شاشة سوداء على iPhone والأخطاء الأخرى: كيفية إصلاحها باستخدام iMyFone Fixppo

قد يواجه كل مالك iPhone أخطاء في حياة الجهاز. يمكن أن يكون مثاليا

سيناريوهات مختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، تعد شاشة الموت السوداء على iPhone أحد أكثر الأخطاء شيوعًا في نظام iOS. كما هو الحال تقريبًا ، يمكنك رؤية كيفية استمرار ظهور شعار apple على الشاشة. يحدث أن تتغلب علينا المشكلات في عملية تثبيت التحديث ، فقد يتعطل الجهاز ويبدأ إعادة تشغيل الدراجات. هناك أيضًا حالات بين المستخدمين عندما تكون شاشة الموت البيضاء أو الزرقاء على شاشة iPhone.

باختصار ، يمكن أن تكون الأخطاء على iPhone ككلset: بدءًا من فشل عملية الاسترداد ، وينتهي بحقيقة أنك نسيت كلمة المرور من شاشة القفل. لكل هذه السيناريوهات ، هناك أداة واحدة تسمح لك بالتعامل مع هذه المشكلة وحلها ببضع نقرات. هذا هو برنامج iMyFone Fixppo.

لقد تحدثنا بالفعل عن مفيدةأدوات من iMyFone. توفر لك الأداة المساعدة iMyFone Fixppo الحاجة إلى الاتصال بفني ومركز خدمة لحل أخطاء iOS. إنه سهل الاستخدام للغاية ، ويمكن لأي شخص ، حتى المستخدم غير المتقدم ، استخدامه.

لقد وفر المطورون هنا في الحال وضعين مضمنين: قياسي ومتقدم.

الوضع القياسي يستحق استخدام لإصلاح الأخطاء الأكثر شيوعًا في نظام iOS: على سبيل المثال ، تعليق. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن هذا الوضع سيوفر جميع بياناتك على الجهاز ، لهذا لا يمكنك القلق.

الوضع المتقدم متخصص في أكثرمشاكل خطيرة وأخطاء في عمل iPhone وأجهزة تفاحة أخرى. يجب استخدامه في حالة عدم تمكن الوضع القياسي الأول من حل مشكلتك. وفقًا لذلك ، باستخدام الوضع المتقدم ، يجب أن تكون مستعدًا لحقيقة أنه يمكن حذف بياناتك على الجهاز المحمول.

استخدام البرنامج بسيط للغاية. تحتاج أولاً إلى تنزيله وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بعد ذلك ، تحتاج إلى توصيل جهازك المحمول بكابل USB ، ثم قم بتشغيل iMyFone Fixppo. في النافذة التي تفتح ، تحتاج إلى اختيار أحد الأوضاع ثم اتبع التعليمات.

نريد أيضًا أن نلاحظ أن iMyFone Fixppo يمكنلنقدم لك أقصى إمكانياتها ، حتى أكثر من برنامج iTunes العادي. مع ذلك ، يمكنك تقليل مستوى البرامج الثابتة دون الحاجة إلى كسر الحماية (اختراق iOS). يعد هذا مناسبًا جدًا إذا كان الإصدار الأخير من البرنامج بشكل مفاجئ لسبب ما لا يناسبك ، أو بدأ الهاتف يعمل بشكل غير صحيح.

كما يمكن للأداة الدخول والخروج منها بسرعةوضع الاسترداد بنقرة واحدة فقط ، سيتم حفظ البيانات الموجودة على الجهاز. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا لاحظت في كثير من الأحيان وجود أخطاء في iTunes ، فسوف يساعدك iMyFone Fixppo في تجاوزه ، ليصبح بديلاً ممتازًا للأداة المساعدة العادية.

على الموقع الرسمي للمطورين يمكنكقم بتنزيل الإصدار التجريبي المجاني من برنامج iMyFone Fixppo للتعرف على وظائف البرنامج. يوجد أيضًا رابط لتنزيل النسخة الكاملة للأداة. الآن يمكن أيضًا تنزيله بسعر خاص قدره 24.95 دولارًا.

Black screen on iPhone and other errors: how to fix it with iMyFone Fixppo

Every iPhone owner may encounter errors in the operation of the device in life. It could be completely

different scenarios.For example, the black screen of death on iPhone is one of the most common errors in the iOS system. It’s about as common to see the apple logo constantly lit on the screen. It happens that problems overtake us during the installation of an update; the device may freeze and begin to reboot cyclically. There are also cases among users when the iPhone screen displays a white or blue screen of death.

In short, bugs on the iPhone can be a wholeset: from the failure in the recovery process, ending with the fact that you just forgot the password from the lock screen. For all these scenarios there is one tool that allows you to cope with this problem and solve it in a few clicks. This is the iMyFone Fixppo program.

We have already talked about usefultools from iMyFone. The iMyFone Fixppo utility will save you from having to contact a technician and service center to resolve iOS errors. It is quite simple to use, and anyone, even an un-advanced user, can use it.

The developers have provided here at once two built-in modes: standard and advanced.

Standard mode is worth using forfixes for the most common errors in the iOS system: for example, a hang. Moreover, this mode will save all your data on the device, for this you can not worry.

Advanced mode specializes in moreserious problems and errors in the work of the iPhone and other apple devices. It should be used in the event that the first standard mode could not solve your problem. Accordingly, using the advanced mode, you must be prepared for the fact that your data on the mobile device can be deleted.

Using the program is quite simple. First you need to download and install it on your computer. After that, you need to connect your mobile device with a USB cable, and then run iMyFone Fixppo. In the window that opens, you need to select one of the modes and then follow the suggested instructions.

We also want to note that iMyFone Fixppo canto offer you the maximum of its capabilities, even more than the regular iTunes program. With it, you can downgrade the firmware without having to jailbreak (hack iOS). This is very convenient if the latest version of the software suddenly for some reason did not suit you, or the phone began to work incorrectly.

Also the tool can quickly enter and exit fromrecovery mode in just one click, the data on the device will be saved. Plus, if you often notice errors in iTunes, iMyFone Fixppo will help you bypass it, becoming an excellent alternative to the regular utility.

On the official website of the developers you candownload a free trial version of the iMyFone Fixppo program to familiarize yourself with the functionality of the program. There is also a link to download the full version of the tool. It is also available to download now for the special price of $24.95.