يعمل CD Projekt على برنامج متعدد اللاعبين لـ Cyberpunk 2077 ، لكن من غير المحتمل أن يتم إصداره

أكد CD Projekt أنه يعمل على وضع متعدد اللاعبين لـ Cyberpunk 2077 ، لكن من المبكر جدًا أن يفرح اللاعبون.

ما هو معروف

صحفي Eurogamer تجاذب أطراف الحديث مع كبارمفهوم الفنان CD projekt مارتا يونكرز. في مقابلة ، أكد أحد الموظفين أن الاستوديو يعمل على تعدد اللاعبين ، ولكن من السابق لأوانه إصدار إعلان كامل. أنشأ CD Projekt فريقًا يعمل على محتوى متعدد المستخدمين ، لكن تطوير النظام لا يزال في مرحلة البحث والتطوير (البحث والتطوير).

نحن منخرطون في البحث والتطويروضع متعدد المستخدمين ، لكننا نركز على تجربة المستخدم المفرد ، وهذا ما تحصل عليه في عام 2020. هذا لا يعني أننا نقول لا للاعبين متعددين ، لكن هذا لا يعني أننا نقول نعم. قال يونكرز إنه لا يزال في مرحلة البحث والتطوير.

تحدث آدم بادوفسكي ، مدير CD Projekt ، عن مرحلة البحث والتطوير في E3 2018 ، مذكرا المكونات متعددة اللاعبين التي قد تظهر في Cyberpunk 2077.

أضاف يونكرز أن وضع اللعب المتعدد لن يظهر في اللعبة إلا إذا كان مناسبًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن يتوافق مع مستوى الجودة الذي حددته The Witcher.

"هذا ممكن ، إذا لم يكن مناسبًا ، فهذا غير ممكنتناسبها. لن نفعل أي شيء على الإطلاق لـ Cyberpunk ، والذي لا يفي بمعايير Witcher. وأضاف يونكرز "لا أعرف ما الذي ينتظرنا في المستقبل ، لكننا سنحرص على أن يكون كل شيء عالي الجودة".

CD Projekt is working on multiplayer for Cyberpunk 2077, but it is unlikely to survive until release

CD Projekt has confirmed that it is working on a multiplayer mode for Cyberpunk 2077, but it’s too early for gamers to rejoice.

What is known

A Eurogamer journalist spoke with the seniorby CD Projekt concept artist Martha Jonkers. In an interview, an employee confirmed that the studio is working on multiplayer, but it’s too early to make a full announcement. CD Projekt has created a team that is working on multiplayer content, but the development of the mode is still in the R&D (research and development) stage.

“We are engaged in research and developmentmultiplayer mode, but we're focusing on the single-player experience, and that's what you'll get in 2020. This doesn't mean we're saying no to multiplayer, but it also doesn't mean we're saying yes. It’s still in the R&D phase,” Yonkers said.

CD Projekt boss Adam Badowski spoke about the R&D stage back at E3 2018, mentioning multiplayer components that could appear in Cyberpunk 2077.

Yonkers added that multiplayer will only appear in the game if it fits. In addition, it must meet the level of quality set by The Witcher.

"It's possible, if it doesn't fit, then don'tfits. We would never do anything for Cyberpunk that didn't meet the Witcher standard. I don’t know what the future holds, but we will make sure everything is high quality,” Yonkers added.