هل AirPods وسماعات رأس لاسلكية أخرى غير آمنة؟

إن الحياة بدون أسلاك مريحة للغاية ، والمظهر أكثر وأكثر في السوق

سماعات لاسلكية من مختلف الشركات المصنعةتأكيد هذا. يزداد الطلب على هذه الأجهزة ، وأصبحت سماعات الرأس من شركة Apple AirPods شركة مبيعات. اليوم في الشارع ، يمكنك غالبًا مقابلة أشخاص في مثل هذه الأجهزة. دفع نجاح Cupertinian العديد من الشركات الأخرى إلى الحصول على سماعات رأس لاسلكية خاصة بها.

أمن البلوتوث

ولكن بعد ذلك جاء العلماء الذين يقولون ذلكAirPods ، وكذلك غيرها من أجهزة Bluetooth يمكن ارتداؤها ، يمكن أن تؤدي إلى علم الأورام. علاوة على ذلك ، جاء ذلك بقوة ، حيث قام 250 عالماً من مختلف دول العالم بالتوقيع على عريضة الأمم المتحدة ومنظمة الصحة العالمية المقابلة. لماذا اتهمت تقنية Bluetooth ، التي تستخدم للاتصالات اللاسلكية في أجهزة مثل AirPods ، بزيادة خطر الإصابة بالسرطان؟

الأمر كله يتعلق بالموجات الكهرومغناطيسيةينبعث منها أجهزة بلوتوث عند نقل البيانات. سيكون كل شيء على ما يرام ، فهذه الموجات الكهرومغناطيسية الموجودة حولها ممتلئة ، لكن استخدام المبرد ليس قريبًا جدًا من الرأس ، لكن بشكل عام في الجمجمة ، يعتبر خطيرًا جدًا. في مثل هذا القرب من الدماغ وبكثافة عالية ، تعد الموجات الكهرومغناطيسية مسببة للسرطان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يمكن لهذا المستوى من التعرض إلا أن يسبب مشاكل في مجال الأمراض العصبية ، بل ويساهم في تلف الحمض النووي.

EMR ضار

عالية الطاقة الإشعاع الكهرومغناطيسي يمكنقتل وتسبب الحروق وغيرها من إصابات الخلايا ، والتي يمكن أن تظهر على المدى الطويل التعرض للإشعاع ليست قوية للغاية ، في حين لا أحد يعلم. كم عدد سماعات البلوتوث؟ كيف تغيرت حالة دماغهم ، صحتهم خلال هذا الوقت ، حتى لا أحد درس بجدية. لقد طورت منظمة الصحة العالمية مبادئ حول القدرة الإشعاعية للناس ، لكن العلماء يشككون فيها ، فهم أكثر مرونة بالنسبة لهم ، وهناك تسامح كبير. لا يساعد في منع حدوث الأمراض. التي تسبب موجات EM. أضعف فئات الناس ، بالطبع ، هم الأطفال.

Are AirPods and other wireless headsets unsafe?

Living wirelessly is really more comfortable, and more and more

The demand for these devices is growing, and headphones from different manufacturers remain the bestsellers.Apple AirPods.Today, you can often meet people on the street who have such devices in their ears.The success of the Cupertino company has prompted many other companies to get their own wireless headphones.

Bluetooth security

But then came the scientists who say thatAirPods, as well as other wearable Bluetooth devices, can trigger oncology. Moreover, this was stated quite strongly, 250 scientists from different countries of the world signed the corresponding petition of the UN and WHO. Why did Bluetooth technology, which is used for wireless communication in devices like AirPods, were accused of increasing the risk of cancer?

It's all about the electromagnetic waves thatemit Bluetooth devices when transferring data. Everything would be fine, these electromagnetic waves around are full, but the use of the radiator is not so close to the head, but generally almost in the skull, it is considered very dangerous. In such proximity to the brain and with such intensity, electromagnetic waves are carcinogenic. In addition, this level of exposure can not cause problems in the field of neurology, and even contribute to DNA damage.

EMR is harmful

High power electromagnetic radiation cankill, cause burns and other cell injuries, which can show a long-term exposure to not very powerful radiation, while no one knows. How many Bluetooth headsets are there? How the state of their brain has changed, their health during this time, until no one seriously studied. WHO has developed principles for radiation power for people, but scientists are skeptical about them, they are too soft for them, there are large tolerances. It does not help prevent the occurrence of diseases. Which cause EM waves. The most vulnerable category of people is, of course, children.