بلومبرج: تعمل Apple على هاتف ذكي قابل للطي ومرن

طورت الشركة نموذجًا أوليًا للشاشات القابلة للطي للاختبار الداخلي ، لكنها لم توافق على خطط لذلك

إطلاق سراح. وفقًا لمصدر بلومبيرج ، فإن التطوير حاليًا هو مجرد شاشة عرض ، وليس هاتفًا كاملاً.

الآن من المنافسين على الاختراعات المماثلةيعملون ويتحدثون بالفعل عن خططهم - Samsung و Motorola و Hauwei. صممت شركة آبل العديد من أحجام الشاشات القابلة للطي ، بما في ذلك أحد الأحجام التي تتسع إلى نفس حجم شاشة 6.7 بوصة على iPhone 12 Pro Max. تحتوي الهواتف الحديثة القابلة للطي على شاشات مكشوفة تتراوح من 6 إلى 8 بوصات.

شاشات Apple القابلة للطي التي تم اختبارها لهامفصلات غير مرئية ، والإلكترونيات موجودة خلف الشاشة. أصدرت شركات أخرى مؤخرًا أجهزة ذات مفصلات مرئية تفصل بين لوحتين منفصلتين.

على الرغم من التغييرات العامة لمشاريع Apple الحاليةسيكون طفيفًا ، لا تزال الشركة تختبر تحديثًا رئيسيًا لعام 2021: ماسح بصمات الأصابع داخل الشاشة. سيضيف طريقة جديدة لفتح iPhone للمستخدمين تتجاوز رمز المرور ومعرف الوجه. بدأت Apple في التخلص من مستشعرات بصمات الأصابع في عام 2017 مع إطلاق iPhone X ، ولكن منذ ذلك الحين ، ظل Touch ID ميزة على أجهزة كمبيوتر Mac المحمولة وأجهزة iPhone الرخيصة.

ستكون هذه الميزة مفيدة في بيئة حيثيرتدي المستخدمون أقنعة غالبًا ما تكون غير متوافقة مع التعرف على الوجه. قد يكون ماسح بصمات الأصابع الموجود في الشاشة ، والذي تم استخدامه على هواتف Android لبضع سنوات حتى الآن ، أسرع أيضًا من Face ID لبعض المستخدمين. لن تزيل Apple ماسح التعرف على الوجه لأنه لا يزال مفيدًا للواقع المعزز ووظائف الكاميرا.

ناقشت Apple أيضًا إزالة منفذ الشحن لـبعض أجهزة iPhone لصالح الشحن اللاسلكي. تحولت الشركة إلى نظام الشحن المغناطيسي MagSafe مع iPhone 12 ، بالإضافة إلى إزالة الشاحن من صندوق iPhone العام الماضي. كما أنه يعيد تقنية الشحن هذه إلى MacBook Pro.

بالنسبة إلى خطها من الأجهزة اللوحية ، تخطط Appleإصدار iPad Pro جديد مشابه للطراز الحالي ولكن مع شاشة MiniLED ومعالج أسرع بكثير. هناك أيضًا جهاز iPad أرق وأخف وزنًا قيد التطوير ، وله نفس تصميم iPad Air 2019.

قراءة المزيد:

تم العثور على أقدم فن صخري في العالم.

الإجهاض والعلم: ماذا سيحدث للأطفال الذين سينجبون.

ستصل الأرض إلى درجة حرارة حرجة في غضون 20 عامًا.

الإنجاب بدون رجال والحياة على الكواكب الخارجية: كيف سيتغير العالم في 80 عامًا.

Bloomberg: Apple is working on a flexible foldable smartphone

The company has developed a prototype folding screens for internal testing, but has not approved plans for

release. According to a Bloomberg source, the development is currently just a display, not a full-fledged phone.

Now from competitors over similar inventionsare working and are already talking about their plans - Samsung, Motorola, Hauwei. Apple has designed several foldable screen sizes, including one that expands to the same size as the 6.7-inch display on the iPhone 12 Pro Max. Modern foldable phones have unfolded screens ranging from 6 to 8 inches.

Apple folding screens that are tested haveinvisible hinges, and the electronics are located behind the display. Other companies have recently released devices with visible hinges separating two separate panels.

Although general changes to current Apple projectswill be minor, the company is still testing a key update for 2021: the in-screen fingerprint scanner. It would add a new method for iPhone unlocking users that goes beyond passcode and Face ID. Apple began ditching fingerprint sensors in 2017 with the launch of the iPhone X, but since then, Touch ID has remained a feature on Mac laptops and cheaper iPhones.

This feature would be handy in an environment whereusers wear masks, which are often incompatible with facial recognition. The in-screen fingerprint scanner, which has been used on Android phones for a few years now, may also be faster than Face ID for some users. Apple will not remove its facial recognition scanner as it is still useful for augmented reality and camera functions.

Apple also discussed removing the charging port forsome iPhones in favor of wireless charging. The company switched to the MagSafe magnetic charging system with the iPhone 12, in addition to removing the charger from the iPhone box last year. It also brings this charging technology back to the MacBook Pro.

For its line of tablets, Apple plansrelease a new iPad Pro that is similar to the current model, but with a MiniLED display and a much faster processor. There is also a thinner and lighter iPad in development, which has the same design as the 2019 iPad Air.

Read more:

The oldest rock art in the world was found.

Abortion and science: what will happen to the children who will give birth.

The earth will reach a critical temperature in 20 years.

Procreation without men and life on exoplanets: how the world will change in 80 years.