آبل آي باد 2018: مراجعة للملك الوحيد للأقراص

أصبح جهاز Apple اللوحي الأحدث من الجيل السادس من جهاز iPad غير المحترف مثيراً للاهتمام

المعلمات ، في حين أن تكلفتها ليست كذلكمبالغ فيها. ربما ، للاستخدام المنزلي ، هذا هو النموذج الأكثر ربحية من حيث أداء السعر. هل هو حقا ، والنظر أدناه.

تصميم

لتصميم كوبرتينو الأنيق لم يكن سهلابطاقة العمل ، هذه هي فلسفة الشركة. لا ينبغي للجهاز أداء جميع المهام تمامًا فحسب ، بل يجب أيضًا أن يوفر للمستخدم متعة جمالية. بكل ثقة ، يمكنك الاتصال بالجهة الخارجية لمرجع iPad. يمنح الجسم المصنوع بالكامل من الألمنيوم إحساسًا متراصة جميع المعادن ، ونوعية البناء مثالية. من الديكور على ظهر الشعار اللامع ، لم يتغير وأنيق. توجد أدوات التحكم على نفس الوجه ، وهو أمر طبيعي بالنسبة للجهاز اللوحي ، لأنه مع الاستمرار بيد واحدة ، لن يتم تشغيله ، فضلاً عن ضبط مستوى الصوت. الإطارات حول الشاشة متوسطة ؛ وهنا قرر المطور فصل إصدار PRO عن الإصدار العادي. من الموصلات هنا يوجد Lightning مع محول لـ microUSB.

عرض

شاشة قطري 9.نسبة 7 "، 4: 3 ، وهي ملائمة لتصفح الإنترنت وقراءة الكتب. صحيح أن مشاهدة أفلام الشاشة العريضة أقل راحة. دقة المصفوفة هي 2048 × 1536 ، وهو أمر جيد جدًا لمثل هذا المائل. تجسيد اللون هو تقليديا في أجهزة أبل قبل كل شيء الثناء ، وتغطية الألوان ما يقرب من 120 في المئة من إس آر جي بي. زوايا المشاهدة القصوى ، اللون الأبيض دون تشويه ، أسود - عميق جدا. ويستخدم مصفوفة IPS من أعلى فئة. كمية السطوع كافية للعمل في الشارع في الطقس المشمس ، ولكن لا توجد وسيلة للهروب من الوهج.

أداء الحديد

أساس حشو الأجهزة ثابتتم تثبيت معالج A10 Fusion رباعي النواة و 2 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي لمساعدة الشرائح. أداء هذه الحزمة يكفي تمامًا حتى لا تلعب ألعابًا ثقيلة جدًا. بالطبع ، هناك اليوم أجهزة لوحية بها معالجات أقوى من A10 ، ومع ذلك ، فإن جميع المهام التي سيقرر المستخدم حلها على الجهاز اللوحي ، على أسنان الجيل السادس من iPad. PUBG Mobile يحمل في المتوسط ​​30 إطارًا في الثانية ، وهو مريح جدًا للعب. مع الأحمال الطويلة ، يكون التسخين محسوسًا ، لكن المستوى لا يجعل العمل غير مريح.

في المهام اليومية ، يعمل الجهاز اللوحيبسلاسة وبأسرع وقت ممكن. التطبيقات تفتح على الفور ، تعدد المهام لا يمكن مقارنته مع أي جهاز لوحي android. لا توجد أفاريز ، أو تأخيرات ، أو تباطؤات ، والوقت الوحيد الذي يندم فيه على ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ، واليوم أصبح هذا العدد ضئيلًا للغاية ، حيث تستهلك المتصفحات الكثير من الموارد. ومع ذلك ، تم تحسين البرنامج بحيث لم يلاحظ. تلقى الإصدار الأولي محرك 32 جيجابايت. عند الاختيار ، لاحظ على الفور أن امتداد التخزين غير ممكن ، لأنه لا يوجد مستقبل لبطاقة SD. من الأفضل شراء نسخة على الفور من خلال محرك سعة 128 جيجابايت ، أو تحتاج إلى اتصال إنترنت سريع وإرفاق وحدة تخزين سحابية.

يتم توفير الأمن عن طريق ماسح بصمات الأصابع مع خدمة Touch ID. الوحدة النمطية تعمل دون شكاوى ، موثوق ودقة.

صوت

الجهاز اللوحي يفتخر بالجودةمكبرات صوت ستيريو ، لا يوجد سوى اثنين ، على عكس الأربعة في إصدار PRO. لكنها تعمل بشكل مثالي ، وتمنح صوتًا عالي الجودة وعالي الجودة. مشاهدة الأفلام واللعب من دواعي سروري. لطالما اشتهرت أقراص Cupertin بالجودة الممتازة للنظام الصوتي ، ولم تخيب هذه المرة هذه المرة. في سماعات الرأس ، تبدو الموسيقى تمامًا مثل المشغل المتخصص الجيد ، أي أن عشاق الموسيقى يمكن أن يكونوا هادئين ، ولا شيء يهدد سمعهم.

كاميرا

الكاميرات على الجهاز اللوحي الجديد لم تتغير ، هنالا تزال تستخدم 8 أجهزة استشعار ميجابيكسل على الرئيسي ، و 1.2 - في الجبهة. بالطبع ، استخدام الكمبيوتر اللوحي ككاميرا غير مريح تمامًا ، لكن بعض السياح (ربما يريدون فقط التفاخر بوجود جهاز iPad؟) هل ترغب في القيام بذلك من جهاز كمبيوتر لوحي. الكاميرا الرئيسية قادرة على التقاط صور جيدة الجودة ، خاصةً عندما يكون هناك ما يكفي من الإضاءة. هناك تقريب رقمي ، ولكن بصفة عامة ، فإن إمكانات الصور للكمبيوتر اللوحي محدودة. الكاميرا الأمامية تتواءم بشكل جيد مع مكالمات الفيديو.

أما بالنسبة للحكم الذاتي ، فهنا هو الجهاز اللوحيقبل معظم المنافسين. سيناريو الاستخدام القياسي يقاوم بسهولة يومين ، والاستخدام المكثف يرفع الرسوم في اليوم. يستمر تصفح الإنترنت لاسلكيًا لمدة 12 ساعة أو أكثر ، وتشغيل الفيديو لمدة 13 ساعة. استرداد تهمة من نقطة الصفر ثلاث ساعات.

</ p>

Apple iPad 2018: Review of the only king of tablets

The latest Apple tablet from the non-professional level of the sixth generation iPad has got quite interesting

parameters, while its cost is not toooverestimated. Perhaps, for home use, this is the most profitable model in terms of price performance. Is it really, consider below.

Design

Stylish design for Cupertinibusiness card, this is the company's philosophy. The device should not just perfectly perform all the tasks, but also provide the user with aesthetic pleasure. With confidence, you can call the exterior of the iPad reference. The all-aluminum body gives the feeling of an all-metal monolith, the build quality is perfect. From the decor on the back of the shiny logo, unchanged and stylish. The controls are located on the same face, which is normal for the tablet, because, holding with one hand, it will not turn on, as well as adjust the volume. The frames around the display are medium, here the developer decided to separate the PRO version from the regular one. From the connectors here there is Lightning along with an adapter for microUSB.

Display

Screen diagonal 9.7 ”, 4: 3 ratio, which is convenient for surfing the Internet and reading books. True, watching widescreen movies is less comfortable. The resolution of the matrix is ​​2048x1536, which is very good for such a diagonal. The rendition of the traditional Apple devices is above all praise, the color coverage of almost 120 percent sRGB. Maximum viewing angles, white color without distortion, black - quite deep. It uses the IPS matrix of the highest class. The stock of brightness is enough to work outside in sunny weather, but there is no way to get away from the glare.

Iron performance

The basis of the hardware stuffing is firm4-core A10 Fusion processor, 2 gigabytes of RAM are installed to help the chipset. The performance of this bundle is quite enough even to play not too heavy games. Of course, today there are tablets with more powerful processors than the A10, however, all the tasks that the user will decide to solve on the tablet, the teeth of the sixth-generation iPad. PUBG Mobile holds an average of 30fps, which is quite comfortable to play. With prolonged loads, heating is felt, but the level does not make the work uncomfortable.

In everyday tasks, the tablet worksas smoothly and quickly as possible. Applications open instantly, multitasking is not comparable with any android tablet. There are no friezes, lags, no slowdowns, the only time regretted the RAM, today it is too little, browsers eat a lot of resources. However, the software is so optimized that it is not noticed. The initial version received a 32 GB drive. When choosing, immediately note that the storage extension is not possible, because there is no SD card receiver. It is better to immediately buy a version with a 128 gigabyte drive, or you need a fast internet connection and attach cloud storage.

Security is provided by a fingerprint scanner with Touch ID service. The module works without complaints, reliably and accurately.

Sound

The tablet boasts qualitystereo speakers, there are only two, unlike the four in the PRO version. But they work perfectly, give a very high quality and loud sound. Watching movies and playing is a pleasure. Cupertin tablets have always been famous for the excellent quality of the audio system, and this time they did not disappoint either. In headphones, music sounds just like a good specialized player, that is, music lovers can be calm, nothing threatens their hearing.

Cameras

The cameras on the new tablet have not changed, here8 megapixel sensors are still used on the main, and 1.2 - on the front. Of course, using a tablet as a camera is completely inconvenient, but some tourists (maybe they just want to boast about the presence of an iPad?) Like to do it from a tablet. The main camera is capable of taking good quality pictures, especially when there is enough light. There is a digital zoom, but in general, the photo capabilities of the tablet are limited. The front camera copes well with video calls.

As for autonomy, here is the tabletahead of most competitors. The standard usage scenario easily withstands a couple of days, intensive use eats up the charge per day. Internet surfing wirelessly lasts 12 hours or more, video playback 13 hours. Recovery from zero charge is three hours.

</ p>