يجب أن يكون لجميع الهواتف الذكية في الاتحاد الروسي برامج روسية

في وقت واحد ، من أجل الحصول على الحق في استخدام الهاتف الذكي (ثم مجرد هاتف محمول) ، تم إلزام مواطن من الاتحاد الروسي

سجلها لدى وزارة الاتصالات واحصل عليهاتصريح خاص مع قشرة خضراء. وإذا استخدم المستخدم هاتفه المحمول في الشارع ، ولم يتمكن من تقديم وثيقة التفويض هذه لممثل القانون والنظام ، فيمكنهم سحب الجهاز وشحن غرامة كبيرة.

البرامج المحلية

اليوم أوقات مختلفة ، والحمد لله ، ولكن بقدر ماهل تغيرت؟ التشريع في الآونة الأخيرة كما لو كان في زلزال ، يبدو باستمرار شيء مدهش. هنا والقانون الذي ينظم الاتصالات يحل مرة أخرى: وضعت وزارة الاتصالات مشروع قانونًا تنص على أن جميع الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية المباعة على أراضي الاتحاد الروسي ملزمة بامتلاك برنامج روسي ، وتحظر بيع أي شيء لا يحتوي على برامج محلية. سيتم نشر المستند الجديد قريبًا على موقع القسم ، ظاهريًا للتعليق العام.

وفقا لممثلي مكتب الاتصال ، والغرضمبادرة جديدة هي القضاء على التمييز ضد مطوري البرمجيات المحليين. من الضروري بالنسبة لهم إتاحة الفرصة للتعاون مع جميع الشركات المصنعة للأجهزة الإلكترونية في سوق الاتحاد الروسي. من المفترض أن تقوم الحكومة ، أو بالأحرى فروعها الفردية ، بتطوير قوائم بالأجهزة المطلوبة للتثبيت المسبق للتطبيقات الروسية ، فضلاً عن البرنامج الذي سيتم تثبيته مسبقًا. في هذه الحالة ، يتم توضيح أننا في الحالة الأخيرة لا نتحدث عن تطبيقات محددة ، ولكن عن أنواع فئات البرامج. ومع ذلك ، يمكن إعطاء المصنعين الحق في اختيار المطور الروسي المناسب.

الآثار

في هذا القانون بعد المناقشات وسيتم قبول التعديلات ، وليس هناك شك في أن عواقب هذا الاعتماد مثيرة للاهتمام. ما هي التغييرات التي تنتظر سوق الهاتف المحمول المحلي؟ إذا نظرت في اتجاه قطاع أجهزة Android ، في الواقع ، لن يحدث شيء خاص ، حيث يحاول المصنِّعون الذين يسجلون في سوقنا تثبيت بعض تطبيقات الطرف الثالث مسبقًا دون أي قوانين من أجل الحصول على ميزة تنافسية وزيادة جاذبية المشتري الروسي. . كل شيء أصعب بكثير في حالة منتجات Apple. الشركة ، كما تعلمون ، تشعر بالغيرة من برنامجها ، والتي تم تثبيتها مسبقًا على منتجاتها. لا تطمح Kupertinovtsy إلى التثبيت المسبق لأي برنامج تابع لجهة خارجية ، خاصة الروسية ، على أجهزة iPhone الخاصة بها في مصنعها. هناك رأي من بعض الخبراء أنه في حالة وجود ضغوط على شركة Apple ، ستكون الشركة أكثر ربحية لمغادرة السوق الروسية ، خاصة وأن النسبة المئوية للإيرادات من سوقنا ليست كبيرة ، إذا كان الأمر أكثر دقة ، فهي بائسة بالمقارنة مع القادة الأكثر ولاءً.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن وزارة الاتصالات ليست الأولىمن قام بترويج هذه المبادرة ، اقترحت الشركة الروسية لمكافحة الاحتكار مشروع القانون هذا في وقت سابق ؛ ومع ذلك ، فإن وزارة الاتصالات دعمت بحرارة مبادرة FAS ، ووصفتها بأنها واعدة للغاية ، ولكنها تتطلب تعديلات وتنسيقات إضافية في العديد من الجوانب.

All smartphones in the Russian Federation must have Russian software

At one time, in order to have the right to use a smartphone (then just a mobile phone), a citizen of the Russian Federation had to

register it with the Ministry of Telecom and Mass Communications and receivespecial permit with green crust. And if a user used his mobile phone on the street and was unable to present this authorization document to a law enforcement official, the device could be confiscated and a considerable fine imposed.

Domestic software

Today times are different, thank God, but as far ashave they changed? Legislation in recent times as if in an earthquake, constantly something amazing appears. Here and the law regulating communication pleases again: the Ministry of Communications has developed a bill according to which all smartphones and tablets sold on the territory of the Russian Federation are obliged to have Russian software, and prohibit the sale of everything that does not contain a domestic software product. The new document will soon be published on the site of the department, ostensibly for public comment.

According to representatives of the liaison office, the purposeA new initiative is the elimination of discrimination against our domestic software developers. It is necessary for them to provide the opportunity to cooperate with all manufacturers of electronic devices on the market of the Russian Federation. It is assumed that the government, or rather, its individual branches, will themselves develop lists of those devices that are required to pre-install Russian applications, as well as the software that will be pre-installed. In this case, it is explained that in the latter case we are talking not about specific applications, but about types of software categories. Manufacturers, however, may be given the right to choose the appropriate Russian developer.

Effects

In that bill after discussions andThe modifications will be accepted, there is no doubt that the consequences of this adoption are interesting. What changes are waiting for the domestic mobile market? If you look in the direction of the Android device segment, then, in fact, nothing special will happen, as the manufacturers who register in our market try to pre-install some third-party applications without any laws in order to have a competitive advantage and increase attractiveness for the Russian buyer. . Everything is much more difficult in the case of Apple products. The company, as you know, is jealous of its software, and that pre-installed on its products. Kupertinovtsy do not aspire to pre-install any third-party software, especially Russian, into their iPhones in their factory. There is the opinion of some experts that in the event of pressure on Apple, the company will be much more profitable to leave the Russian market, especially since the percentage of revenues from our market is not so large, if more precisely, it is miserable in comparison with more loyal leaders.

It is worth noting that the Ministry of Communications is not the firstwho promotes such an initiative, the Russian anti-monopoly company proposed such a bill earlier; however, the Ministry of Communications then warmly supported the FAS initiative, calling it very promising, but requiring additional modifications and coordination in many aspects.