سوف العمال الصينيين خفض التصنيف الاجتماعي للتغييرات الوظيفية متكررة للغاية

منذ بداية عام 2018 ، خضع نظام التصنيف الاجتماعي لاختبارات محدودة في العديد من المناطق.

من الصين. وهي تعمل بأشد أشكالها في شينجيانغ ، وهي منطقة يقطنها غالبية مسلمة على الحدود مع قيرغيزستان. يؤثر النظام على جميع القدرات البشرية - من الحق في استخدام الخدمات العامة إلى فرصة بدء عمل تجاري أو الحصول على وظيفة.

عن انتهاكات القانون ، تليها النظامالتعرف على الوجوه ، يتم منح المواطنين نقاط. أكثر منهم ، وانخفاض تصنيف الشخص. يتم منح النقاط لعبور الطريق في المكان الخطأ ، والتدخين في الطائرات والقطارات عالية السرعة ، وغيرها من الجرائم.

وفقا لممثل إدارة تشجيانغ قهPingan ، سيتم تخفيض نقاط من الصينيين ، الذين تغيير وظائف بشكل مثير للريبة. ووفقا له ، فإن المسؤولين لن تولي اهتماما للفصل العادي. في الوقت نفسه ، لم يحدد Pinggan عدد المرات التي يمكن أن يستقيل فيها الشخص خلال حياته المهنية حتى لا يتأثر تصنيفه الاجتماعي.

في عام 2018 ، منعت الحكومة الصينية 23 مليون شخص من شراء تذاكر الطيران والسكك الحديدية. كان السبب هو أن "التصنيفات الاجتماعية كانت منخفضة للغاية".

Chinese workers will lower the social rating for too frequent job changes

Since the beginning of 2018, the social rating system has undergone limited testing in several regions.

Of china. In its toughest form, it works in Xinjiang, a region with a predominantly Muslim population on the border with Kyrgyzstan. The system affects all human capabilities - from the right to use public services to the opportunity to start a business or get a job.

For violations of the law, followed by the systemface recognition, citizens are awarded points. The more of them, the lower the person’s rating. Points are awarded for crossing the road in the wrong place, smoking in airplanes and high-speed trains, and other offenses.

According to the representative of the administration of Zhejiang GePingan, points will be reduced from the Chinese, who suspiciously change jobs. According to him, officials will not pay attention to ordinary dismissals. At the same time, Pinggan did not specify how many times during his career a person can quit so that his social rating is not affected.

In 2018, the Chinese government banned 23 million people from buying air and railway tickets. The reason was that their "social ratings were too low."