تبلغ تكلفة جميع مكونات iPhone 14 Pro Max 500 دولار ، بينما يبلغ سعر التجزئة للهاتف الذكي 1100 دولار

تمزق Fomalhaut Techno Solutions و Nikkei الهاتف الذكي الرائد iPhone 14 Pro Max من أجل تحديد تكلفة جميع المكونات

ابتكار حديث من Apple.

ما هو معروف

ارتفعت تكاليف التصنيع في شركة آبل بمقدار60 دولارًا مقارنة بـ iPhone 13 Pro Max. وهكذا ، أصبح iPhone 14 Pro Max أغلى هاتف ذكي في تاريخ السلسلة. في الوقت نفسه ، يشير إصدار Nikkei إلى أنه منذ عام 2018 ، تقلبت تكلفة مكونات الطرازات المتميزة في حدود 400-450 دولارًا أمريكيًا.


</ img>

أغلى مكون في iPhone 14 Pro Maxتبين أنه معالج Apple A16 Bionic. يكلف 110 دولار. بالمقارنة مع A15 Bionic ، تضاعفت تكلفة نظام الشريحة الواحدة أكثر من الضعف. ارتفعت أسعار أجهزة استشعار الصورة في الكاميرا الرئيسية مرة ونصف.


</ img>

يتم توفير ما يقرب من ثلث (32.4٪) المكوناتالشركات الأمريكية ، بينما في iPhone 13 Pro Max كانت حصتها أقل من الربع (22.6٪). تشمل المراكز الثلاثة الأولى المكونات الكورية الجنوبية (24.8٪) واليابانية (10.9٪). على الرغم من مقارنة iPhone 13 Pro Max ، انخفضت أسهمهم بنسبة 5.6٪ و 3.6٪ على التوالي.

All components in the iPhone 14 Pro Max cost $500, while the retail price of the smartphone is $1100

Fomalhaut Techno Solutions and Nikkei tear apart the flagship smartphone iPhone 14 Pro Max in order to determine the cost of all components

recent innovation from Apple.

What is known

Apple's manufacturing costs rose by$60 compared to iPhone 13 Pro Max. Thus, the iPhone 14 Pro Max has become the most expensive smartphone in the history of the series. At the same time, the Nikkei edition notes that since 2018, the cost of components for premium models has fluctuated in the range of $400-450.


</ img>

The most expensive component in the iPhone 14 Pro Maxturned out to be an Apple A16 Bionic processor. It costs $110. Compared to the A15 Bionic, the cost of a single-chip system has more than doubled. The image sensors of the main camera have risen in price by one and a half times.


</ img>

Almost a third (32.4%) of the components are suppliedAmerican companies, while in the iPhone 13 Pro Max their share was less than a quarter (22.6%). The top three includes South Korean (24.8%) and Japanese (10.9%) components. Although compared to the iPhone 13 Pro Max, their shares decreased by 5.6% and 3.6%, respectively.