أعلنت شركة آبل عن موعد تقديم هاتف iPhone 11 الجديد

اتضح أن كل الشائعات على الإنترنت حول الإصدار القادم من iPhone 11 الجديد صحيحة. أعلنت أبل رسميا

تاريخ الإصدار لجهاز iPhone 2019 الجديد هو 10 سبتمبر ، الثلاثاء. سيتم تقديم العناصر الجديدة في مسرح ستيف جوبز في حرم أبل بارك الجديد في كوبرتينو ، كاليفورنيا.

ماذا تتوقع؟

دعوات الوسائط المدعوة رسميًايحتوي على شعار يلمح بوضوح إلى الموضوع القادم للحدث - "الابتكار فقط". من الواضح أن لدينا الكثير لنتوقعه من الشركة المصنعة ، لأنه صنع هذا الشعار على بطاقة دعوة. سيصبح خط iPhone المحدّث لعام 2019 تقليديًا الموضوع الرئيسي لعرض الخريف. على الأرجح ، ستقدم Apple للجمهور مرة واحدة ثلاثة إصدارات من جهاز iPhone. سيكون لدى اثنين من شاشات OLED مع قطري 5.8 و 6.5 بوصة. ستتلقى النسخة الثالثة شاشة 6.1 بوصة.

شائعة تقول إن أول نموذجين مع OLEDسوف تتلقى لوحات غرفة ثلاثية ، والتي سيكون لها شكل مربع ونتوء مميزة. سيمثلها عدسة تليفوتوغرافي وعدسة واسعة الزاوية وعدسة واسعة جدًا جديدة. سيتم إجراء بعض التحسينات على عملية التصوير في الإضاءة المنخفضة. أما بالنسبة لـ iPhone بحجم 6.1 بوصة ، فسيحصل على كاميرا مزدوجة لأول مرة.

آبل سوف تستخدم أيضا غير لامع جديدالسطح لـ iPhone 11. Plus ، يقولون إن العناصر الجديدة ستحصل على حماية محسنة ضد الماء. سيتم تحسين تقنية Face ID ، وستعمل بزاوية واسعة وأسرع بكثير.

تم استبعاد 3D Touch أيضًا لصالح اللمستم تقديم نظام التعليقات لأول مرة في جهاز iPhone XR. الشحن اللاسلكي ثنائي الاتجاه وزيادة سعة البطارية ومعالج AMX الجديد وشريحة A13 هي بعض الميزات الأخرى التي نتوقع أن نراها أيضًا.

فيما يتعلق بتحديث ساعة ذكية Apple Watch ،بالكاد سنراه كجزء من هذا العرض التقديمي. طرز iPad Pro الجديدة ، و iPad الجديدة بحجم 10.2 بوصة ، و MacBook Pro الجديدة عالية الجودة مقاس 16 بوصة هي أيضًا في الأفق ويجب أن تظهر في الخريف ، ولكن لم يتضح بعد ما إذا كانت Apple ستقدمها في حدث سبتمبر أم ستعقد حدثًا خريفًا ثانيًا مثل هذا غالبا ما يحدث.

iPhone 11 الجديد سيعمل على أحدثإصدارات iOS 13. في خريف هذا العام ، من المقرر أيضًا إطلاق خدمتين جديدتين هما Apple Arcade و Apple TV + ، حتى نتمكن من سماع معلومات إضافية ، بما في ذلك معلومات عن الأسعار ومواعيد الإصدار في حدث سبتمبر.

Apple has announced the presentation date of the new iPhone 11

All the rumors on the Internet about the upcoming release of the new iPhone 11 turned out to be true. Apple has officially announced

release date of the new iPhone 2019 — it's September 10, Tuesday. The presentation of the new product will take place at the Steve Jobs Theater on the new Apple Park campus in Cupertino, California.

What to expect?

Officially sent out invitations to the mediacontain a slogan that clearly hints at the upcoming theme of the event — «Only innovation». Obviously, we should expect a lot from the manufacturer if they put this slogan on the invitation card. The updated 2019 iPhone line will traditionally be the main topic of the autumn presentation. Most likely, Apple will present to the public three versions of the iPhone at once. Two will have OLED displays with a diagonal of 5.8 and 6.5 inches. The third version will have a 6.1-inch display.

Rumor has it that the first two models with OLEDthe panels will receive a triple chamber, which will have a square shape and a characteristic protrusion. It will come with a telephoto lens, a wide-angle lens, and a new ultra-wide-angle lens. There will be some improvements to low light shooting. As for the 6.1-inch iPhone, it will receive a dual camera for the first time.

Apple is also going to use the new mattesurface for iPhone 11. Plus, they say that new items will receive improved protection against water. Face ID technology will be improved, it will work at a wide angle and much faster.

3D Touch is also eliminated in favor of hapticfeedback system first introduced in the iPhone XR. Two-way wireless charging, increased battery capacity, new AMX coprocessor and A13 chip — here are some other features we expect to see as well.

As for updating the Apple Watch smartwatch,We are unlikely to see it as part of this presentation. New iPad Pro models, a new 10.2-inch iPad, and a new high-end 16-inch MacBook Pro are also on the horizon and should arrive in the fall, but it's not yet clear whether Apple will unveil them at a September event or hold a second fall event like this happens often.

The new iPhone 11 will run on the latestversion of iOS 13. There are also two new services slated to launch this fall, Apple Arcade and Apple TV+, so we may hear more information, including pricing and release timing, at the September event.