تعلن شركة آبل عن تاريخ إصدار iOS 13

حسنًا ، أيها الأصدقاء ... لقد بدأنا في حساب الأيام التي سبقت إصدار iOS 13. تاريخ الإطلاق الرسمي لإصدار الاختبار الجديد

أصبحت منصة الأجهزة المحمولة معروفة لنا الآن - وهذا هو 3 يونيو. في هذا اليوم ، سيتمكن المستخدمون من تنزيل iOS 13 beta 1 والمشاركة في الاختبار التجريبي للبرنامج الثابت.

خرج IOS 13 في WWDC 2019

أعلنت شركة أبل عن تاريخ العالممؤتمر المطور WWDC 2019 - من 3 إلى 7 يونيو. سيقام الحدث في مركز مؤتمرات ماكينري في سان خوسيه ، كاليفورنيا. من الناحية التقليدية ، في إطار اليوم الأول من المؤتمر ، يعلن عملاق التكنولوجيا عن برنامج جديد ، من ضمنه أيضًا إصدار منصة iOS جديدة للهاتف المحمول. لذلك ، من السهل تخمين ما سيحدث بالضبط إطلاق النسخة التجريبية الأولى من iOS 13 الثابتة في 3 يونيو.

كما كان من قبل ، يمكن للمؤتمر المشاركةالمطورين. يعتمد اختيار المشاركين على مبدأ اليانصيب نظرًا لشعبية هذا الحدث العالية. سعر التذكرة 1599 دولار. ولن يتمكن سوى المطورين الذين اشتعلوا الحظ في اليانصيب من شراء تذكرة. سيتم تحديد أسمائهم في مارس. تقدم Apple أيضًا ما يصل إلى 350 منحة دراسية للطلاب ، مما يوفر المشاركة المجانية والإقامة وعضوية سنوية مجانية في برنامج Apple Developer. يجب على أولئك الذين يرغبون في الفوز بمنحة دراسية إنشاء ملعب سويفت تفاعلي يمكن اختباره في ثلاث دقائق.

لاحظ أن WWDC هي واحدة من أكثرهاأكبر أحداث أبل كل عام. يجمع المؤتمر بين الآلاف من المطورين المبدعين والمتفانين من جميع أنحاء العالم وعدة آلاف من المهندسين الذين يريدون مواكبة الابتكارات. في اليوم الأول ، عادة ما تصدر الشركة إعلانات مهمة ، وتقدم للجمهور برنامجًا جديدًا ، كما يمكن الإعلان عن بعض منتجات الأجهزة. نتوقع هذا العام من Apple تقديم iOS 13 و macOS 10.15 و tvOS 13 و watchOS 6.

تفاصيل إضافية حول ما يمكنناانظر ، بلا شك ، سوف يظهر مع اقتراب موعد مؤتمر يونيو. عقدت شركة Apple مؤتمرا عالميا للمطورين في سان خوسيه منذ عام 2017 ، ويعقد الحدث دائمًا في نفس الوقت تقريبًا في يونيو. سيتم أيضًا تنظيم الموقع الرسمي للبث عبر الإنترنت لهذا الحدث.

Apple Announces iOS 13 Release Date

Well, friends… We are starting to count the days until the release of iOS 13. Date of the official launch of the test version of the new

mobile platform is now known to us — it's June 3rd. On this day, users will be able to download iOS 13 beta 1 and take part in beta testing of the firmware.

IOS 13 exit at WWDC 2019

Apple has announced the date for WorldwideWWDC 2019 developer conference — from June 3 to June 7. The event will take place at the McEnery Convention Center in San Jose, California. Traditionally, during the first day of the conference, the tech giant announces new software, including the release of the new iOS mobile platform. Therefore, it is easy to guess that the first beta version of iOS 13 firmware will be launched on June 3.

As before, the conference can take partdevelopers. The determination of participants will be based on the lottery principle due to the high popularity of this event. Ticket price is 1599 dollars. And only those developers who caught luck in the lottery will be able to purchase a ticket. Their names will be determined in March. Apple also gives up to 350 scholarships to students, providing free participation, accommodation and free annual membership in the Apple Developer Program. Those who want to win a scholarship will have to create an interactive Swift playground that can be tested in three minutes.

Note that WWDC is one of the mostApple's biggest events every year. The conference brings together thousands of creative and dedicated developers from around the world and several thousand engineers who want to stay on top of innovation. On the first day, the company usually makes important announcements, introduces new software to the public, and it is also possible to announce some hardware products. This year we expect Apple to introduce iOS 13, macOS 10.15, tvOS 13 and watchOS 6.

More details about what we can dosee will no doubt emerge as the June conference date approaches. Apple has been hosting its Worldwide Developers Conference in San Jose since 2017, and the event always takes place around the same time in June. An online broadcast of this event will also be organized on the official website.