اختبار الإصدار التجريبي من Halo: مجموعة Master Chief للكمبيوتر الشخصي تبدأ في أبريل

في مارس ، أعلنت 343 صناعات أن Halo: The Master Chief Collection ستصل إلى الكمبيوتر. وفقا للمطورين ، وألعاب السلسلة

سيتم إصداره بدوره ، وسيحصل Rich على أول نظام تشغيل على نظام "boyar" ، الذي تلقى بالفعل تاريخ بدء اختبار بيتا.

ما هو معروف

براين مدير العلاقات العامةأعلن Jarrard أن الاختبار المغلق سيبدأ في أبريل Halo: Reach. سيكون اختبارًا تجريبيًا على جهاز الكمبيوتر وجهاز Xbox One ، لكن ممثل الاستوديو لم يحدد اللاعبين الذين سيصلون إلى الخوادم من أي نظام أساسي من قبل.

للوصول إلى اختبار بيتا المغلق ، يجب عليكأن تصبح أعضاء في برنامج Halo Insider عن طريق تسجيل حساب وتحديد مواصفات الكمبيوتر. Collection Halo: وعدت مجموعة Master Chief بالإصدار ليس فقط في متجر Windows ، ولكن أيضًا على Steam ، حتى يتمكن الجميع من المشاركة.

إذا نسيت

هالة: مجموعة Master Chief - مجموعة من الألعاب المحدثة من سلسلة Halo ، والتي وصلت إلى الأنظمة الأساسية الحديثة مع رسومات محسّنة. تم إصدار الإصدار الأول من MCC على Xbox One مع Halo: Combat Evolved Anniversary و Halo 2 Anniversary و Halo 3 و Halo 3 ODST و Halo 4. الآن يخطط المطورون لإصدار تجميع على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع Halo: Reach ، والذي سيتم إصداره أيضًا على Xbox One .

Beta test Halo: The Master Chief Collection for PC starts in April

In March, 343 Industries announced that the Halo: The Master Chief Collection would get to the PC. According to the developers, the games of the series

will be released in turns, and Rich will get the first one to the "boyar" platform, which has already received a beta testing start date.

What is known

Public Relations Manager BrianJarrard announced that closed testing will begin in April Halo: Reach. It will be a beta test on PC and Xbox One, but the studio representative did not specify which gamers will get to servers from which platform before.

To get to the closed beta test, you have tobecome members of the Halo Insider program by registering an account and specifying computer specifications. Collection Halo: The Master Chief Collection promised to release not only in the Windows Store, but also on Steam, so that everyone will be able to participate.

If you forgot

Halo: The Master Chief Collection - a collection of updated games of the Halo series, which got to the modern platforms with improved graphics. The first version of the MCC was released on Xbox One with Halo: Combat Evolved Anniversary, Halo 2 Anniversary, Halo 3, Halo 3 ODST and Halo 4. Now the developers are planning to release a compilation on the PC along with Halo: Reach, which will also be released on Xbox One .