أبل iPhone11 قدمت رسميا

كما هو متوقع ، تقدم Apple منتجاتها الجديدة ليس في المعارض العامة ، ولكن بشكل خاص

حدث منظم في كوبرتينو. أظهروا ثلاثة طرز حلت محل الهواتف الذكية في العام الماضي ؛ سيأخذ iPhone Xr جهاز iPhone 11 ، وستحل طرز Xs محل 11 Pro ، على التوالي. ما الذي حصل عليه النموذج الأساسي؟

اي فون 11

</ p>

الزجاج والمعادن ، كالعادة ، السطح الخلفيمغطاة بالكامل بالزجاج المقولب ، ويزيد من قوة ويغطي الزجاج حتى الكاميرا. حماية العلبة IP68 موجودة ، فهي مترين تحت الماء لمدة نصف ساعة دون عواقب. حجم الشاشة 6.1 بوصة ، مصفوفة Liquid Retina IPS بدقة 1792 × 828 مع أعلى تباين. يتضمن نظام الألوان ستة خيارات ، بما في ذلك اللون الأرجواني والأصفر. لقد تغير تصميم اللوحة الخلفية بسبب الكتلة المربعة لوحدتي الكاميرا.

فرص الصور

انها بمثابة محرك الناريأقوى معالج A13 Bionic ، والذي أظهر أداءً أفضل بنسبة 20 بالمائة من مجموعة شرائح الجيل السابق. يحتوي المعالج على وحدات ذكاء مدمجة ، وأصبح محرك Neural Engine أسرع لتحليل ومعالجة الصور ومقاطع الفيديو. المعالج المركزي قادر على أكثر من تريليون عملية. في هذا الإصدار ، لسوء الحظ ، لا توجد عدسة تليفوتوغرافيّة ، استلمت وحدة إضافية مستشعر 12 ميجابكسل وثبات بصري مع بصريات الزاوية العريضة. على أي حال ، فقد تحسنت بشكل كبير قدرات التصوير للجيل الجديد من الهواتف الذكية من Apple. يعمل تركيز الوحدة الرئيسية الآن بشكل أسرع ثلاث مرات ، وقد تم إحكام جودة الوضع الليلي ، وتم طرح جيل جديد من تقنية HDR ، وتم إضافة العديد من السيناريوهات والأوضاع الجديدة.

واحدة من الميزات الجديدة هي وظيفة ديب.Fusion هي تقنية جديدة لتحليل ومعالجة الصور تستخدم الطاقة الكاملة للمعالج ووحدات الذكاء الاصطناعي Neural Engine. تتم معالجة كل بكسل ، مما يحسن تفاصيل الصور في بعض الأحيان. لقد تحسنت أيضًا إمكانات تصوير الفيديو بشكل كبير ، فكلتا الوحدتين قادرتان على التصوير في 4K 60FPS بتنسيق HEVC. وهذا ليس كل شيء ، يسمح لك برنامج الكاميرا بتبديل التصوير بسلاسة من الكاميرا إلى الكاميرا دون إيقاف التسجيل. التثبيت السينمائي متوفر الآن بدقة 4K. لتوفير الراحة لبدء تشغيل الفيديو ، تمت إضافة القدرة على عدم التبديل من وضع الصورة ، ولكن مع الاستمرار في الضغط على الأيقونة أو زر الغالق. يبدأ تسجيل الفيديو في نصف ثانية.

كما تم تحديث الكاميرا الأمامية ، في الجديدأصبح مستشعر TrueDepth الآن 12 ميجابكسل بعدسة واسعة الزاوية. تلقت أيضًا دعمًا لـ 4K 60FPS وحركة بطيئة 120 إطارًا في الثانية. يعمل التعرف على هوية الوجه الآن بشكل أسرع ثالثًا ، ويخرج من مسافة أكبر وعدة زوايا.

معدات

يوفر صوت Dolby Atmos صوتًا قويًا وعميقًاتحيط ، يتم محاكاة الصوت المكاني. مودم LTE قادر على العمل بسرعات تبلغ غيغا بايت واحد ، وسيكون 5G العام المقبل ، ولكن الجيل السادس من Wi-Fi موجود بالفعل ، وهناك أيضًا دعم لنظامي eSIM في آن واحد. زاد استقلالية الجهاز لمدة ساعة ، والآن يستمر تشغيل الفيديو لمدة 17 ساعة.

11 Pro (الحد الأقصى)

</ p>

تلقى إصدارات برو المزيد من التغييرات. يتوفر هنا معالج جديد وزجاج أكثر متانة ومقاومة للماء المحسنة وكاميرا سيلفي جديدة وغيرها من التحسينات المذكورة أعلاه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتميز إصدارات Pro بشاشات SRetina XDR محسّنة تعتمد على تقنية OLED. حسّن سطوع الشاشة الجديدة 1200 ، على النقيض من 2000 ، كفاءة استخدام الطاقة بنسبة 15 بالمائة. يمكن غمر الأجهزة بأربعة أمتار في الماء لمدة نصف ساعة دون عواقب.

بشكل عام ، على الرغم من الزيادة الكبيرةالطاقة ، بما في ذلك فيما يتعلق بأداء الرسومات ، لم تفقد الهواتف الذكية مستوى استقلاليتها ، بل تمت إضافتها. 11 Pro يدوم الآن أربع ساعات أطول من سابقتها ، في حين أن إصدار Pro Max أطول بخمس ساعات من Xs Max.

كم عدد الكاميرات

حصلت الإصدارات الموالية على كتلة منثلاث كاميرات: زاوية عريضة قياسية ، وثانية عريضة ، وثالثة بعدسة تليفوتوغرافيّة. في الوقت نفسه ، عندما يقوم المستخدم بتكبير كائن ما ، فإن الذكاء الاصطناعي يقارن الأصوات منه ، ويكتم ما تبقى من الضوضاء. سيكون تحرير الفيديو في الإصدار الجديد من نظام التشغيل أسهل كثيرًا ، فهناك العديد من الأدوات الإضافية للمعالجة اللاحقة. الذي يستغرق ثواني.

جودة التصوير ، بالطبع ، أصبحت أفضل بكثير ،يعمل نظام التثبيت حتى مع اهتزاز قوي أثناء التشغيل. التبديل بين الوحدات بسيط ، ويمكن تنشيط تسجيل الفيديو من وضع الصورة ، مع الاستمرار في إغلاق مصراع الكاميرا.

تبدأ أسعار iPhone 11 من 60 ألف روبل ، و 11 Pro من 90 ألف روبل ، وبدء المبيعات في 20 سبتمبر.

</ p>

Apple iPhone11 officially presented

Apple, as expected, presents its new products not at general exhibitions, but at specially

organized event in Cupertino. They showed three models that replaced last year's smartphones; the iPhone Xr will take the iPhone 11, and the Xs models will replace the 11 Pro, respectively. What did the base model get?

iPhone 11

</ p>

Glass and metal, as usual, back surfacecompletely covered with molded glass, and the strength is increased and the glass covers even the camera. IP68 enclosure protection is present, it is two meters under water for half an hour without consequences. The screen size is 6.1 inches, the Liquid Retina IPS matrix with a resolution of 1792x828 with the highest contrast. The color scheme includes six options, including purple and yellow. The design of the rear panel has changed due to the square block for two camera modules.

Photo opportunities

It acts as a fiery motorthe most powerful A13 Bionic processor, which showed performance 20 percent better than the previous generation chipset. The processor has built-in artificial intelligence modules, the Neural Engine has become even faster to analyze and process photos and videos. The central processor is capable of more than one trillion operations. In this version, unfortunately, there is no telephoto lens, an additional module received a 12 megapixel sensor and optical stabilization with wide-angle optics. In any case, the photo capabilities of the new generation of smartphones from Apple have improved significantly. Focusing of the main module now works three times faster, the quality of the night mode has tightened, a new generation of HDR technology has been brought up, many new scenarios and modes have been added.

One of the new features is the Deep function.Fusion is a new image analysis and processing technology that uses the full power of the processor and its Neural Engine artificial intelligence modules. Each pixel is processed, which improves the detail of photos at times. Video shooting capabilities have also improved significantly, both modules are capable of shooting in 4K 60FPS in HEVC format. And that’s not all, the camera software allows you to seamlessly switch the shooting from camera to camera without stopping recording. Cinematic stabilization is now available in 4K resolution. For the convenience of starting video shooting, the ability to not switch from photo mode, but simply hold the icon or shutter button, has been added. Video recording starts in half a second.

The front camera has also been updated, in the newThe TrueDepth sensor is now 12 megapixels with a wide-angle lens. She also received support for 4K 60FPS and slow motion 120 frames per second. Face ID recognition now works a third faster, takes out from a greater distance and several angles.

Equipment

Dolby Atmos sound offers powerful, deep,surround, spatial audio is simulated. The LTE modem is capable of operating at speeds of one and a half gigabits, 5G will be next year, but the sixth generation of Wi-Fi is already present, there is also support for two eSIMs at once. The autonomy of the device has increased by an hour, now video playback lasts 17 hours.

11 Pro (Max)

</ p>

Pro versions received even more changes. A new processor, more durable glass, enhanced water resistance, a new selfie camera and other improvements already noted above are available here. In addition to this, the Pro versions boast improved SRetina XDR screens based on OLED technology. The stock of brightness of the new displays 1200, the contrast of 2 thousand, improved energy efficiency by 15 percent. The devices can be immersed four meters in water for half an hour without consequences.

In general, despite a significant increasepower, including in terms of graphics performance, smartphones have not lost their level of autonomy, but rather added. 11 Pro now lasts four hours longer than its predecessor, while the Pro Max version is five hours longer than the Xs Max.

How many cameras

The pro versions got a block fromthree cameras: standard wide-angle, second super-wide, third with a telephoto lens. At the same time, when the user zooms in on an object, artificial intelligence compares the sounds from it, muffling the rest of the noise. Editing video in the new version of the OS will now be much easier, there are many additional tools for post-processing. Which takes seconds.

The quality of the shooting, of course, has become much better,the stabilization system works even with strong shaking while running. Switching between modules is simple, video recording can be activated from the photo mode, holding the shutter longer.

Prices for the iPhone 11 start at 60 thousand rubles, 11 Pro from 90 thousand rubles, the start of sales on September 20.

</ p>