أعلنت Apple عن iPad mini (2019) و iPad Air (2019): الأسعار في روسيا

أعلنت Apple بهدوء وبتواضع عن جهاز iPad mini و iPad Air الجديد في 18 مارس 2019. لم يكن هناك عرض تقديمي: الشركة عادلة

أغلق المتجر الرسمي على الإنترنت لبضع ساعات ونشر بيانًا صحفيًا عندما بدأ الموقع العمل من جديد.

كان يفترض سابقا أن العرض الرسميستعقد الأجهزة 25 مارس خلال عرض الربيع أبل. يبدو أن شركة أبل قررت الإعلان عن الأجهزة اللوحية اليوم ، بحيث ذهب انتباه الجمهور التقديمي إلى خدمات الأخبار والبث.

هذا العام ، قررت شركة أبل التخلي عن الأرقام.نماذج من الأجهزة اللوحية الخاصة بهم ، كما حدث في وقت سابق مع iPad Pro. تسمى الأجهزة الجديدة ببساطة iPad Air و iPad mini - ولكن نظرًا لأن الأجهزة اللوحية الفنية التي تحمل هذه الأسماء قد تم إصدارها بالفعل في عامي 2013 و 2012 ، على التوالي ، فسوف نسميها iPad Air (2019) و iPad mini (2019).

ايباد ميني (2019)

قامت شركة Apple بتحديث خط iPad الصغير لأول مرة منذ ثلاثةنصف عام ، واكتسب طراز 2019 معالجًا جديدًا ودعم قلم Apple Pencil. جديد معالج مجهز العام الماضي A12 Bionic بدلاً من A8 في iPad mini 4.

لكن تصميم iPad mini لم يتغيرعلى مدى السنوات الأربع الماضية وحول الشاشة تظل جميعها نفس الإطار السميك. لكن الشاشة بها عدد من التحسينات: فهي أكثر إشراقًا ، ويمكنها عرض المزيد من الألوان وتدعم تقنية Apple True Tone لتكييف درجة حرارة اللون تلقائيًا وفقًا للإضاءة المحيطة.

لا يبدو أن الكاميرا الرئيسية لجهاز iPad mini قد تغيرت ،ولكن تم تحسين الواجهة إلى 7 ميجابكسل (في iPad mini 4 - 1.2 ميجابيكسل). على عكس عدد من الشائعات ، لم يتلقى الجهاز اللوحي جهاز Face ID ويستخدم معرف Touch ID للتعرف على المستخدم.

مثل iPad (2018) ، حصل iPad mini على الدعمApple Pencil - لسوء الحظ ، فقط الجيل الأول ، والذي يشحن من خلال Lightning. يدعم iPad Pro الأحدث إصدارًا محدثًا من Apple Pencil ، والذي يمكن شحنه من الكمبيوتر اللوحي دون أسلاك باستخدام مرفق مغناطيسي على جانب الكمبيوتر اللوحي. على ما يبدو ، لإضافة شحنة مغناطيسية سيتطلب تغيير تصميم iPad mini ، لذلك قررت Apple التوقف عند الجيل الأول من القلم.

يأتي جهاز iPad mini المحدث باللون الفضي والرمادي والذهبي. تبلغ سعة التخزين 64 جيجا بايت أو 256 جيجا بايت ، والإصدارات المتوفرة مع Wi-Fi و Wi-Fi + LTE متوفرة بالفعل بشكل تقليدي.

iPad Air (2019)

جنبا إلى جنب مع ميني باد الجديد ، أعلنت شركة أبل أيضانسخة جديدة بحجم 10.5 بوصة من iPad Air مع دعم لـ Apple Pencil الأصلي (مرة أخرى ، بدون شحن مغناطيسي). يحتوي هذا الجهاز اللوحي على شريحة Apple A12 Bionic وسيحل محله بين iPad ميزانية باد و iPad Pro غير ميزانية في تشكيلة Apple.

كان يعتقد أصلاً أن أبل حلت محل iPad Airجهازان تابلتان عالميان لجهاز iPad (2017) قبل عامين تقريبًا ، لكن الشركة قررت الآن إحياء الخط من خلال زيادة حجم الشاشة من 9.7 إلى 10.5 بوصة. دعم Apple Pencil في هذا النموذج يعني أن جميع أجهزة iPad المتوفرة حاليًا على موقع Apple الإلكتروني متوافقة مع القلم الأصلي. حصل Air iPad المحدث على حافظة لوحة مفاتيح Smart Keyboard Folio الخاصة به ، والتي يمكن شراؤها بشكل منفصل مقابل 13.10 دولار. التصميم الروسي موجود (على عكس السعر المناسب).

قررت شركة Apple ترك أعلى معالج A12X لـقام iPad Pro أيضًا بتجهيز شرائح A12 Bionic الجديدة. نتيجة لذلك ، لدينا جهاز لوحي ، ليس بمستوى "Pro" ، ولكنه لا يزال أقوى من جهاز iPad بحجم 9.7 بوصة. خارجياً ، يشبه iPad Air الجديد أيضًا iPad (2018) ، بدلاً من iPad Pro بتصميمه الجديد وإطاراته الدنيا. تستخدم Apple أيضًا Lightning و Touch ID هنا بدلاً من USB-C و Face ID ، كما هو الحال في طرز iPad Pro. ومع ذلك ، لم يكن العديد من محبي Apple راضين عن رفض شركة Apple لماسح ضوئي للبصمات في أفضل الأجهزة ، لذلك فإن ميزة Touch ID لشخص ما ستكون ميزة وليست عيبًا في الطرز الجديدة.

الأسعار في روسيا وتاريخ الإصدار

في الولايات المتحدة واستراليا واليابان والدول الغربيةأوروبا ، ستبدأ مبيعات كلا المنتجين الجدد اليوم ، 18 مارس ، ولكن سيتعين على عشاق Apple الروسية الانتظار قليلاً. لم يتم تحديد تاريخ إطلاق الأجهزة اللوحية في روسيا ، ولكن في بيان صحفي رسمي ، تزعم شركة Apple أنها ستحدث "قريبًا جدًا". لكن الأسعار معروفة الآن:

ايباد ميني (2019)

  • iPad mini Wi-Fi 64 جيجابايت - 32،990₽
  • iPad mini Wi-Fi 256 جيجابايت - 45،490₽
  • iPad mini Wi-Fi + Cellular 64 GB - 43،990 دولار
  • iPad mini Wi-Fi + Cellular 256 GB - 56،490₽

iPad Air (2019)

  • iPad Air Wi-Fi 64 جيجابايت - 42،990 دولار
  • iPad Air Wi-Fi 256 جيجابايت - 55،490₽
  • iPad Air Wi-Fi + Cellular 64 GB - 53،990₽
  • iPad Air Wi-Fi + Cellular 256 GB - 66،490₽

Apple announced the iPad mini (2019) and iPad Air (2019): Prices in Russia

Apple quietly and modestly announced the new iPad mini and iPad Air on March 18, 2019. There was no presentation: the company just

closed the official online store for several hours and issued a press release when the site came back online.

Earlier it was assumed that the official presentationdevices will be held March 25 during the spring presentation of Apple. It seems that the apple company decided to announce the tablets today, so that all the attention of the presentation audience went to the news and streaming services.

This year, Apple decided to abandon numbers.models of their tablets, as did earlier with the iPad Pro. New devices are simply called iPad Air and iPad mini - but, since technically tablets with such names were already released in 2013 and 2012, respectively, we will call them iPad Air (2019) and iPad mini (2019).

iPad mini (2019)

Apple has updated the iPad mini line for the first time in three yearshalf a year, and the 2019 model acquired a new processor and support for the Apple Pencil stylus. The new product was equipped with last year's A12 Bionic processor instead of the A8 in the iPad mini 4.

But the design of the iPad mini has not changedover the past four years and around the display remain all the same thick frame. But the screen has a number of improvements: it is brighter, can display more colors and supports Apple True Tone technology to automatically adapt the color temperature to match the lighting around.

The main camera of the iPad mini doesn't seem to have changed,but the front has been improved to 7 megapixel (in iPad mini 4 - 1.2 megapixel). Contrary to a number of rumors, the tablet did not receive a Face ID and uses the Touch ID to identify the user.

Like the iPad (2018), iPad mini got supportApple Pencil - unfortunately, only the first generation, which charges through Lightning. The latest iPad Pro supports an updated version of Apple Pencil, which can be charged from the tablet without wires using a magnetic attachment to the side of the tablet. Apparently, to add a magnetic charge would require to change the design of the iPad mini, so Apple decided to stop at the first generation of the stylus.

The updated iPad mini comes in silver, gray and gold gold. The storage capacity is 64 GB or 256 GB, versions with Wi-Fi and Wi-Fi + LTE are already traditionally available.

iPad Air (2019)

Along with the new iPad mini, Apple also announceda new 10.5-inch version of the iPad Air with support for the original Apple Pencil (again, no magnetic charging). This tablet received the Apple A12 Bionic chip and will occupy a place between the budget iPad and the not at all budget iPad Pro in Apple's lineup.

Apple was initially thought to have replaced the iPad Air2 with the more versatile iPad tablet (2017) almost two years ago, but now the company has decided to revive the line, increasing the screen size from 9.7 to 10.5 inches. Apple Pencil support on this model means that all iPads currently available on Apple's website are compatible with the company's stylus. The updated Air iPad received its own keyboard case, the Smart Keyboard Folio, which can be purchased separately for RUB 13,108. The Russian layout is present (in contrast to the adequate price tag).

Apple decided to leave the top A12X processor foriPad Pro and equipped the new product with the A12 Bionic chipset. The result is a tablet that's not quite at Pro level, but still more powerful than the 9.7-inch iPad. Externally, the new iPad Air is also more similar to the iPad (2018) than to the iPad Pro with its new design and minimal bezels. Apple has also used Lightning and Touch ID here instead of USB-C and Face ID as in the iPad Pro models. However, many Apple fans were unhappy with Apple’s refusal to have a fingerprint scanner in top-end devices, so for some, Touch ID will be an advantage, not a disadvantage, of the new models.

Prices in Russia and release date

In the USA, Australia, Japan and Western countriesIn Europe, sales of both new products will begin today, March 18, but Russian Apple fans will have to wait a little. The release date of the tablets in Russia has not yet been announced, but in the official press release Apple claims that this will happen “very soon.” But the prices are already known:

iPad mini (2019)

  • iPad mini Wi-Fi 64 GB –32,990₽
  • iPad mini Wi-Fi 256 GB –45,490₽
  • iPad mini Wi-Fi + Cellular 64 GB –$ 43,990
  • iPad mini Wi-Fi + Cellular 256 GB –56,490₽

iPad Air (2019)

  • iPad Air Wi-Fi 64 GB –$ 42,990
  • iPad Air Wi-Fi 256 GB –55,490₽
  • iPad Air Wi-Fi + Cellular 64 GB –53,990₽
  • iPad Air Wi-Fi + Cellular 256 GB –66,490₽