بدائل لجهاز iPhone XS: ليس أسوأ ، ولكن أرخص

استمرت Holivars بين مستخدمي iPhone مع iOS والهواتف الذكية التي تعمل بنظام Android منذ بدء تشغيل نظام التشغيل من Google ،

وكل واحد يسحب في اتجاهه ، كما يقولون ، لهأنظمة تشغيل أفضل بكثير. ولكن هناك الكثير من الأشخاص الذين لا يهتمون بنظام التشغيل على هواتفهم الذكية. بالنسبة لهم ، من المهم أن يعمل الجهاز بسرعة ، وموثوق بها ، وهناك العديد من التطبيقات الشعبية ، وهناك كاميرا سيلفي عالية الجودة واتصال بالإنترنت. أي أن المستخدمين يحتاجون فقط إلى هاتف ذكي قوي ورائع مع أي نظام تشغيل على متن الطائرة. والرائد الحالي لشركة كوبرتين iPhone XS لديه كل هذا - هناك ملء قوي للحديد ، وحماية الرطوبة ، وشاشة OLED كبيرة عالية الجودة ، والقدرة على فتح وجهه. ومع ذلك ، هناك عيب واحد مهم - السعر ، الذي يتجاوز 80000 روبل ، وهذا هو التكوين الأولي. يمكن للجميع تحمل هذه الميزانيات؟ من الواضح ، لا ، في أي حال ، في بلدنا مع متوسط ​​الراتب 300 دولار شهريا أو 25 ألف روبل.

الروبوت البديل

في هذه الحالة ، قام السوق بتخزين عدد من البدائل لـAndroid ، والتي من حيث الخصائص ليست بأي حال من الأحوال أدنى من الرائد Cupertino ، وفي بعض النواحي متفوقة. ولهم جميعا بالتأكيد ميزة سعرية ضخمة. أمام اي فون.

Galaxy S10e

منافس رسمي وطويل الأمد لشركة Appleسامسونج مع نموذج واجهة لها جالاكسي S10e. تتميز خصائص الجهاز بأعلى مستوياتها ، فهي ليست ضخمة الحجم ، وشاشة AMOLED مقاس 5.8 بوصة وألومنيوم وزجاج غوريلا من الجيل الخامس على كلا الجانبين. حماية الرطوبة موجودة أيضا. ظاهريا ، يبدو الهاتف الذكي أكثر ربحية بسبب عدم وجود انقطاع كبير ، حيث أن الكاميرا الأمامية تقع في فتحة صغيرة في زاوية الشاشة.

</ p>

حصل الهاتف الذكي على معالج عالي الأداءExynos 9820 ، إذا كان أدنى من A12 في الأداء ، فهذا الاختلاف غير مرئي على الإطلاق في العمل. لا يوجد تطبيق واحد في العالم اليوم من شأنه أن يجعل Exynos 9820 يتباطأ. أي ألعاب حديثة في إعدادات عالية والفيديو وهلم جرا ، كل شيء يطير فقط. على متن الطائرة ، يتم تثبيت 6 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (هناك خيار مع 8 غيغابايت) ، محرك مع ذاكرة سريعة من 128256 غيغابايت. يمكنك توسيع مساحة التخزين للملفات باستخدام بطاقة سعة 1 تيرابايت. بالنسبة لإمكانيات الصورة ، في هذا الصدد ، يتجه المصنّعون رأسًا على عقب ، فلن يلاحظ المستخدم العادي الفرق في جودة الصورة. الاستقلالية قابلة للمقارنة ، البطارية 3500 مللي أمبير في الساعة. والأكثر لذيذ هو الثمن! يصل إلى 35000 روبل فقط للنسخة الأساسية.

هواوي P30

اقتحمت شركة Huawei من المملكة الوسطىيعد سوق الهاتف المحمول حديثًا نسبيًا ، لكنه تمكن بالفعل من التغلب على الأسواق في جميع أنحاء العالم. بالطبع ، في تشكيلة واسعة من الشركة المصنعة ، هناك نماذج يمكن أن تتنافس بسهولة مع iPhone XS ، وأحدها هو P30 (هناك جهاز Pro أكثر تقدماً ، لكننا بحاجة إلى ضغط). انتبه فورًا إلى الشاشة ، التي حصلت على مصفوفة OLED ساطعة ومشبعة ذات جودة عالية وبقطر 6.1 ". بالنسبة للتصميم ، هنا أبل بهدوء على هامش ، لأن حالة P30 متطورة للغاية في هذا الصدد. كل شيء لامع ، في كل مكان الزجاج مغلفة وقطعة من الألومنيوم ، بشكل عام ، تبدو صلبة ومكلفة للغاية. حماية الرطوبة ، بالطبع ، موجود.

</ p>

أما بالنسبة للخصائص التقنية ، هناكل شيء على ما يرام ، تعمل مجموعة شرائح Kirin 980 عالية الأداء تحت غطاء محرك السيارة ، والتي تجذب أيًا من أثقل الألعاب الحديثة في إعدادات فائقة الارتفاع. ركبت على متن 68 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ، محرك ل 64 أو 128256 غيغابايت. الصور مذهلة فقط. تم التعرف على الشركة المصنعة مرارًا وتكرارًا كأفضل هاتف كاميرا. في الجزء الخلفي ، تتباهى الكاميرا بثلاث وحدات في آن واحد: الأولى مزودة بمستشعر 40 ميجابكسل ، والثانية بـ 8 ميجابكسل ، والثالثة بـ 16 ميجابكسل. تلقت الوحدة الأخيرة البصريات واسعة الزاوية والتكبير البصري الثلاثي (التكبير). البطارية القياسية سعة 3650 مللي أمبير ، والسعر لذيذ جدا - 40 000 روبل! قارن هذا بـ 80،000 لجهاز iPhone مع المواصفات المماثلة.

Alternatives to the iPhone XS: no worse, but cheaper

Holivars between users of iPhones with iOS and Android smartphones have continued since the inception of the OS from Google,

and each pulls in his own direction, they say, hisOSes are much better. But there are a lot of people who do not care what operating system is on their smartphone. For them, it is important that the device works quickly, is reliable, there are many popular applications, there is a high-quality selfie camera and an Internet connection. That is, users just need a flagship powerful and beautiful smartphone with any OS on board. And the current flagship from the Cupertin's iPhone XS company has all this - there is a powerful iron filling, moisture protection, a high-quality large OLED display, the ability to unlock in the face. However, there is one important drawback - the price tag, which exceeds 80,000 rubles, and this is for the initial configuration. Can everyone afford such budgets? Obviously, no, in any case, in our country with an average salary of $ 300 per month or 25 thousand rubles.

Android alternative

In this case, the market has in store a number of alternativesAndroid, which in terms of characteristics is in no way inferior to the Cupertino flagship, and in some respects superior. And they all certainly have a huge price advantage. In front of the iPhone.

Galaxy S10e

Official and longtime competitor to AppleSamsung with its interface model Galaxy S10e. The characteristics of the device are top-end, it is not bulky, a 5.8 ”chic AMOLED display, aluminum and fifth-generation Gorilla Glass on both sides. Moisture protection is also present. Outwardly, the smartphone looks even more profitable due to the lack of a large cutout, since the front camera is located in a small hole in the corner of the screen.

</ p>

Smartphone got a high-performance processorExynos 9820, if it is inferior to the A12 in performance, then this difference is absolutely not visible in the work. There is not a single application in the world today that would make Exynos 9820 slow down. Any modern games at high settings, video and so on, everything just flies. On board, 6 gigabytes of RAM are installed (there is an option with 8 gigabytes), a drive with fast memory of 128256 gigabytes. You can expand the storage for files with a card of 1 terabyte. As for the photo capabilities, in this regard, manufacturers go head to head, the average user will not notice the difference in the quality of the photo. The autonomy is comparable, the battery is 3500 mAh. And the most delicious is the price! It amounts to only 35,000 rubles for the basic version.

Huawei P30

The company from the Middle Kingdom Huawei broke intothe mobile market is relatively recent, but has already managed to conquer markets around the world. Of course, in a wide assortment of the manufacturer there are models that can easily compete with the iPhone XS, and one of them is the P30 (there is a more advanced Pro device, but we need compactness). Immediately pay attention to the screen, which received a high-quality bright and saturated OLED matrix with a diagonal of 6.1 ". As for the design, here Apple is quietly on the sidelines, since the P30 case is very sophisticated in this regard. Everything shimmers, everywhere laminated glass and a cut of aluminum, in general, looks very solid and expensive. Moisture protection, of course, is present.

</ p>

As for the technical characteristics, hereeverything is in order, the high-performance Kirin 980 chipset is working under the hood, which pulls any of the heaviest modern games at ultra-high settings. Onboard installed 68 gigabytes of RAM, a drive for 64 or 128256 gigabytes. The photos are just amazing. The manufacturer has been repeatedly recognized as the best camera phone. On the back, the camera flaunts three modules at once: the first with a 40 megapixel sensor, the second with 8 megapixels, the third with 16 megapixels. The last module received wide-angle optics and optical triple zoom (zoom). The standard capacity battery is 3650 mAh, and the price tag is very tasty - 40 000 rubles! Compare this to 80,000 for an iPhone with similar specs.