في نهاية العام ، ستظهر AirPods 3 بميزة مفيدة.

بدا إصدار الجيل الثاني من Apple AirPods لنا مثيرًا للاهتمام بعض الشيء. أود أن أقول أكثر من ذلك ، لم يتوقع المستخدمون على الإطلاق

أن الجدة ستكون مملة جدا. لا يوجد أسود في الخط ، لا يوجد تقليل للضوضاء ، لا توجد ميزات جديدة مثيرة للاهتمام. بالإضافة إلى الحالة الجديدة مع دعم الشحن اللاسلكي ، لا يوجد شيء يمكن الحديث عنه. ربما ستغير AirPods 3 نظرتنا. فجأة ، يتحدث الويب عن توقيت إصدار الملحقات.

AirPods 3

الموارد تايوان DigiTimes تقارير ذلكتخطط Apple لإصدار سماعات رأس لاسلكية من الجيل الثالث من AirPods بحلول نهاية هذا العام. رغم أنه كانت هناك في السابق معلومات تفيد بأن العملاق التكنولوجي قد أرجأ تاريخ الإصدار إلى عام 2020.

بالإضافة إلى تاريخ الإطلاق المجدول لـ AirPods 3ذكرت أيضا الميزة الرئيسية - وظيفة الحد من الضوضاء. سوف يكون Inventec جامعًا رئيسيًا ، وسيتلقى جزء من الطلبات أيضًا شركة Luxshare Precision الصينية. وفي الوقت نفسه ، هناك أيضا معلومات تفيد بأن دمج وظيفة جديدة للحد من الضوضاء قد يخلق مشاكل جديدة للشركة المصنعة ذات الصلة بالتصميم والتجميع.

تكنولوجيا الحد من الضوضاء نفسهاهو جديد ، فقط من الصعب استخدامها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن سماعات إلغاء الضوضاء تستهلك طاقة أكبر من سماعات الرأس دون ذلك. كيف بالضبط أبل سيحل هذه المشكلة هي أيضا لم يبلغ عنها.

يقال أن الشركة التايوانية Inventecلديها إمكانات فريدة لحل مشاكل الإنتاج في AirPods 3 نظرًا لخبرتها الواسعة في التجميع ، والتي تمنح الشركة المصنعة فرصًا أكبر لتلقي طلبات التجميع من Apple مقارنة ببرنامج Luxshare Precision الصيني. حاليًا ، يتلقى المجمعون حصة متساوية من طلبات AirPods 2.

كما صرح مارك جورمان من بلومبرج بذلكقد يتضمن AirPods من الجيل الثالث من Apple تقليل الضوضاء ، بالإضافة إلى تصميم جديد وربما حماية محسنة للمياه تسمح لـ AirPods بمقاومة "رش الماء والمطر". ومع ذلك ، يعتقد جورميه أن AirPods 3 لن يتم إصداره قبل عام 2020.

At the end of the year, AirPods 3 will come out with a useful feature.

The release of the second generation Apple AirPods seemed to us a little interesting. I would say more, users did not expect at all

that the novelty will be so boring. No black in the line, no noise reduction, no new interesting features. In addition to the new case with wireless charging support, there’s nothing to talk about. Perhaps AirPods 3 will change our mind. Suddenly, the web talk about the timing of accessory release.

AirPods 3

Taiwan resource DigiTimes reports thatApple plans to release third-generation AirPods wireless headphones by the end of this year. Although previously there was information that the tech giant had postponed its release date to 2020.

In addition to the scheduled launch date of the AirPods 3also reported their main feature - the function of noise reduction. The main collector will be Inventec, part of the orders will also receive the Chinese company Luxshare Precision. Meanwhile, there is also information that the integration of a new noise reduction function may create new problems for the manufacturer related to the design and assembly.

Noise reduction technology itselfis new, just hard to use. Plus, noise-canceling headphones will consume more power than headphones without it. How exactly Apple will solve this problem is also not reported.

It is said that the Taiwanese company InventecIt has unique capabilities to solve production problems of the AirPods 3 due to its extensive assembly experience, which gives the manufacturer more chances to receive orders for an assembly from Apple than Chinese Luxshare Precision. Currently, assemblers receive an equal share of orders for AirPods 2.

Mark Gourman from Bloomberg also stated thatApple's third-generation AirPods may include noise reduction, as well as new design and possibly improved water protection that will allow AirPods to withstand "splashing water and rain." However, Gourmet believes that AirPods 3 will not be released before 2020.

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!