الجمعة السوداء 2019: كيف وأين تحصل على خصم 100 ٪ عند الشراء

كل عام ، في آخر يوم جمعة من شهر نوفمبر ، يتساءل ملايين العملاء أين يمكن الحصول على الحد الأقصى.

تخفيض؟"،" كيف لا تفوت فرصة إجراء عملية شراء مربحة؟ "،" ما الأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام التي يمكنني شراؤها في يوم الجمعة الأسود بسعر مخفض؟ "المتاجر (وليس فقط لهم - الجميع مستعدون للاستفادة من الموقف حول الضجيج - من محطات الوقود للشركات التي تبيع الشقق في المباني الجديدة لصالونات التجميل والمصورين الزفاف) تتنافس في من سيشير إلى حجم أكبر في خصومات الإعلانات. أين ، اليوم ، لاختيار أفضل العروض والحصول على الوقت للتغلب على المنافسين - نفس العملاء الذين يبحثون عن خصومات؟

في الممارسة العملية ، كل هذا الضجيج لا يستحق لعنةالبيض - ببساطة لا توجد خصومات على الالكترونيات أعلى من 5-10 ٪ في بلدنا. نعم ، حتى يوم الجمعة الأسود. علاوة على ذلك ، تقوم المتاجر في كثير من الأحيان برفع الأسعار عشية يوم الجمعة الأسود لإظهار حجم خصم أكبر. ومن المفارقات ، أن السعر النهائي قد يكون أعلى مما كان عليه قبل يوم الجمعة الأسود. ويعزى ذلك إلى النشوة المصطنعة للمبيعات والطلب الذي تم تأجيله لبضعة أسابيع قبل الحدث (شراء شيء ما عشية يوم الجمعة الأسود لا معنى له - يأمل المشترون في الحصول على خصم على المنتج المحدد ، لكن إذا لم يحدث ذلك ، فسوف يقومون بشرائه).

لا أريد أن أزعج أولئك الذين اجتذبتهم العناوين الرئيسية ، ولكن هذه هي الحياة: "خصومات 100 ٪ غير موجودة". لا ، حتى مثل هذا ، من أجل الوضوح:

"100٪ تخفيضات غير موجودة"

سبب الجمعة السوداء "السيئة" و "الخاطئة"في بلدنا هو أنهم يحاولون استخدامه كعبادة شحن ، وليس لديهم شروط مسبقة كما في وطنه في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. هناك ، تحرر تجارة التجزئة من البضائع غير السائلة للبضائع السائلة ، بحلول موسم مبيعات عيد الميلاد - عندما يشتري ملايين الناس ملايين الهدايا بتكلفة كاملة. مساحة المساحات المخصصة لتجارة التجزئة لها سعرها الخاص ، لذلك من السهل بيع كل شيء بكميات كبيرة ، مع ترك الرفوف فارغة ، وإن كان ذلك في حيرة لنفسك. من أجل اللحاق بالركب في هذا الموسم. عندما لا يتم الإعلان عن الخصومات من قِبل شركات المنتجات ، ولكن من قِبل شركات الخدمات التي تجني الأموال من الخدمات ، فإن هذا يبدو أيضًا كطائفة شحن ، وأيضًا محاولة للانضمام بطريقة أو بأخرى إلى موضوع شائع.

لذلك ، في الكفاح من أجل المشتري ، التجزئةتبدأ منافسة لا معنى لها "ارسم خصمًا أكبر" حتى في حالة عدم شم رائحة هذا الخصم. سينتهي مثل هذا السباق بتخفيض 100٪ أو أكثر (إذا وافق المحامون بالطبع ، لكن طباعتهم الصغيرة وحواشيهم النجمية دائماً ما تساعدهم). لا أحد يزعج حقًا في كتابة خصم بنسبة 101٪ وإضافة بصيغة صغيرة نتحدث فقط عن خصم على فيلم للشاشة وفقط عند شراء جهاز iPhone 11. وفي الواقع ، نلاحظ هذه القصة نفسها منذ عدة سنوات حتى الآن: يتم تقديم الحد الأقصى للخصم الذي بعض الأشياء الرخيصة التي لا يحتاجها أحد ، والمحلات التجارية واثقة تمامًا من أن هذا يمنحهم الحق المعنوي في رسم حجم الخصم المناسب - إذا كان هذا سيؤدي بهم إلى المشترين. ويأتي المشترون حقًا ، لكن ازدهار المبيعات لا يتم توفيره عن طريق المبيعات الحقيقية ، ولكن بسبب الطلب الذي تم تأجيله في الأسبوعين السابقين.

ولكن هناك أخبار جيدة. أولا ، لا تزال هناك تخفيضات مثيرة للاهتمام يوم الجمعة الأسود. ثانيا ، هناك خصومات ليس فقط في هذا اليوم التعيس. ثالثًا ، لم ترَ أي خصومات بعد السنة الجديدة ، عندما يحاول المديرون في خضم انخفاض موسمي في المبيعات تشتيت مخزونات البضائع غير المباعة في عطلة عيد الميلاد.

طبعة زز تم دراسة مسألة الخصومات لعدة أشهر ، ونحنهناك شيء نقدمه لك الآن ، وكذلك في أي يوم من أيام السنة البالغ عددها 365 يومًا. هل تعلم أن لدينا قسمًا خاصًا "الخصومات" (الرابط موجود في القائمة الرئيسية للموقع) ، حيث تتعقب برامج أوتوماتيكية AI-bot المدربة خصيصًا خصومات وتتيح لك تصفية جميع العروض حسب فئات المنتجات وحجم الخصم والأسعار والشعبية. لذلك ، في كل مرة تحتاج فيها إلى شراء ، يمكنك دائمًا العثور على الخصومات الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام باستخدام خدمتنا ، التي تحتوي بالفعل على مئات الهواتف الذكية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وأساور اللياقة البدنية وسماعات الرأس.

ويقوم المحررون لدينا كل أسبوع بتحديد مجموعة من الخصومات الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام في المتاجر الأوكرانية على الإنترنت وفي Aliexpress ، الروابط ذات الصلة التي يمكنك دائمًا العثور عليها في أسفل صفحة الخصم:

الآن أنت تعرف أين يمكنك أن تجد ذات الصلة ويتم تحديثها باستمرار (سواء في الوضع التلقائي ، وبمشاركة المشرفين الذين يختارون أكثر العروض إثارة للاهتمام كل أسبوع) معلومات حول الخصومات عند شراء الأجهزة الإلكترونية. هل لديك التسوق لطيفة!

Black Friday 2019: how and where to get 100% discount when buying

Every year, on the last Friday of November, millions of customers wonder where to get the maximum.

discounts?"," How not to miss the opportunity to make a profitable purchase? "," What interesting things can you buy on Black Friday at a discount? new buildings to beauty salons and wedding photographers) compete in who will indicate a larger size in advertising discounts. Where today to choose the best offers and have time to beat the competitors - the same customers searching for discounts?

In practice, all this hype is not worth a damneggs - there are simply no discounts on electronics above 5-10% in our country. Yes, even on Black Friday. Moreover, the stores very often raise prices on the eve of Black Friday to show a larger discount size. Paradoxically, the final price may be even higher than before Black Friday. This is due to the artificially created euphoria of sales and demand postponed for a couple of weeks before the event (buying something on the eve of Black Friday makes little sense - buyers hope to get a discount on the selected product, but if it doesn’t, they will buy it).

I don’t want to upset those who were attracted by the headline, but such is life: “100% discounts do not exist.” No, even like this, for clarity:

“100% discounts do not exist”

The reason for the "bad" and "wrong" black Fridayin our country is that they are trying to use it as a cargo cult, having no prerequisites as in its homeland in the USA. There, retail trade frees shelves from illiquid goods for liquid goods, by the season of Christmas sales - when millions of people buy millions of gifts at their full cost. The shelf space for retail has its own specific price, so it’s easier to sell everything in bulk, leaving the shelves empty, albeit at a loss to yourself. In order to catch up in the season. When discounts are announced not by commodity companies, but by service companies making money on services, this also looks like a cargo cult, and also an attempt to somehow join a fashionable and popular topic.

Therefore, in the fight for the buyer, retailbegins a senseless competition "draw a bigger discount" even where this discount does not smell. Such a race will end with really drawing discounts of 100 percent or more (if lawyers approve, of course, but small print and footnotes with asterisks always come to their aid). Nobody really bothers to write a discount of 101% and add in small print that we are talking only about a discount on a film for the screen and only when buying an iPhone 11. In fact, we have been observing this same story for several years now: the maximum discount is given for which some cheap stuff that nobody needs, and the shops are fully confident that this gives them the moral right to draw what a suitable discount size is - if only this would lead them to buyers. And the buyers really come, but the sales boom is not provided by real sales, but by the demand postponed in the previous couple of weeks.

But there is good news. Firstly, there are still interesting discounts on Black Friday. Secondly, there are discounts not only on this unhappy day. Thirdly, you have not seen any discounts after the New Year, when managers in the midst of a seasonal decline in sales are trying to scatter the stocks of unsold goods for the Christmas holidays.

Revision gg has been studying the issue of discounts for many months, and weThere is something to offer you right now, as well as on any of the 365 days of the year. Did you know that we have a special section “Discounts” (the link is in the main menu of the site), where our specially trained AI-bot automatics tracks discounts and allows you to filter all offers by product categories, discount size, prices and popularity. Therefore, every time you need a purchase, you can always find the most interesting discounts using our service, which already has hundreds of smartphones, laptops, fitness bracelets and headphones.

And every week our editors make a selection of the most interesting discounts in Ukrainian online stores and on Aliexpress, relevant links to which you can always find at the bottom of the discount page:

Now you know where you can find relevant andconstantly updated (both automatically and with the help of moderators who select the most interesting offers every week) information about discounts when buying electronics. Have a nice shopping!