خصائص جهاز Galaxy A2 Core: ما الذي يمكن أن تقوم به Samsung 2019 الرخيص

منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، تسربت الشبكة من الصور للهاتف الذكي Samsung Galaxy A2 Core ، وعلى موقع الشركة الإلكتروني ظهرت

بعض خصائص الجهاز ودليل المستخدم.

أي نوع من الوحش؟

على الرغم من الانتماء إلى سلسلة A ، الجهازلقد أصبح الأمر أسهل من نموذج خط الميزانية Galaxy M10. حصلت Galaxy A2 Core على شاشة PLS بحجم 5 بوصات بدقة 960 × 540 بكسل (تنسيق 16: 9 الكلاسيكي) ، ومن التسريبات السابقة التي نعرفها عن شريحة Exynos 7870 رباعية النوى الدائمة و 1 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي. كل شيء بسيط ، ولكن بفضل الإصدار الخفيف من Android 8.1 Oreo (Go Edition) ، يجب أن يكون الهاتف الذكي قادرًا على التعامل مع جميع المهام الأساسية. لم يتم تحديد حجم محرك الأقراص ، وسيكون المستخدم في أي حال قادراً على تثبيت بطاقة microSD في فتحة منفصلة:


</ img>

الكاميرا الخلفية 5 ميجابيكسل ، مع بصريات f / 1.9 وفلاش. لا توجد معلومات عن الوحدة الأمامية حتى الآن. سعة البطارية 2600 مللي أمبير. بأبعاد 141.6 × 71 × 9.1 ملم ، تزن الأداة 142 جرامًا. هناك شبكة Wi-Fi 802.11b / g / n و Bluetooth 4.2 وراديو FM. يوجد في الأسفل مقبس سماعة رأس بحجم 3.5 مم ومنفذ Micro USB.

متى تنتظر؟

في 10 أبريل ، لدى Samsung عرض تقديمي محدد.الهواتف الذكية الجديدة Galaxy A ، ولكن بالكاد Galaxy A2 Core هو واحد منهم. على الأرجح ، فإن موظف الدولة إطلاق بهدوء بيع. يشير تسرب من الموقع الرسمي إلى أنه سيحدث قريبًا.

ستكون مسابقة Samsung Galaxy A2 Core الصينية Xiaomi Redmi Go مع ميزات أكثر إثارة للاهتمام.

Characteristics of the Galaxy A2 Core: what cheap Samsung 2019 can do

Not so long ago, the network leaked images of the smartphone Samsung Galaxy A2 Core, and on the company's website showed up

Some characteristics of the device and user manual.

What kind of beast?

Despite belonging to the A-series, the deviceIt turned out to be simpler than the model of the budget line Galaxy M10. Galaxy A2 Core received a 5-inch PLS-screen with a resolution of 960 × 540 pixels (classic 16: 9 format), and from previous leaks we know about the permanent Exynos 7870 quad-core chip and 1 GB of RAM. Everything is quite modest, but thanks to the lightweight version of Android 8.1 Oreo (Go Edition), the smartphone should be able to cope with all the basic tasks. The volume of the drive is not specified, the user in any case will be able to install the microSD card in a separate slot:


</ img>

Rear 5-megapixel camera with f / 1 optics.9 and flash. There is no information on the frontal module yet. Battery capacity is 2600 mAh. With dimensions of 141.6x71x9.1 mm, the gadget weighs 142 grams. There is Wi-Fi 802.11b / g / n, Bluetooth 4.2 and FM radio. At the bottom there is a 3.5mm headphone jack and a Micro USB port.

When to expect?

On April 10, Samsung has a scheduled presentation.new smartphones Galaxy A, but hardly Galaxy A2 Core is one of them. Most likely, the state employee will quietly launch a sale. A leak from the official site hints that it will happen very soon.

The competition Samsung Galaxy A2 Core will be Chinese Xiaomi Redmi Go with more interesting features.