AKG N200: مراجعة سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية الذهبية المتوسطة

بدأت سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية في الآونة الأخيرة بسرعة كبيرة في إغراق السوق الاستهلاكية. تسارع

بسبب حقيقة أن العديد من الشركات المصنعةلقد توقفت الهواتف الذكية عن تزويد منتجاتها بمقبس سماعة رأس mini-jack تمثيلي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مع ظهور الجيل الخامس من تقنية Bluetooth ، بدأت سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية في تقديم جودة صوت لائقة جدًا. بالطبع ، لا يزال الأمر لا يتعلق بالعشاق ، لكن عشاق الموسيقى سعداء للغاية.

قيد النظر هو AKG N200 ، بسعر 11ألف روبل ، بقدر ما يتوافق السعر مع الجودة ، سوف نحلل أدناه. اليوم ، توجد سماعات رأس لاسلكية في فئة الميزانية الفائقة وفي الجزء العلوي ، أي يمكن أن تبدأ الأسعار من بضع مئات روبل وبدون حد أقصى. AKG N200 هي فئة من الأوزان المتوسطة ، وبناءً على جودة الطرازات السابقة ، يجب تبرير علامة الأسعار.

كيف تبدو

سماعات الرأس تبدو صلبة ، ونوعية البناءالكمال تقريبا ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، توفر الشركة المصنعة لهم في العديد من الألوان المثيرة للاهتمام. يحتوي الكبل الذي يربط سماعات الرأس على جديلة معززة تحمي الحبل تمامًا من التشابك. من المستحيل إثارة إنشاء عقدة متشابكة نموذجية للعديد من سماعات الرأس.

المغناطيس مدمج في سماعات الرأس ، لذا فهو مريحارتد حول رقبتك عند عدم الاستماع إلى الموسيقى. لا يمكنك أن تخاف من أن تطير وتضيع ، المغناطيس جذب سماعات موثوق ، وخلق نوع من القفل. مرفقة بلوحة تحكم ، ويمكنك أيضًا استخدام المساعد الصوتي المثبت على هاتفك الذكي.

إن إقران سماعات الرأس هو إجراء بسيط إلى حد ما: ما عليك سوى تشغيل سماعات الرأس مع الاستمرار في التبديل لفترة قصيرة ، وسرعان ما سيظهر جهاز جديد في الهاتف الذكي ، وحدده ، وسيتم إجراء الاتصال.

جودة الصوت

مع الهاتف الذكي العادي الذي يحتوي على الخامسجيل من "السن الزرقاء" ودعم ترميز aptX ، جودة الصوت مذهلة. تعد السرعة فوق Bluetooth 5 عالية جدًا ، ولا يتم قطع نطاق التردد ، لذلك يبدو الجهير عميقًا وعالي الجودة ومفصل ، دون الاندماج في كومة رتابة واحدة كبيرة. القوة والجودة ، على ما يبدو ، كانت غير واقعية لمثل هذه السماعات سماعات الأذن - تم الكشف عنها بالكامل. الترددات المنخفضة سميكة. لكن البعض الآخر لا ينقطع ، فكل شيء يبقى في مكانه ، والموسيقى والأغاني تبدو كأنها حية ، والصوت دافئ واحتفالي قليلاً.

ومع ذلك ، هذا هو جانب واحد فقط من العملة ، وهناكفارق بسيط واحد يمكن أن يفسد المثالية التي تشكلت جنبا إلى جنب مع Mi A3 (مع معالج أمريكي) و AKG N200. عندما تقوم بإقران سماعات الرأس هذه بهاتف ذكي ، على سبيل المثال ، Galaxy Note ، تضع نفس المقاطع لأول مرة ، ستكون التجربة مختلفة تمامًا بشكل غير متوقع. يتحول الصوت إلى شيء مسطح وغير معبأ ، والاستماع إلى هذا ببساطة مملة ، والجودة قريبة من الوسط من الأسفل. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أنه في حالة الهاتف الذكي الصيني ، استخدمت سماعات الرأس aptX ، في حالة جهاز Samsung ، المجهز برقاقة Exynos الخاصة بها في السوق الأوروبية ، هذا الترميز على مستوى المعالج غير مدعوم وبصفة عامة ، aptX هو برنامج ترميز خاص بـ Qualcomm جميع معالجات Snapdragon تدعمها. نقل الهاتف الذكي الكوري الصوت إلى سماعات الرأس باستخدام برنامج ترميز آخر - AAC.

ومع ذلك ، فإن نفس سامسونج ، التي تباع في الولايات المتحدة وفي آسيا ، يوجد بالضبط Snapdragon أسفل الغطاء ، على التوالي ، هناك دعم لـ AptX ، ويتم تحويل الصوت مرة أخرى إلى تحفة حقيقية. تعمل الدائرة مع الهواتف الذكية الأخرى ومعالجات مختلفة.

بالإضافة إلى الباص السميك والمبهج ، تتخلى سماعات الرأسومع ذلك ، فإن الترددات المتوسطة عالية الجودة ، لا يكون مداها واسعًا للغاية ، ولكن هذا ليس مطلوبًا ، والغناءات كافية للعينين ، وغير مطلوبة. وتردد الترددات العليا أيضًا مع النطاق ، وهناك العديد منها ، وكلها مفصلة ، كما لو كانت منفصلة عن بعضها البعض. أصوات جيدة على قدم المساواة مثل موسيقى الروك ، وجميع أنواع الموسيقى الإلكترونية. بشكل عام ، يكون الصوت متوازنًا تمامًا ، وهو مثالي لأولئك الذين يحبون الاستماع إلى الموسيقى بأكملها ، وعدم وضع التراكيب على ملاحظات منفصلة. بالطبع ، لن تكون هذه التجربة ممكنة إلا إذا تم استخدام aptX ، لذا قبل شراء هذه السماعات ، يجب عليك معرفة ما إذا كان برنامج الترميز هذا مدعومًا على هاتفك الذكي.

مدة تشغيل السماعة من شحنة واحدة هي ثماني ساعات ، وهي تتقاضى بسرعة ، في غضون عشر دقائق يتم تجميع رسوم لكل ساعة عمل.

</ p>

AKG N200: review of the golden middle ground wireless headphones

Wireless headphones have recently quite quickly begun to flood the consumer market. Acceleration

due to the fact that many manufacturerssmartphones have stopped equipping their products with an analog mini-jack headphone jack. In addition, with the advent of the fifth generation of Bluetooth technology, wireless headphones began to offer pretty decent sound quality. Of course, it still doesn’t go to audiophiles, but music lovers are quite happy.

Under consideration is the AKG N200, priced at 11thousand rubles, as far as the price corresponds to the quality, we will analyze below. Today, wireless headphones are present in the ultra-budget segment and in the top one, that is, the price tag can start from a couple of hundred rubles and without an upper limit. AKG N200 is a category of middleweights, and, based on the quality of past models, the price tag should be justified.

What do they look like

The headphones look solid, the build qualityalmost perfect, in addition, the manufacturer offers them in several interesting colors. The cable connecting the headphones has a reinforcing braid that perfectly protects the cord from tangling. It’s even impossible to provoke the creation of a tangle-knot typical of many headphones.

Magnets are built into the headphones, so it’s convenientwear around your neck when not listening to music. You can not be afraid that they will fly off and get lost, magnets reliably attract headphones, creating a kind of lock. They are accompanied by a control panel, you can also use the voice assistant that is installed on your smartphone.

Pairing the headphones is a fairly simple procedure: just turn on the headphones and hold the switch for a bit, very quickly a new device will appear in the smartphone, select it and that's it, the connection is made.

Sound quality

With a normal smartphone that has a fifthgeneration of "blue-tooth" and support for the aptX codec, the sound quality is amazing. The speed over Bluetooth 5 is really high, and the frequency range is not cut, so the bass sounds deep, high-quality, detailed, without merging into one big monotonous pile. Power and quality, it seemed, was unrealistic for such earbud headphones - it was fully revealed. Low frequencies are thick. But others do not interrupt, everything remains in its place, music and songs sound almost like live, the sound is warm and a little festive.

However, this is only one side of the coin, and there isone nuance that can ruin the idyll that formed in the tandem of the Mi A3 (with an American processor) and the AKG N200. When you pair these headphones with a smartphone, for example, Galaxy Note, put the same tracks as for the first time, then the experience will be unexpectedly completely different. The sound turns into a flat and inexpressive something, listening to this is simply boring, the quality is close to the middle from the bottom. And this is due to the fact that in the case of the Chinese smartphone, the headphones used aptX, in the case of the Samsung device, which is equipped with its own Exynos chipset in the European market, this processor-level codec is not supported and in general, aptX is Qualcomm's proprietary codec, and all Snapdragon processors support it. The Korean smartphone transmitted sound to the headphones using another codec - AAC.

However, the same Samsung, which is sold in the United States andin Asia, it has exactly the Snapdragon under the hood, respectively, there is support for AptX, and the sound is again transformed into a real masterpiece. The circuit works with other smartphones and different processors.

In addition to a thick and pleasant bass, headphones give outhigh-quality mid frequencies, however, their range is not so wide, but this is not required, the vocals are enough for the eyes, and more is not needed. The upper frequencies are also pleasing with the range, there are many of them, and they are all detailed, as if separated from each other. Equally good sounds like rock, and all kinds of electronic music. In general, the sound is perfectly balanced, and is perfect for those who like to listen to whole music, and not lay out the compositions on separate notes. Of course, such an experience will only be possible if aptX is used, so before buying these headphones, you should find out if this codec is supported on your smartphone.

The headphone’s operating time from one charge is eight hours, it charges quickly, in ten minutes a charge is accumulated per hour of work.

</ p>