إعلان مصاص دماء: المهزلة - Bloodlines 2: معرفة التفاصيل الأولى عن اللعبة

تم تأكيد التخمينات ، وأعلنت Paradox Interactive استمرار مصاص الدماء: The Masquerade مع العنوان الفرعي Bloodlines 2.

ما
معروف

هذه المرة سوف يلعب اللاعبون دور مصاص دماء يعيشون في سياتل الحديثة. كتب المؤامرة بريان ميتسودا ، مصمم السرد لأول Bloodlines.

الوضع في المدينة التوتر بسبب العداءعشائر مصاصي الدماء القتال من أجل تجارة الدم. سيتعين على الشخصية الرئيسية الانضمام إلى أحد الأطراف وحل اللغز الذي أغرق سياتل في حرب أهلية دموية. كل فصيل له ميزاته الفريدة وتاريخه ، لذلك يستحق الاختيار بعناية.


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>







وفقا للمطورين ، في عالم Bloodlines 2سيكون هناك الكثير من الشخصيات المثيرة التي تتفاعل مع تصرفات اللاعب. في سياتل ، سوف تقوم الشخصية الرئيسية بمطاردة ومحاربة وزيادة قوته. اذا حكمنا من خلال مقطورة ، خلال شخصية المعارك لا يمكن شرب الدم فقط ، ولكن أيضا استخدام قدرات سحرية.

متى الانتظار

سيتم الافراج عن مصاص دماء: The Masquerade - Bloodlines 2 بالفعل في الربع الأول من عام 2020 على PlayStation 4 و Xbox One و PC. سيتم بيع نسخة أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية من خلال Steam و Paradox Store و GOG و Epic Games Store.

السعر القياسي هو 60 دولار. سوف تكلف Blood Moon Edition 90 دولارًا ، ولكن مع اللعبة الأساسية ستتلقى اشتراكًا موسميًا في DLC. الطلب المسبق مفتوح بالفعل على الموقع الرسمي Bloodlines 2.

Announcement Vampire: The Masquerade - Bloodlines 2: find out the first details about the game

The conjectures were confirmed, and Paradox Interactive announced the continuation of Vampire: The Masquerade with the subtitle Bloodlines 2.

what
is known

This time, players will have to play the role of a vampire living in modern Seattle. The plot was written by Brian Mitsoda, narrative designer of the first Bloodlines.

The situation in the city is heated by hostilityvampire clans fighting for the blood trade. The main character will have to join one of the parties and solve the mystery that has plunged Seattle into a bloody civil war. Each faction has unique features and history, so it’s worth choosing carefully.


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>







According to the developers, in the world of Bloodlines 2There will be a lot of interesting characters that react to player actions. In Seattle, the main character will hunt, fight, and increase his strength. Judging by the trailer, during battles a character can not only drink blood, but also use magical abilities.

When to expect

Vampire will be released: The Masquerade - Bloodlines 2 already in the first quarter of 2020 on the PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC. The version for personal computers will be sold through Steam, the Paradox Store, GOG and Epic Games Store.

The standard price is $ 60. Blood Moon Edition will cost $ 90, but together with the base game you will receive a seasonal subscription for DLC. Pre-order is already open on the official website of Bloodlines 2.