أعلنت شركة أبل عن موعد عرض شهر مارس

أعلنت شركة أبل الأمريكية ، كما هو متوقع ، عن حدث جديد سيعقد في 25 مارس

الاثنين في مسرح ستيف جوبز في حرم أبل بارك. لقد تلقت وسائل الإعلام بالفعل دعوات رسمية لهذا الحدث وتنتظر اليوم لمعرفة ما الذي يستعد له التقني لإخبارنا عنه.

عرض التفاح 25 مارس

ومن المثير للاهتمام ، سيتم عقد الحدث تحت الجديدإنه وقت العرض ، وهو ما يعني "وقت العرض" ، ومن الواضح أن هذا تلميح مباشر أن أبل تريد أن تظهر لنا شيئًا مثيرًا للاهتمام. وسيتم تركيز الاهتمام ليس على بعض الأجهزة الجديدة ، ولكن على الخدمات.

كما هو متوقع ، قد تقدم أبلأخبار أبل وبث التلفزيون. ستضيف Apple News خيارات الاشتراك المدفوعة ، مما يمنح عملاء Apple وصولاً غير محدود إلى المجلات والمحتوى المدفوع من مواقع مثل The Wall Street Journal و Washington Post و New York Times مقابل رسم قدره 9.99 دولار شهريًا. لم يتضح بعد أي المواقع الإخبارية التي سيتم تضمينها ، لأن Apple ، كما يقولون ، لا تزال تتفاوض بشأن بعض المسائل مع بعض المواقع الإخبارية. كما فهمت ، بالنسبة للمستخدم الروسي ، فإن هذه اللحظة ليست ذات أهمية تذكر.

كان هناك أيضا العديد من الشائعات حول المنتجات الممكنة ،التي قد تعلن أبل في نهاية مارس. ولكن هذا ليس دقيقا بعد. من بينها iPad mini 5 ، والجيل السابع من iPad ، و AirPower ، و AirPods المحدثة ، والجيل السابع من iPod touch. على الأرجح ، يتم تطويرها وسيتم إصدارها قريبًا ، ولكن ليس في إطار العرض التقديمي ، نظرًا لعدم أهمية أي من هذه التحديثات بشكل كبير.

إذا كنت تريد أن تكون على علم بجميع الأحداث ، أبلسوف تبث الحدث "إنه وقت العرض" على موقعها الإلكتروني ومن خلال تطبيق الحدث على Apple TV. في نهاية العرض التقديمي ، ستصدر شركة Apple على الأرجح نظام التشغيل iOS 12.2 ، والذي يخضع حاليًا للاختبار التجريبي.

Apple announced the date of the March presentation

The American corporation Apple, as expected, announced a new event, which will take place on March 25 in

Monday at the Steve Jobs Theater on the Apple Park campus. The media have already received official invitations to this event and are waiting for the appointed day to find out what the tech giant is preparing to tell us about.

Apple Presentation March 25

Interestingly, the event will be held under a newthe slogan It's Show Time, which translated means «Show Time». Obviously, this is a direct hint that Apple wants to show us something interesting. Moreover, the attention will be focused not on some new devices, but on services.

Apple is expected to introduceits Apple News service and TV streaming service. Apple News will add paid subscription options, giving Apple customers unlimited access to magazines and premium content from sites like The Wall Street Journal, Washington Post and The New York Times for $9.99 per month. It's not yet clear which news sites will be included, as Apple is said to still be negotiating financial terms with some news sites. As you understand, this point is of little interest to the Russian user.

There were also many rumors about possible products,which Apple may announce at the end of March. But this is not yet accurate. Among them are iPad mini 5, seventh generation iPad, AirPower, updated AirPods and seventh generation iPod touch. Most likely, they are in development and will be released soon, but not within the framework of the presentation, since none of these updates is very significant.

If you want to stay up to date with all the happenings,  Applewill stream the "It's Show Time" event on its website and through the events app on Apple TV. After the presentation ends, Apple will likely release the iOS 12.2 update, which is currently in beta testing.