ، التدريب

اللون
أبيض
أسود ، أزرق ، حليب ، زيتون أخضر

الحد من الضوضاء النشطة
نعم
لا

إدارة
حسي
الأزرار المادية

حماية المياه
IPX4
IPX4

عمر البطارية
4.5 ساعة (ANC)
9 ساعات

قضية الشحن
24 ساعة +
24 ساعة +

شحن سريع
نعم
نعم

"مرحبا سيري"
نعم
نعم

الشحن اللاسلكي
نعم
لا

السعر
20 990 روبل
18 990 روبل

أيهما أفضل؟

نظرًا لأن سعر كلا النموذجين هو نفسه ، فإن AirPods Pro أفضل من PowerBeats Pro نظرًا لميزة خفض الضوضاء النشطة.

إذا كنا نتحدث عن الاستخدام اليومي ،ثم يحل AirPods Pro محل PowerBeats Pro ، ولكن بالنسبة للرياضيين وأولئك الذين يحتاجون إلى نوبة موثوق بها وعمر بطارية أطول ، فإن PowerBeats Pro سيكون خيارًا أفضل.

هذا التقييم شخصي ، لذلك بعض الناسقد يفضلون شراء Powerbeats Pro بدلاً من AirPods Pro إذا لم يهتموا بميزة إلغاء الضوضاء النشطة. يأتي الاختيار بين AirPods Pro و PowerBeats Pro في النهاية حسب تفضيلاتك.

إشعار فيسبوك للاتحاد الأوروبي! تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول لعرض ونشر تعليقات الفيسبوك!

AirPods Pro or Powerbeats Pro: which is better to buy?

Comparison of AirPods Pro or Powerbeats Pro

At the end of October 2019, Apple unexpectedly surprised us with an updated

version of their wireless headphones undercalled AirPods Pro, which received active noise cancellation, excellent sound quality and a completely new design. It is worth noting that these are already the second «Pro» headphones. The first were the Beats-branded Powerbeats Pro, which Apple released in April 2019. In this article, we'll look at all the differences between AirPods Pro and Powerbeats Pro.

Design

AirPods Pro designed for everydayuse, while PowerBeats Pro is designed specifically for those who use headphones for training (running, cycling, training, etc.).

In terms of design, irAirPods Pro‌ are likeAirPods‌ 2, but with a much shorter leg and slim body design with flexible silicone earmolds, which were the first to be featured on the AirPods‌ line. Silicone ear buds snap right into the base of the AirPods Pro for a comfortable fit and active noise canceling technology.

Apple has developed special siliconelugs for AirPods Pro обеспечить to provide a comfortable fit in most users' ears, and the design was designed to fit the contours of each individual ear for superior sealing.

AirPods Pro has also been developed withAn “innovative ventilation system” that is designed to equalize pressure in the ear to minimize the discomfort that is characteristic of other models of in-ear headphones.

Apple claims AirPods Pro will force youfeel that there is nothing in your ears, and during testing, many have found that they are actually more comfortable than PowerBeats Pro, especially with prolonged use.

PowerBeats Pro‌ also uses siliconeear tips, very similar to AirPods Pro‌, but since they are primarily intended for fitness, they are worn on the ears with the aid of an attachment to secure themselves securely.

Powerbeats Pro‌ come in four sizestips, not with three (like AirPods Pro) and offer an individual fit for each user. Powerbeats Pro is designed to stay in your ears during activity. Note that Apple claims to have tested more than 20 headphone designs before settling on the current design that suits most people.

AirPods Pro and PowerBats Pro come with casesfor charging. The AirPods Pro charging case is larger than the AirPods 2 charging case, but still much smaller than the Powerbeats Pro charging case, which is huge. The Powerbeats Pro's body is clamshell-shaped and much larger because it has to include earhooks, making it a virtually unpocketable option. The AirPods Pro case fits quite comfortably in your pocket.

Active noise reduction

One of the key features of AirPods Prois active noise cancellation (ANC), and this is the first time Apple has built ANC technology into headphones. Powerbeats Pro‌ have silicone ear tips and noise-isolating properties, but the noise isolation is not nearly as powerful as active noise cancellation.

ANC technology uses two microphones andApple software algorithms for adapting sound to each user's ears. One microphone is facing out and designed to detect external sound, allowing AirPods Pro to analyze and eliminate environmental noise, while a second inward-facing microphone listens to sounds to your ear to fine-tune noise reduction.

Active noise canceling AirPods Pro can drown out a lot more sound than PowerBeats Pro with simple noise isolation.

AirPods Pro also have Transparent Mode, whichdesigned to customize active noise cancellation algorithms so you can continue to hear what's going on around you. Powerbeats Pro can drown out external sound at high enough volumes.

Sound quality

When Powerbeats Pro was announced, Applesaid that the sound quality was above all. Powerbeats Pro‌ are designed to deliver powerful, balanced sound with clear playback, enhanced clarity and enhanced dynamic range.

Excellent sound is also an advantageAirPods Pro plus AirPods Pro have an adaptive equalizer feature. The adaptive equalizer adjusts the low and mid frequencies of the music playing in each person's ear, which Apple says is a unique and immersive listening experience.

AirPods Pro is equipped with a special amplifier with high dynamic range to create clear sound, as well as a special speaker that optimizes sound quality and eliminates background noise.

Testing did not reveal any significantdifference in sound quality between Powerbeats Pro and AirPods Pro as both offer pretty good sound. The Powerbeats Pro‌ sound a little heavier due to the bass, while the ‌AirPods Pro‌ sound more neutral to our ears. AirPods Pro have less bass, but the sound profile allows you to hear all instruments clearly and clearly.

Physical buttons

AirPods Pro have a force sensor, a unique methodcontrols compared to Powerbeats Pro and AirPods 2. The force sensor supports pressure-based gestures, so you can tap once to play or pause music; double-tap to skip forward to the next track, triple-tap to skip backward, or press and hold to toggle between ANC and Transparency modes.

PowerBeats Pro is slightly larger than AirPods Pro andtherefore there is room for physical buttons. There are buttons for adjusting the volume, changing the song track, and accepting or rejecting an incoming call. AirPods Pro do not have a built-in option to adjust the volume; this must be done using the connected device.

Water resistant

‌AirPods Pro‌ and Powerbeats Pro‌ haveIPX4 waterproof, meaning they can withstand water splashing into the case from any direction, but may still fail if submerged in water. With an IPX4 water resistance rating, AirPods Pro and PowerBeats Pro can withstand sweat, but rain, pools, and other excessive humidity should be avoided. Apple's warranties do not cover water or sweat damage, which is something to be aware of.

Colors

Despite rumors that AirPods Pro will beAvailable in several colors, Apple only released them in white. Powerbeats Pro come in black, ivory (an off-white shade), navy, and moss (an olive green). AirPods Pro also come with a white charging case, while all PowerBeats Pro models come with a black charging case.

Price

US PowerBeats Pro priced at 249dollars, like AirPods Pro, but you can find deals with a discount of about $ 50. In Russia, PowerBeats Pro costs 18 990 rubles, and the new AirPods Pro costs 20 990 rubles.

Processor, sensors and Siri support

AirPods Pro and PowerBeats Pro use an Apple chipH1, offering easy setup, fast switching between devices, low latency and hands-free “Hey ‌Siri” support. Powerbeats Pro‌‌ and AirPods Pro‌ have all the same sensors and features that come with the H1 chip, including hearing detection that plays/pauses music based on position. The H1 chip in AirPods Pro has a unique design. Powerbeats Pro‌‌ and AirPods Pro‌‌ support Live Listening.

Phone calls

AirPods Pro are equipped with an accelerometer detector andbeamforming microphones designed to filter out noise from a phone call or Siri request. PowerBeats Pro also have a similar feature. Both earbuds feature dual beamforming microphones, and the PowerBeats Pro's microphones are located on the sides. Calls on AirPods Pro and PowerBeats Pro are clear and sound great.

Battery life

Battery life — this is the main areawhere Powerbeats Pro have a significant advantage over AirPods Pro. Each PowerBeats Pro earbud offers nine hours of listening time, which is four and a half hours more than the AirPods Pro.

AirPods Pro provides 4.5 hours of battery life with active noise cancellation and five hours of battery life with the battery turned off.

Both AirPods Pro and PowerBeats Pro havebattery cases that extend the battery life by more than 24 hours, but you can still get a much longer listening time with Powerbeats Pro.

Charging

Wireless charging case for AirPods ProCharge using the included USB-C to Lightning cable or a Qi-based wireless charger. The Powerbeats Pro case does not support Qi-based wireless charging and must be charged using a Lightning cable. Powerbeats Pro have a Fast Fuel feature that adds 1.5 hours of music playback after five minutes of charging and 4.5 hours of playback after 15 minutes of charging. AirPods Pro also have a fast charging feature that offers about an hour of listening or talking after charging for five minutes.

comparison table

Here's a quick comparison chart that clearly shows all the differences between AirPods Pro and PowerBeats Pro.

AirPods Pro
PowerBeats Pro

Using
Daily use
Fitness training, workouts

Colors
White
Black, blue, milky, olive green

Active noise reduction
Yes
No

Control
Touch
Physical buttons

Water protection
IPX4
IPX4

Battery life
4.5 hours (ANC)
9 o'clock

Charging case
24 hours+
24 hours+

Fast charge
Yes
Yes

«Hey Siri»
Yes
Yes

Wireless charger
Yes
No

Price
20,990 rubles
18,990 rubles

What's better?

Considering that both models are priced the same, the AirPods Pro are superior to the PowerBeats Pro due to the presence of active noise cancellation.

If we talk about everyday use,then AirPods Pro is replacing PowerBeats Pro, but for athletes and those who need a reliable fit and a much longer battery life, PowerBeats Pro would be a better option.

This assessment is subjective, so some peoplemay choose to buy Powerbeats Pro over AirPods Pro if they don't care about active noise cancellation. Choosing between AirPods Pro and PowerBeats Pro ultimately comes down to your preference.