ساعد أحد موظفي Apple مستخدمًا بنصائح حول TikTok. الآن يهددون بطردها من العمل.

تكتسب القصة التي حدثت لأخصائي الإصلاح في متجر Apple Store ، باريس ، شعبية على الويب.

كامبل.
تناقش

وفقًا للفتاة ، نشرت منذ بعض الوقت مقطع فيديو على TikTok ساعدت فيه المشترك على عدم الوقوع ضحية للمحتالين.

اقترب مالك iPhone معها من كامبلالمشكلة: فقدت جهاز iPhone الخاص بها في Coachella ، وبعد ذلك بدأت في تلقي رسائل نصية تهديد. في نفوسهم ، قال المهاجمون إنهم سيبيعون المعلومات الشخصية للفتاة إذا لم تفك ربط هاتفها الذكي من Apple ID.

لا أستطيع أن أقول بالضبط كيف أعرف هذامعلومات ، لكن يمكنني القول أنه على مدار السنوات الست الماضية ، كنت أعمل كمهندس أجهزة معتمد لشركة تحب التحدث عن الفواكه <...> هاتفك عديم الفائدة حقًا بالنسبة لهم وأنت الشخص الوحيد الذي يمكنه حفظها . أقترح ألا تفعل.

باريس كامبل

بعد مرور بعض الوقت ، أصبح فيديو كامبل فيروسيًاوحصلت على 5 ملايين مشاهدة. في المقابل ، اتضح أن رد فعل شركة Apple على كل هذا كان غريبًا للغاية - اتصل مدير الشركة بالفتاة وقال لها حذف الفيديو. وبخلاف ذلك ، تم تهديدها بعقوبة تأديبية "تصل إلى الفصل من العمل".

في وقت كتابة هذا التقرير ، لم تعلق Apple على الوضع.

An Apple employee helped a user with advice on TikTok. Now they are threatening to fire her.

The story that happened to the repair specialist at the Apple Store, Paris, is gaining popularity on the Web.

Campbell.
Discuss

According to the girl, some time ago she published a video on TikTok in which she helped a subscriber not to become a victim of scammers.

The owner of the iPhone approached Campbell with herProblem: She lost her iPhone at Coachella, after which she began receiving threatening text messages. In them, the attackers said that they would sell the girl's personal information if she did not untie her smartphone from Apple ID.

I can't say exactly how I know thisinformation, but I can say that for the last six years I have been working as a certified hardware engineer for a company that loves to talk about fruits <…> Your phone is really useless to them and you are the only person who can save them. I suggest you don't.

Paris Campbell

After some time, Campbell's video went viraland got 5 million views. In turn, Apple's reaction to all this turned out to be quite strange - the company's manager called the girl and said to delete the video. Otherwise, she was threatened with a disciplinary sanction "up to and including dismissal."

At the time of writing, Apple has not commented on the situation.