تذهب نظارات AR من Apple للبيع في غضون بضعة أشهر

يبدو أن قيادة شركة Apple تبحث عن نقاط نمو جديدة ، لأن سوق الهواتف الذكية والكمبيوتر اللوحي قد تحول إلى

غابة كثيفة من المنافسين. بالطبع ، هناك عمل تجاري في مجال الخدمات لشركة ، ولا يزال يوفر دخلاً ثابتًا ، لكن ليس أكثر من ذلك ، ولكن عليك أن تنمو ، ويفضل أن تكون على الجبهة الحديدية. الجهاز التالي ، على ما يبدو ، سيكون نظارات AR. لم يكن اهتمام شركة Apple بهذا القطاع يتزايد منذ العام الأول ، وإذا كان في السابق مكانًا مناسبًا للمهوسين ، لأنه لم يكن هناك استخدام عملي كبير ، فقد ازدادت قوة أنظمة الأجهزة المحمولة كثيرًا ، مما جعل من الممكن إنشاء أجهزة مدمجة يمكن ارتداؤها باستخدام تقنية AR.

إعداد لاول مرة

على الرغم من أن الشركة ليست كذلكيمتد إلى خططهم في هذا الاتجاه ، شراء المبتدئة ، وكذلك توظيف المتخصصين في مجال VR و AR ، يؤكد بشكل غير مباشر أن الإعداد النشط جاري لدخول السوق العالمية. نعم ، تحدث كوك بحماس شديد مؤخرًا عن احتمالات الواقع المعزز. ومع ذلك ، فإن العديد من الخبراء يشككون للغاية في إصدار منتج ناضج حقًا ، فالتكنولوجيا ، في رأيهم ، ليست مصقولة بما يكفي للنظارات الذكية الحقيقية.

لكن هل الانتظار طويلاً؟ هنا تشي كو ، وهو محلل مشهور ، واثق من أنه سيتم وضع أول جهاز AR من شركة آبل على الناقل في الربع الثاني من العام المقبل. وقال إن هذا هو آخر موعد ، لأن هناك متطلبات مسبقة لبدء الإنتاج حتى هذا العام.

VR - المتخصصة ، AR - تكنولوجيا الشامل

في البداية ، عندما ولدت التكنولوجياعوالم افتراضية ، لم يميز معظم الناس ما هو الواقع الافتراضي وكيف يختلف عن الواقع الافتراضي ، فالأشخاص الأوائل يغمرون الشخص تمامًا بالواقع الافتراضي ، أي إلى عالم خيالي. هذه السماعات ليست شائعة جدًا ، ويقترح المفهوم نفسه أنه لا يمكن استخدام هذه الأدوات إلا في الغرف الخاصة. مع الواقع المعزز ، كل شيء أكثر إثارة للاهتمام. يمكن استخدامه في كل مكان ، في المنزل أو في المكتب أو في المؤسسات أو في النقل أو الطيران أو في الشارع أو في رحلة أو في المدرسة. بشكل عام ، يتمتع AR بمستقبل واعد أكثر من الواقع الافتراضي ، وتوافق Apple على Facebook على هذا.

ما هو رائع ، إذا حكمنا من خلال التسريبات وكلمات كو ،لن تقوم Apple بصنع نظارات قائمة بذاتها ، ولكنها متصلة عبر الكابل بجهاز iPhone. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، وستستخدم النظارات قوة الهاتف الذكي ، فإن ظهور هذا المنتج ليس بعيدًا عن هذا الحد. ستكون النقاط مضغوطة وخفيفة الوزن بدون معالج ومكونات أخرى توفر معالجة البيانات. حتى لا يلزم تثبيت مستشعر GPS والمكونات الأخرى المثبتة في سماعات رأس قائمة بذاتها. إذا فعلوا الشيء نفسه ، ولكن مع اتصال لاسلكي ، سيكون أكثر إثارة للاهتمام. سيكون للنظارات شاشات خاصة بها ، بالإضافة إلى أجهزة استشعار وأجهزة مسح ضوئية مختلفة. بشكل عام ، نحن ننتظر جهازًا جذابًا إلى حد ما ، وهو جهاز Gear VR أفضل من Samsung ، يستخدم شاشة الهاتف الذكي.

أسعار

سماعات منفصلة منفصلة تتطلب قويةالحديد والمكونات المعقدة الأخرى ، فهي مكلفة للغاية اليوم. أرخص إنتاج نظارات AR التي سوف تتفاعل مع الهاتف الذكي ، مع الاستفادة من الأداء الرئيسي. هذا هو السبب في أن الجهاز من Apple سيكون أرخص بكثير من نفس Google Glass ، بل وأكثر من ذلك هو إصدار الأعمال من HoloLens 2 من Microsoft بسعر 3.5 ألف دولار. على أي حال ، حتى الآن لا أحد يعرف حقًا الاستخدام العملي الذي ستحصل عليه هذه النظارات ، والتي ستستثمرها Apple في وظائفها.

</ p>

Apple's AR glasses go on sale in a few months

Apple management seems to be looking for new growth areas, as the smartphone and tablet market has become

dense forest of competitors.Of course, the corporation has a service business, and it still provides a stable profit, but nothing more, but it needs to grow, and preferably on the iron front. The next device will most likely be AR glasses. Apple's interest in this segment has been growing for several years, and if previously it was a niche for geeks, since there was very little practical application, now the power of mobile systems has increased significantly, which has made it possible to create compact wearable devices with AR technologies.

Debut preparation

Although the company is not tooextends to their plans in this direction, buying profile start-ups, as well as a set of experts in the field of VR and AR, indirectly confirms that active preparation is underway to enter the global market. Yes, Cook himself recently very enthusiastically spoke about the prospects for augmented reality. However, many experts are extremely skeptical about the release of a really mature product, the technology, in their opinion, is not yet sufficiently polished for true smart glasses.

But is it so long to wait? Here Chi Kuo, who is a very well-known analyst, is sure that Apple’s first AR device will be put on the conveyor in the second quarter of next year. And this, he said, is the latest term, since there are prerequisites that production will begin even this year.

VR - niche, AR - mass technology

At first, when technology was bornvirtual worlds, most people did not distinguish what VR is and how it differs from AR, the first people immerse a person completely into virtual reality, that is, into a fictional world. These headsets are not very common, and the concept itself suggests that such gadgets can be used only in special rooms. With augmented reality, everything is much more interesting. It can be used everywhere, at home, in the office, at enterprises, in transport, aviation, just on the street, on a journey, or in school. In general, AR has a much more promising future than VR, and Apple agrees with Facebook on this.

What is remarkable, judging by the leaks and the words of Kuo,Apple will not make stand-alone glasses, but connect via cable to the iPhone. If this is the case, and the glasses will use the power of the smartphone, then the appearance of this product is not such a distant prospect. Points will be compact, lightweight, without a processor and other components that provide data processing. There, even the GPS sensor does not need to be installed, and other components that are installed in stand-alone headsets. If they do the same, but with a wireless connection, it will be more interesting. The glasses will have their own displays, as well as various sensors and scanners. In general, we are waiting for a rather attractive device, a better Gear VR from Samsung, which uses the display of the smartphone.

Prices

Separate stand-alone headsets require powerfuliron and other complex components, they are quite expensive today. It is cheaper to produce AR-glasses that will interact with the smartphone, drawing from there the main performance. That is why the Apple device will be significantly cheaper than the same Google Glass, and even more so the business version of HoloLens 2 from Microsoft with a price tag of 3.5 thousand dollars. In any case, so far no one really knows what practical use such glasses will have, which Apple will invest in their functions.

</ p>