تنازلت شركة أبل عن الريادة في مايكروسوفت

أسهم شركات مختلفة من وقت لآخر تغيير قيمتها ، وأحيانا التغييرات كبيرة ، لا

أبل استثناء. في الأشهر القليلة الماضية ، نمت القيمة السوقية للعملاق التكنولوجي ، وارتفعت الأسهم على قدم وساق ، بعد كل شيء ، ارتفعت القيمة السوقية لشركة كوبرتينو إلى تريليون دولار ، وبعد ذلك استمر نمو الأسهم إلى مستوى 231 دولار للسهم.

توقعات مبالغ فيها

ومع ذلك ، حدث خطأ ما كما هو متوقع وبدأت أخبار الشركة في الاستلقاء على رؤوس سكان المكاتب الأنيقة بشكوك وول ستريت الغامضة. لقد بدأت مع عدم وجود مبيعات نشطة للغاية للجيل الجديد من الهواتف الذكية (على الرغم من أنها انفجرت بالفعل مع اثارة ضجة ، ولكن التوقعات كانت مرتفعة للغاية). ونتيجة لذلك ، تم تخفيض طلبات تجميع الهواتف الذكية إلى الشركات الشريكة ، كما تم استئناف إنتاج الإصدار السابق من الهاتف الذكي ، حيث كان من الضروري اختيار حصة مخصصة لشاشات OLED. كان لا بد من استبدالها من سامسونج بموجب العقد.

قررت شركة نيكستاتي عدم وضعوصول المعلومات العامة على المؤشرات الكمية لجميع المبيعات. كل شيء سار بسرعة ، تباطأ العقد مع Amazon ، عملاق البيع بالتجزئة ، في الانخفاض بشكل طفيف ، لكنه لم يغير الاتجاه.

ربع التكلفة بمثابة شجيرة

لا يمكن أن تؤثر هذه peripetiasقيمة أسهم الشركة ، وهي الآن حوالي 170 دولار للسهم ، وهذا هو ناقص 25 في المئة ، وفي وقت قصير جدا. بقي هذا المكان لشعب كوبرتينو في شكل منجزات الماضي ، وكسر المعلم تريليون ، بطبيعة الحال ، في الاتجاه المعاكس. لم تعد أغلى شركة من هذا القبيل عندما نمت أسهم مايكروسوفت ، وبلغت القيمة السوقية 753 مليار دولار. لكن شركة آبل لم تغرق إلى أسفل ، فهي لا تزال شركة خاصة باهظة الثمن ، وهي بهذا المؤشر تتفوق على شركة جوجل العملاقة لتقنية المعلومات وعملاق البيع بالتجزئة أمازون. ولكن إذا كان هذا هو الحال ، فسيستسلم استسلام كوبرتينو في غضون شهرين أيضًا لهذه المواقف.

من الجدير بالذكر أنه على الرغم من هذه المشاكل ،تجلب Apple الكثير من المال أكثر من أي من منافسيها ، وكذلك نسبة صافي الربح. إن منتجهم ، الذي تكون تكلفته صغيرة ، يتمكنون من البيع بأقصى قدر من العلامات.

Apple ceded Microsoft leadership in capitalization

Shares of different companies from time to time change their value, sometimes the changes are significant, not

Apple is an exception. In the past few months, the technological giant's capitalization has grown, shares have risen by leaps and bounds, after all, the market capitalization of the Cupertino company has swelled to a trillion dollars, after which the growth in stocks continued to the level of $ 231 per share.

High expectations

However, something went wrong as expected andcompany news began to lay in the heads of the inhabitants of the chic offices of Wall Street vague doubts. It began with not very active sales of the new generation of smartphones (although they really went off with a bang, but the forecasts were too high). As a result, orders for assembling smartphones to partner companies were reduced, production of the previous version of the smartphone was also resumed, since it was necessary to choose a quota for OLED displays. They had to be redeemed from Samsung under the contract.

Nekstati company decided not to lay outpublic access information on the quantitative indicators of all sales. Everything went fast, a contract with Amazon, the giant of retail, slowed down the fall only slightly, but did not change the trend.

A quarter of the cost as a bush

These peripetias could not affectvalue of the company's shares, and now they are about $ 170 per share, this is minus 25 percent, and in a very short time. The trillionth line, of course, is broken in the opposite direction, this status of the Cupertino people remained in the form of achievements of the past. The most expensive company has ceased to be such when Microsoft shares have grown, and capitalization has reached 753 billion dollars. But Apple has not yet sunk to the bottom, it is still a very expensive private company, which by this indicator is ahead of IT giant Google and retail giant Amazon. But if this is the case, then in a couple of months the Cupertino surrenders will also surrender these positions.

It is noteworthy that despite such problems,Apple brings a lot more money than any of its competitors, as well as the ratio of net profit. Their product, the cost of which is small, they manage to sell with the maximum markup.