مزيفة الصينية AirPods كانت خطرة على الصحة

عدم الرغبة في شراء سماعات Apple AirPods اللاسلكية باهظة الثمن يدفع العديد من المستخدمين إلى الشراء

استنساخ الصينية من الملحقات الشعبية. ومع ذلك ، كما اتضح ، فإن معظم أجهزة AirPods الصينية المزيفة تؤثر سلبًا على الصحة بل إنها خطيرة. سنخبرك بكل التفاصيل ...

لماذا AirPods مزيفة خطيرة؟

مجلة فرنسية "60 مليون مستهلك"اختبار عدة AirPods وهمية صنع في الصين. النتيجة النهائية: ضعف جودة الصوت وحجمه أعلى بكثير من الحد الأقصى للمستوى الموصى به ، مما أدى إلى استنتاج أنهما يشكلان خطورة على السمع.

Apple AirPods هم القادة بلا منازعسوق السماعات اللاسلكية. على وجه الخصوص ، هم رقم واحد في العالم بحصة سوقية تبلغ 45 ٪. في الواقع ، ليس من المستغرب أن النسخ والاستنساخ تعج في جميع أنحاء الإنترنت. يباع AirPods مقابل 159 دولارًا للزوج ، والسعر مرتفع نسبيًا ، ناهيك عن AirPods Pro مقابل 249 دولارًا. لهذا السبب منذ عدة سنوات حتى الآن ، كان المنتجون الصينيون ينتجون أجهزة AirPods المزيفة بأسعار منخفضة.

قررت 60 مليون مجلة المستهلكين لدراسة هذهالمنتجات المقلدة الرخيصة التي تحظى بتقدير كبير من قبل بعض الناس و youtubeers قوية. كما تشير المجلة ، يعلن مصورو الفيديو بانتظام عن هذه السماعات اللاسلكية كجزء من المحتوى الذي ترعاه. يتقاضى هؤلاء الأشخاص المؤثرون ومدونو YouTube أموالًا لقول أشياء جيدة عن هذه الأجهزة. ومع ذلك ، ليست كل سماعات الرأس هي نسخة طبق الأصل من "المقابس" التفاح.

للاختبار ، طلب الرجال 7 أزواج مختلفة من وهميةAirPods. من أصل 7 ، وصل أربعة فقط إلى مكتب التحرير ، والاختفاء الثلاثة الآخرين في ظروف غامضة بين الصين وفرنسا. ومن بين هذه 4 نسخ فقط لم تنجح. لذلك ، لم يكن أمام الصحفيين خيار ، فقد لجأوا إلى أزواج الثلاثة فقط من الحيوانات المستنسخة التي يمتلكونها.

الحكم النهائي: جودة الصوت متوسطة ، وقد تبين أن أحد الطرز يمثل خطورة بالنسبة لسماع المستخدم ، بينما يتجاوز الحد الأقصى لمستوى الصوت المعايير الحالية بمقدار 10 ديسيبل. كما هو مقترح من المنشور ، هذه واحدة من المشاكل الرئيسية المزيفة ، لأنها نادراً ما تلبي معايير الأمان.

مما لا يثير الدهشة أن المجلة لا توصي بأي شيءمن الأجهزة الثلاثة اختبارها. إنه يشجع المستهلكين على توخي الحذر عند شراء سماعات لاسلكية. من الأفضل الانتقال نحو العلامات التجارية المعترف بها ، بالطبع ، أكثر تكلفة ، ولكن مع معايير السلامة.

Chinese fakes AirPods proved to be hazardous to health

Unwillingness to buy expensive Apple AirPods wireless headphones pushes many users to purchase

Chinese clones of a popular accessory. However, as it turned out, most of the Chinese AirPods fakes negatively affect health and are even dangerous. We will tell you all the details further ...

Why are AirPods fakes dangerous?

French magazine "60 million consumers"tested several fake AirPods made in China. The end result: poor sound quality and volume is much higher than the maximum recommended level, which led to the conclusion that they are dangerous to hearing.

Apple AirPods are the undisputed leaders onwireless headphone market. In particular, they are number one in the world with a market share of 45%. In fact, it is not surprising that copies and clones are teeming all over the Internet. AirPods sell for $ 159 a pair, and the price is relatively high, not to mention the AirPods Pro for $ 249. That's why for several years now, Chinese manufacturers have been producing fake AirPods at low prices.

60 million consumers magazine decided to study thesecheap fakes that are much appreciated by some powerful people and youtubeers. According to the magazine, videographers regularly advertise these wireless headphones as part of sponsored content. These influential people and YouTube bloggers get paid to say good things about these devices. However, not all headphones are an exact copy of the apple “plugs”.

For the test, the guys ordered 7 different pairs of fakeAirPods Out of 7, only 4 arrived at the editorial office, the other three mysteriously disappeared between China and France. And out of these 4, one copy just didn't work. Therefore, the journalists had no choice, they turned to only the three pairs of clones that they possessed.

Final Verdict: the sound quality is mediocre, and one of the models turned out to be dangerous for the user's hearing, while the maximum volume exceeds the current standards by 10 decibels. As suggested by the publication, this is one of the main problems with fakes, because they rarely meet security standards.

Unsurprisingly, the magazine does not recommend anyof the three tested devices. He encourages consumers to exercise caution when buying wireless headphones. It is best to move towards recognized brands, of course, more expensive, but with safety standards.