أعلنت عاصفة ثلجية قوية Overwatch 2 ، تظهر أبطال جدد وأول لعبة

أكدت عاصفة ثلجية قوية أيضًا التسرب الثالث ، الذي أعلنته Overwatch 2 على مسرح BlizzCon 2019.

ما هو معروف

سوف تظهر Overwatch 2

بعثات القصة ، وكذلك وضع الهجوم الجديد. كما هو مذكور في التسريبات ، ستتم المعارك في الظروف الجديدة على خريطة مقرها في تورنتو المحلية. أضاف المطورون أيضًا "مهمات بطولية" ، والتي وصفتها عاصفة بليزارد بأنها مهام تعاونية تركز على المؤامرة. يعتمد Overwatch 2 بشكل عام على PvE ، لذلك يمكن للاعبين الآن القتال ليس فقط ضد بعضهم البعض ، ولكن من جانب لآخر.

سوف تحصل بالفعل الأحرف الموجودة المحدثةالمظهر ، علاوة على ذلك ، في Overwatch 2 سيكون هناك "الكثير" من الأبطال الجدد ، مثل Echo و Souljorn. عاصفة ثلجية أظهرت الوافدين الجدد لفترة وجيزة فقط ، لكنه وعد لمعرفة المزيد مع مرور الوقت.

سيتمكن اللاعبون من تحويل المكافآت المكتسبة ،مثل الرموز ، والعواطف ، وأكثر من ذلك ، من Overwatch الأصلي إلى Overwatch 2. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستكون كلتا اللعبتين متوازيتين ، مع تزويدهما بأبطال وخرائط ومحتويات أخرى جديدة.

Blizzard announced Overwatch 2, showing new heroes and the first gameplay

Blizzard also confirmed the third leak, announced by Overwatch 2 on the stage of BlizzCon 2019.

What is known

Overwatch 2 will appear

story missions, as well as the new Onslaught mode. As mentioned in the leaks, the battles in the new conditions will take place on a map that is based in local Toronto. The developers also added “heroic missions,” which Blizzard described as co-op missions with a focus on the plot. Overwatch 2 generally relies on PvE, so now players can fight not only against each other, but shoulder to shoulder.

Already existing characters will receive updatedappearance, moreover, in Overwatch 2 there will be a "lot" of new heroes, such as Echo and Souljorn. Blizzard showed the newcomers only briefly, but promised to tell more with time.

Players will be able to transfer earned rewards,like icons, emotions, and more, from the original Overwatch to Overwatch 2. In addition, both games will exist in parallel, replenished with new heroes, maps and other content.